Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1457 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1457Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    998
  • 4 Sterne
    361
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    21

overnight B

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Great staff and nice clean hotel. The staff member called Karen was one of the best member of hotel staff I have ever come across. Friendly, good sense of humour and incredibly efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

19. Juli 2021

It was nice stay, only issue sanitizers were not working on that day. overall good experience. Nice welcome at reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

19. Juli 2021

This hotel was not my first choice. However upon arrival (late check in (10:30pm the staff were so helpful, stayed 3 nights and the attitude of the staff got better. 20min walk to Thames, spot on Thank you to all of the staff at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Gluten free stay

By

10. Juli 2021

A great venue. The staff were very focused on ensuring my stay was suited to me. I chose Holuday Inn because it states a Gluten and Lactose free menu, however the reality is that it does not and staff does not know the difference between GF and Vegan. I am very used to my medical condition and I had worked out those restaurants that really were GF. That said, I enjoyed the stay the location was great for my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious Rooms, great location

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Spacious Rooms, great location, would book again, definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

07. Juli 2021

Greeted with the most friendliest staff, accomodated for our needs swiftly. Rooms were immaculate and clean, great location. Would definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn whitechapel

By

02. Juli 2021

Overall a nice, clean hotel. Staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. Standard room for me and wife was of decent size, and it came with a tv, fridge, radio, alarm, and tea station. Bathroom was decent size and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location great hotel

By

02. Juli 2021

The hotel was outstanding in terms of quality, appearance, staff interaction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check In Experience

By

01. Juli 2021

At check-in we were NOT informed that the room would not be serviced throughout our stay. Upon discovering the room had not been serviced i.e. fresh towels and rubbish cleared away, we rang the desk, whereupon the male operative provided towels and emptied the bin. He explained the procedure during the current regime. He offered complementary products (which we declined) and went out of his way to telephone the room on the following evening to check if we were satisfied with the room servicing. His customer service was exemplary and you must be proud of having such an employee - a far cry from that of the check-in female!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Small hotel nice and clean location is ideal for us all the restaurant fast food and market near by Aldgate East , shadwell,Whitechapel station are within 7/10 minutes walk bus stop cross the street take you to many destinations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regarding holiday in Whitechapel

By

30. Juni 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel from 26-27/6/21 booked and paid for 2 nights on the 2nd night for no reason at all my room was cancelled came back and was asked to leave
I was promised a refund that I didn’t get called the hotel a lady Misinformed me that she was the manager and was rude and refused to uphold my refund
I felt like I was robbed in 2021 by a major cooperation like holiday in day light robbery and not much I could do because as a black man we always get blamed for something even though I followed all the rules

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Hotel

By

23. Juni 2021

club

Un hotel muy recomendado para pasar unos días en Londres. Está cerca de parada de autobuses, metro que van directamente al centro de la ciudad.
El hotel tiene muy buen servicio de habitaciones, un buen desayuno (si lo incluís) y también unas medidas muy buenas ante la protección contra la Covid-19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen