Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 509 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Exceptional Staff

By

09 agosto 2016

The staff make this hotel. The location isn't ideal, but it's worth the walk for a friendly face to greet you, and a comfy clean room to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not dissapointed

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I expected to find a good standard of service from the staff, to have a clean comfortable room, a restful nights sleep, and a good cooked breakfast. Happy to say my expectations were all met.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Holiday Inn

By

27 julio 2016

Very friendly staff on the desk, both on the phone prior to booking and when checking in. Good clean hotel in a central(ish) location. Nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

22 julio 2016

good service
comfortable room
good breakfast
friendly service
BUT Not a great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

員工十分友善

By

18 julio 2016

club

Reception的員工十分友善,經常面帶笑容。
因旅行的關係,我希望能把我們二人的其中一件行李寄存於酒店多於一天,酒店的員工立即便答應了我的請求,這令我十分意外。令我感到開心的還有每次經過reception,員工也會和客人打招呼,十分有禮貌,同時也能帶給客人一種賓至如歸的感覺。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar fridge was locked

By

16 julio 2016

club

Every thing else great except for the location.One would look out of the window and feel that you were in a third world location.
Rubbish all over the streets,no Australian shops.one did not fell safe going out at night.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 julio 2016
Dear juscoastin, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the overall hotel stay experience. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 julio 2016

club

Staffs are very nice and helpful. Room is small and old. location is not very convenient to go to the underground.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear jkly, thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback following your stay with us. As General Manager I was very pleased to note you found the team here nice and helpful. I am a little surprised with your comment about the size and age of the room, we pride ourselves on having larger than average rooms for London and the hotel is only 4 years old. Once again thank you for your comments and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you next find yourself in London
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in Whitechapel

By

13 julio 2016

Reliable choice Holiday Inn within walking distance of tube station and the Royal London Hospital.
Comfortable with all the benefits of a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

13 julio 2016

I was given one breakfast voucher for my 2-night stay. When I asked for the second voucher at the second day, I was being questioned "are there 2 persons in the room?". Not a very pleasant response from the receptionist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear HPSIOW, thank you for passing on your comments following your stay with us. Im sorry you found the receptionists response to your question an unpleasant one. Corrective coaching has been taken with the team to ensure this situation does not happen again. Once again thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Great stay, would recommend this hotel if you're visiting that part of London, Wapping area, cheers

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thanks for a great review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Für Geschäftliches soweit I.O.

By

10 julio 2016

Für Kurze gut.

Bedienpersonal eher durchschnitt.

Der Innenhof sollte entrümpelt werden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good business location

By

04 julio 2016

club

clean comfortable rooms, good location and attentive staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información