Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 614 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Service

By

19 febrero 2017

Great service. Especially from the duty manager Adam.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel with even more excellent staff members

By

17 febrero 2017

club

I hope every hotel would have a such an excellent service provided by excellent bunch of people!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room but very brown

By

17 febrero 2017

A comfortable and well appointed room but I can only assume that the hotel believes that the target user will be a dull businessman who doesn't like any colour in his life.
Could also do with USB ports in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Very nice staff, rooms are clean and comfy and it's a very well kept hotel.

Would recommend if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy stayover

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We had a company meeting near Bishopsgate and it this hotel was a reasonable walk or a taxi if weather is poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, staff and super clean hotel but have to fix ventilation

By

13 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I visited London UK for the first time between Jan 27 and Feb. 1, 2017 and we stayed at the Holiday Inn London, commercial road. The staff is great especially Richard at the front desk who helped me enormously. The hotel is in a great location by train (DLR) or double decker bus or by the tube (their subway). From Gatwick airport we bought a oyster card for 55 pounds each and we had access to all the local transport for the week. It took 1h15 to get to our hotel. Our rooms were super clean with a large space. Our biggest issue was the heating/ventilation system. At night this time in London was 2 to 5 degrees and daytime average about 8 degrees and very very damp so we put on the heat. Every time the heat goes on a loud consistent rattling sound wakes us up. They even changed our room from 602 to 322 and it did the same thing but not as loud. The staff was empathique and they tried their best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Thank you to all at Holiday Inn for making this such a great stay. Thanks to Joanne and Richard for arranging for my 'special pillows' to be in the room and for sorting my TV. Thanks also to Maura for the excellent check-in.

I love this hotel - absolutely perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall very good service - but!!

By

10 febrero 2017

The hotel was with easy reach of two tube stations and the appearance of the hotel was first class together with the help of the staff from the 'corporate' side.

Only let down was the initial receptionist staff member I dealt with who gave the impression that she didn't want to be there dealing with customers. Other staff members were extremely helpful and dealt with my quarries very well indeed, especially those from the 'corporate' side.

Food in the restaurant was a little disappointing and this was not helped by a staff member who took no notice and looked completely uninterested.

A shame as the rest of the visit, and staff, were first class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel at great value

By

09 febrero 2017

Loved my stay at this hotel. I typically stay at Holiday Inn Express as we have a general budget for hotels in London we try to aim for.

I managed to get a room at Commercial Rooms for a similar rate to an Express hotel and Commercial Rooms generally have competitive rates within budget. It wasn't a promotion is what I'm saying.

Now don't get me wrong, Holiday Inn Express delivers exactly what it says on the tin but you can certainly feel the upgrade when you walk into this hotel.

The room and hotel in general was very clean, the staff were super friendly, great atmosphere at the bar and around the hotel, good variety on the food menu and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PERFECT

By

08 febrero 2017

The hotel staff was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I def. recommend this hotel for your stay in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, staff excellent

By

08 febrero 2017

My daughter and I came to the hotel for a weekend away, although the area was slightly less than salubrious the hotel itself was really nice, the room was spacious and clean but it was the staff who really made our stay great, they were very helpful and chatty but seemed really interested in what you were doing and making sure that you had a good time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Love visiting this hotel .Staff very friendly and helpful. Decor fantastic Excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información