Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 525 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great sleep and wonderful reception

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Love the staff, love the welcome and the free upgrade :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value for money

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Good rooms and at this price you do not often get access to a gym in London. Only one problem: the mattress was very hard and I did not sleep well. May not be a problem for the young or those preferring hard mattresses but I only sleep well on soft foam or memory foam mattresses. I would even pay more for a guaranteed better mattress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear GEB60, Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your valuable feedback on the IHG website. Firstly I am delighted to read that your overall experience was positive. I am very sorry that you felt our mattress was not comfortable enough. All our mattresses are as per the Holiday Inn brand standard around the world. Although we understand completely that every person have different sleeping comfort. We can supply a support mattress upon request for those guests whom prefer a softer or firmer bed for their sleep. Please let us know in advance or during your next stay if you will you require one and we will ensure that you have that ready in the room. Once again, thank you very much for choosing the Holiday Inn-London- Commercial Road for your stay and hope to see you soon in the near future. Kind Regards Adam Lorincz Hotel Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed here as we were attending a convention at Tobacco Dock so the location was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice hotel for the the east end of London

By

22 septiembre 2016

The rooms were spacious (for London), relatively new and clean. The neighbourhood looks a little dodgy but it wasn't an issue. The toilet/bath and shower worked well. The wifi was good. My wife and I enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Both full English and Continental are served. Close to the Shadwell DLR and Overground stations. A bit longer of a walk to Whitechapel District line. Bus stops almost in front of the hotel. Not much in the way of good restaurants nearby. McDonalds and Subway very close if fast food is OK. There are small grocery shops (Tesco express) open until 11 pm nearby. We would return again. We found the staff polite and helpful at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Business Stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

Staff accommodating and executive room meets standards expected of hotel chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall positive experience.

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

helpful staff
Spacious clean rooms
varied and substantial breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic restauraunt

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Great modern hotel friendly staff, great food. Restauraund was very nice and hotel is close to shadwell station for DLR. good location with easy commuting into London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always excellent

By

05 septiembre 2016

I stay at this property regularly and always enjoy my stay there. The staff are particularly excellent and always go over and above what is required to look after residents. I would heartily recommend this property to anyone as it's the best of the Holiday Inns I've stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elite members Stay away.

By

02 septiembre 2016

Back on february i posted a 1 star review regarding this property as i havent been granted upgrade despite availability,at that time i have to question a rude arrogant duty manager and Twitt IHG care before getting my upgrade.
This time again despite wide availability on a sunday late afternoon before a bank holiday,hotel was selling at its cheapest rate and being the only Elite member checking that day, the registration list to be signed had no other name than mine and that was confirmed by check in staff.
The amazing thing is after brining the matter to the managers attention it was confirmed that even if executive rooms were available at time of check in Elite members have no guarantee being upgraded as he is applying Quota controlled system, some rooms have to be kept for purchase.
This is clearly in contradiction with IHG reward terms and conditions that stipulates clearly Spire Elite members get upgrade on AVAILABILITY but seems on a sunday 4pm before a bank holiday the hotel was still hoping to sell up to 8executive free rooms and denying the only Spire guest check in an upgrade.
Well honestly i dont care about their upgrade if at least they paid a little bit of attention to my profile,higher floor is my preference and out of 6 floors the 1st was the best the can offer.
The hotel is surrounded by 2 larde decent street and 2 narrow one and again they picked me a view to kill into a narrow dark street.
Yes spend a hundred night a year with IHG, travel the world and keep loyal to them and thats what you get, not an upgrade but the lowest floor with uglier view.
The fact that the manager offered me guaranteed upgrade on my next stay means nothing to me as i wont be staying with them anymore.
Aknowledging there was a mistake and apologising for it would have been a better answer.
IHG reward admit the mistake and offering 8000 points on behalf of the hotel is a clear sign, upgrade should have been granted and confirmation was given AVAILABLE means AVALABLE not but no if.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear mo148107, I am very sorry to read about your negative experience. I believe both the general manager and guest relation have explained you the situation and the policy in regards of your upgrade and concern. Once again we are very sorry that your upgrade was not available at the time of check-in and therefore we couldn`t meet with your expectation. However as we agreed and promised, we will guarantee a free upgrade on your next visit. We hope that we will have a pleasure to Welcome you again at the Holiday Inn London Commercial Road! Kind Regards Adam Lorincz Hotel-Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late August Business trip

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Great value stay for a short business trip in the city.
Not many bars/restaurants on the hotel's doorstep but good transport links close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

29 agosto 2016

nice clean hotel with friendly staff. If you enjoy Starbucks coffee it's definitly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ecellent value money

By

29 agosto 2016

Good hotel - close to DLR in Shadwell which is handy for Canary Wharf

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información