Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 509 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

509Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Exceptional Staff

By

09. August 2016

The staff make this hotel. The location isn't ideal, but it's worth the walk for a friendly face to greet you, and a comfy clean room to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not dissapointed

By

03. August 2016

club

I expected to find a good standard of service from the staff, to have a clean comfortable room, a restful nights sleep, and a good cooked breakfast. Happy to say my expectations were all met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Holiday Inn

By

27. Juli 2016

Very friendly staff on the desk, both on the phone prior to booking and when checking in. Good clean hotel in a central(ish) location. Nice room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

22. Juli 2016

good service
comfortable room
good breakfast
friendly service
BUT Not a great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

員工十分友善

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Reception的員工十分友善,經常面帶笑容。
因旅行的關係,我希望能把我們二人的其中一件行李寄存於酒店多於一天,酒店的員工立即便答應了我的請求,這令我十分意外。令我感到開心的還有每次經過reception,員工也會和客人打招呼,十分有禮貌,同時也能帶給客人一種賓至如歸的感覺。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bar fridge was locked

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Every thing else great except for the location.One would look out of the window and feel that you were in a third world location.
Rubbish all over the streets,no Australian shops.one did not fell safe going out at night.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juli 2016
Dear juscoastin, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the overall hotel stay experience. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Staffs are very nice and helpful. Room is small and old. location is not very convenient to go to the underground.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear jkly, thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback following your stay with us. As General Manager I was very pleased to note you found the team here nice and helpful. I am a little surprised with your comment about the size and age of the room, we pride ourselves on having larger than average rooms for London and the hotel is only 4 years old. Once again thank you for your comments and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you next find yourself in London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay in Whitechapel

By

13. Juli 2016

Reliable choice Holiday Inn within walking distance of tube station and the Royal London Hospital.
Comfortable with all the benefits of a Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service

By

13. Juli 2016

I was given one breakfast voucher for my 2-night stay. When I asked for the second voucher at the second day, I was being questioned "are there 2 persons in the room?". Not a very pleasant response from the receptionist.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear HPSIOW, thank you for passing on your comments following your stay with us. Im sorry you found the receptionists response to your question an unpleasant one. Corrective coaching has been taken with the team to ensure this situation does not happen again. Once again thank you for your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Great stay, would recommend this hotel if you're visiting that part of London, Wapping area, cheers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thanks for a great review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Für Geschäftliches soweit I.O.

By

10. Juli 2016

Für Kurze gut.

Bedienpersonal eher durchschnitt.

Der Innenhof sollte entrümpelt werden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good business location

By

04. Juli 2016

club

clean comfortable rooms, good location and attentive staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen