Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1543 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1049
  • 4 Estrellas
    382
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great service, highly recommended

By

03 mayo 2022

Professional staff. Good variety and healthy breakfast options for people with allergies. Spacious rooms. Easy to find location with a number of shops and restaurants nearby. Would book again and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good

By

26 abril 2022

We stayed in this Hotel as we were visiting an event in London over the weekend. The room and hotel itself was clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff were polite and Friendly. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast offered a good variety of options, it well staffed with a friendly welcome. Unfortunately, our evening meal at the hotel was disappointing, my partner and I both chose burgers which we found to be quite greasy and the portion was very basic. We added garlic bread as a side and for £3.50 we did feel personally it was a little steep for two very basic small slices of garlic bread. We went to the local MacDonald's afterwards for a burger which was a shame as we did pay again to eat. Overall a great hotel and would stay again but would eat elsewhere for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

15 marzo 2022

All lovely about the hotel. Bit of a walk to get there, but staff all really helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow! Wow! Wow!

By

08 marzo 2022

platinumelite

First time back in over two years to my favourite hotel in the whole world and Wow! Wow! Wow!

With the introduction of the Whitechapel Think Factory (WTF) downstairs, the bar changing position and the reception area having a massive facelift, it all looked so different as I walked in off Cavell Street.

There were, however, still many familiar people and features, including Shahid behind reception, the bedrooms and those superb breakfast sausages!

A fantastic stay - quiet location, comfortable bed, the incredible staff and the food! Can't wait to return again.

Thank you to all, but special thanks to Shahid who made me feel very special back at my second home again. Thanks also for the guided tour of the WTF!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time back

By

05 marzo 2022

This is my first time back to the hotel since just after it had opened. The staff were friendly and efficient and now I wonder why I didnt return sooner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding all round

By

24 febrero 2022

We needed a base for going to a show. Everything about our overnight stop was outstanding. Staff were brilliant, helpful and very welcoming. Room was amazing, quiet and provided us a temporary home from home. We ate in the hotel for convenience and evening meal and breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked our next stay cation there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Getaway

By

20 febrero 2022

For a couple of nights away the hotel was great! The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean, modern and well equipped with hair dryer, mini fridge, tea & coffee, iron etc. The room was also quiet at night and the beds comfy. The location was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 diciembre 2021

The room was clean. The hotel was clean and safe. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. There was a nice selection at the breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, comfy good value stay.

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Welcoming and pleasant staff. Nice, big rooms with nice amenities. Reasonable priced. Comfy and quiet night’s sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been so much better

By

16 diciembre 2021

I have satyed at this Hotel previously but sadly other than the room i stayed in for me teh hotal has declined; I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels that are significantly better.

The hotel in my view needs a revamp it is looking tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

15 diciembre 2021

I have stayed in many Holiday Inns over the years and had a pretty good experience until I stayed in this one.
Stayed in an Executive room but it was no different to a standard double room.
Room was very dark and cold even after turning the air con off.
Food was basic, no vegetarian options were available and had to keep asking. Took an extremely long time to get it and it was very bland, had no taste/flavour.
Will not stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel, good food. Air con didn’t work and check in took too long

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información