Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1385 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1385avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    942
  • 4 Étoiles
    350
  • 3 Étoiles
    52
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Only stay during lockdown!

By

juin 22, 2020

Congratulations to Holiday Inn for manning the fort in these uncertain times. My room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. All of the staff were very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mai 18, 2020

Stay between shifts as I work for londons air ambulance, my whole experience was great. From an easy Booking/check in. To comfortable room, enjoyable means ( delivered to my room due the current climate) clean facility’s and friendly staff and an easy checkout before my shift. I have already booked further stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for recuperating between shifts

By

avril 23, 2020

The staff at this hotel made my life so much easier and comfortable while I was travelling for work.
The room was clean and amenities were great.
Breakfast staff member was really great.
Richard and Heshan at the front desk were so accommodating and lovely.
Really helped me rest up and relax after a long day!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly welcome and comfortable bed

By

avril 06, 2020

A very clean and comfortable room to stay in the middle of Whitechapel, London. It was a very quiet room I could relax in. I recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, thanks

By

mars 19, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for my daughter's birthday to go and see the London attractions. It was great. Really pleased with everything. Had a great time. The room was clean. Breakfast was lovely. Staff really friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

By

mars 18, 2020

Quiet and calm area, friendly and professional service. Somewhat greater variation in the breakfast menu would have improved the overall impression

En savoir plus
Réduire

stay in March

By

mars 16, 2020

club

check in was easy and fast, enjoyed breakfast, staff was friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Petit déjeuner

By

mars 12, 2020

Les petits déjeuner sont vraiment de très bonne qualité et le personnel très agréable et souriant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

mars 11, 2020

I don’t usually write reviews but my stay at the Holiday Inn was so delightful and easy, I felt it wrong not to commend them. Clean, bright, modern and overall just excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Whitechapel- rose between thorns

By

mars 08, 2020

Hotel is simply wonderful, extremely clean, rooms top class, modern and great service. Whitechapel as an area is not the greatest part of London, butt easy and quick access to central London..,and Whitechapel is on the monopoly board

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel location is okayish

By

mars 04, 2020

Money were stolen from my visit after the stay. Only a receptionist and a driver ordered by another receptionist had my card information.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick night away

By

mars 04, 2020

See my ratings, hopefully that says it all. Does what it says on the tin and lovely refurbished lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire