Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 811 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

811opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    569
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable, clean, would definitely return

By

20 octubre 2017

club

This hotel is located between Whitechapel and shadwell . Probably nearer to shadwell station. The staff on arrival were very friendly and helpful. They offered me free Starbucks coffee as a club member and were on hand to help if we needed it. The room was big, airy and had all the things we needed. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 octubre 2017

club

The room was roomy, the bed comfortable but there was poor network connection, no hand wash in the bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best holiday inn in london

By

19 octubre 2017

Great hotel with excellent bus and tube connections very near to it. Always spotless and the staff are delightful. The hotel is well designed with a very inviting ambience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the big arkido

By

18 octubre 2017

It was a good stay clean tidy as i have scored.
But the price of hotel is based on central london and this whitechaple the east end i know because i was born there. should be cheaper.

Staff are very helpful as i have a disable room thay know what to do.

there is a lot of noise as the london hospital just behind hotel and sirens at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Please appreciate Mr. Salaa - your front office staff. He's courteous, understanding and highly responsive to client requests. He's the only reason that shall make me come back to Holiday Inn - WhiteChapel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday treat...

By

16 octubre 2017

Took my wife to the Sky Garden for dinner to celebrate her birthday so wanted a local hotel I could trust. I was presently surprised by the whole experience! The hotel is bright, airy and considering it is next to a busy road, extremely quite.

Staff where friendly and attentive, and the room large, clean and very fresh looking.

Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed here as a business traveller for many months

By

16 octubre 2017

I stayed here as a business traveller for many months. I have nothing but good to say about this location. I think from the first week I booked on this hotel location (having tried many different locations in London in between my stays), the service has been brilliant.

Firstly, a big thank you to all the staff there, Salaah, Maura, Christina (I hope I have the names spelt right) and the rest of the front desk (including the recent trainees.). The level of service I have received from you all has been beyond my expectations and you all definitely made me feel at home.

This was one of the few hotels who recognise loyal IHG members and go the extra mile. 90% of the time I was given an executive room for being a Spire Elite. The breakfast selection at this hotel is great, with waiters/waitress greeting you with a smile. I think for business and leisure travellers the location is fantastic, a 5 minute walk to the DLR and 15 mins into Canary Wharf or Central London. The Gym within this hotel is adequate, a little bigger with a squat rack was my suggestion, but honestly it is not something you can fault for London.

Again, thank you all for going out of your way to make my stays comfortable, I hope to see you all again in the future, definitely my first choice hotel for London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work visit

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel. Staff were friendly and sorted minor problems encountered quickly and efficiently. Room was adequate size, comfortable beds and clean bathroom with shower over the bath. Free Wi-Fi which worked well in the room.
Breakfast was excellent - multiple options of fresh fruit, as well as pancakes, pastries and cereal, toast etc. Proper orange and apple juice, not reconstituted gloop from a machine. Plenty of cooked options that were replenished frequently. Also a bar and Starbucks downstairs. Small but we'll equipped fitness room in the basement and free papers in the reception area.
Restaurant was adequate, but overpriced and service charge compulsory. Option to collect and take to your room for free rather than the room service option (which was also available ) was a nice touch.
If I could get at a reasonable price I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

12 octubre 2017

Myself and my boyfriend stayed at this hotel which was a surprise for his birthday. I emailed to ask if the team could do anything to make our stay extra special and that is exactly what we got. Free drinks on arrival, upgraded to a room with a view, decorated the room with happy birthday banners, a birthday card from the hotel and a bottle of prosecco in the room. I can’t fault the service of the staff, they went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. The room was a good size, nice modern bathroom and very clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holidays Inn, Whitechapel

By

09 octubre 2017

A large bright and very spacious room. Very good staff who were happy to go the extra mile to make sure your stay was enjoyable. The nearest DLR station is less than 5 minutes away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

09 octubre 2017

Lovely Staff..Karen in particular. Clean room ...lovely food and a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very few meet the standards of 5 Stars!

By

08 octubre 2017

club

I have been traveling for nearly 20 years for business and have experienced only a couple hotels that I would deem worthy of a 5 star rating. The Holiday Inn London-Whitechapel gets its rating mainly from the attentiveness and kindness of the staff. The amenities are nice, clean, well appointed, but the service is the outstanding piece of this 5 star rating. It is truly refreshing to be greeted with the smiles, understanding, and attentiveness of people who obviously know the difficulties of business travel. I will definitely be back and will look forward to seeing my friends again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información