Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 588 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

588opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent

By

17 enero 2017

Super staff. All tried very hard. Great room size very quiet. Good breakfast. Limited dinner menu. Few local alternatives 12 min walk to underground

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful

By

17 enero 2017

club

Really great staff who were relaxed, competent and helpful. Warm welcome and always help when needed but never tried to intrude or ingratiate. Very efficient service at breakfast and hot coffee. Food was what you would expect and no more: I would really like to see the genuinely caring attitude clearly apparent in this hotel extended to the food. I really would appreciate some effort to source ethically eg free range eggs and bacon, and organic/sustainably sourced products. Very pleasant room immaculately maintained. Glad to get The Observer delivered to my room on Sunday with a nice note. Special thanks to Saleeh for the welcome and giving me my room earlier that I could have expected, and to Giuseppe for going out of his way to help over a printing problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A stay beyond expectations

By

17 enero 2017

club

This is by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in for overall service and comfort. The staff were absolutely fantastic and made us feel welcome right from the minute we arrived. The hotel has a modern feel to it and the breakfast was excellent. We couldn't rate the evening meals as unfortunately there was a fault in the kitchen meaning we were limited to only a couple of choices on the menu. Bar area is relaxing if you want a drink after a hectic day out. Easy to get to via Shadwell station and a five minute walk from station to hotel. Staff organised our taxi for an evening out and even that service was good. I'd highly recommend to anyone needing a comfortable base for a few nights. Thank you to all the staff for going that extra mile to make us feel special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 enero 2017

club

The room is clean and confortable. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely rooms, average food

By

16 enero 2017

club

Staying for business: the wifi was pretty poor and often dropped out. The bar was ok, and the restaurant looked lovely but the vegetarian options were limited.

Room was lovely though, great sleep in there and it's always nice to have a lovely deep bath for a soak when away on business in the cold weather!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in guter Lage

By

15 enero 2017

club

Hotel in guter Lage, nicht weit von der Tower Bridge - eine Station entfernt. Großes Zimmer.
Der Wein beim Abendessen ein wenig zu teuer !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sentirte como en casa!!

By

14 enero 2017

La verdad es que no pude hacer mejor elección. El hotel dispone de todo lo necesario para hacerte sentir cómodo y únicamente preocuparte por disfrutar al máximo los días de estancia en la ciudad. Las habitaciones son confortables, muy silenciosas y llenas de pequeños detalles que te hacen estar a gusto en ellas: wifi disponible, cafés y tés de cortesía, agua mineral... Incluso existen diversos tipos de almohada para que puedas seleccionar la que mejor se adapte a tu descanso habitual. Se puede pedir más??
Pero, sin duda alguna, lo mejor del hotel es el personal. Siempre están dispuestos a escucharte y a atender tus necesidades con el objetivo de que te sientas como en casa, ¡y siempre con una sonrisa! Mención especial merece Cristina, que nos recibió en recepción la noche de nuestra llegada, después de un tempestuoso viaje, y que nos brindó todas las comodidades e información que necesitábamos para poder retirarnos a descansar lo antes posible y lo más cómodas posibles. Además, nos atendió también en el desayuno, durante el cual nos proporcionó una información que le pedimos la noche anterior, ¡eternamente agradecidas, Cristina!
Conclusión: totalmente recomendable, tanto por instalaciones, prestaciones, ubicaciòn, y sobre todo por el personal. Enhorabuena!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel ; Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

12 enero 2017

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Das Hotel hat die Möglichkeit geboten ein weicheres Kopfkissen zu bekommen. Aus Anfrage hin, was das kein Problem, am Abend als wir wieder im Hotel waren, war das Kopfkissen ausgetauscht. Sehr sauber und moderne Zimmer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay at the edge of the City of London

By

11 enero 2017

Fabulous hotel with great staff who provide an excellent service every stay. The hotel has a great atmosphere and nice bar area where you can also eat. The staff pay great attention to detail and add nice little touches e.g. Daily greeting on the newspaper delivered to my room by the overnight concierge :) Also the staff on reception are very efficient and will arrange taxis and storage of luggage to make onward travel arrangements run smoothly. It really is service with a smile!

A great hotel that is highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London New Year 2016 / 2017.

By

09 enero 2017

Great Hotel with Great Staff (very helpful). Excellent coffee made by the excellent barman. Location may put others off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for your money but uncomfortable sleep

By

08 enero 2017

-Good value for your money but uncomfortable sleep
-Pillows were too hard
-Bed was not comfortable
-Blankets were too small
-Room was cold (no heating control panel in the room)
-Staff was nice and friendly
-Food was good
-Bathroom was cleaned every day

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear ViolaK, Thank you very much for sharing your valued feedback from your recent stay. I am pleased to see that you were satisfied with the team, cleanliness and our food offerings. I am very sorry that we could not provide you a great night sleep. I can ensure you that all our rooms are equipped the latest Holiday Inn brand standards, included choices of your pillow, brand standard matrasses and air conditioning controller panel where you able to adjust the room temperature as of your choice. I am sorry if any of those were causing a lack of sleep during your visit. Once again, thank you very much for your sharing your view and we are looking forward to Welcome you back again in the near future. Adam L. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Familiarity breeds....... more praise

By

07 enero 2017

Having stayed at this hotel a significant amount of times since it first opened I can honestly say that it just gets better and better. I have nothing but praise for all aspects of the hotel - the quality, size, cleanliness and features of each room; the cleanliness of all areas; the breakfasts; but most of all the superb staff.

Following a recent review on the new 'puffy' pillows I am delighted to update that comment by saying the hotel has catered for this by bringing some of the flatter ones back - such a small thing, but is this level of detail that sets Holiday Inn Commercial Road apart from similar hotels.

Thank you once again to all there. Special thanks to Ezsther, Joanne and Amir.

In a nutshell - Quality, sheer quality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información