Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1363 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1363avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    923
  • 4 Estrelas
    348
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

good room

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

Big room.
Super market and monorail station nearby.
The sink stucked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Would recommend to others. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Feb 2020 Whitechapel

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is fine, just a shabby part of London and not pleasant. Hotel is flood.

Leia mais
Ler menos

London 2019

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

Warm and friendly welcome and professional response to raquests.
Only slight problem was service in the restaurant which was not quite as satisfactory as I'd expect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK if you don’t mind having a cleaner charge into your room 3 times

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

Cleaner barged into room 3 times in the morning despite knowing we had not checked out. Ridiculous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommended hotel.

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

club

Friendly staff at this modern clean hotel. Very convenient for DLR. Very pleasant stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hôtel moderne avec un excellent personnel

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

platinumelite

Cet hôtel moderne se situe dans un quartier musulman, avec un marché à proximité et de nombreuses possibilités de restauration. Nous avons apprécié le personnel, le confort de la chambre, ainsi que l'accès facile aux attractions de Londres (à pied, en bus, en overground). Le rapport qualité-prix pour une réservation en ligne est bon. Je recommande cet hôtel pour voyageurs seuls, en famille ou pour affaires.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn whitechapel

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

overall it was a pleasant stay, clean and comfortable, easy access to tube.
the only drawback is the breakfast, it can be richer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sayah

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

club

Very excellent hotel , has very good access to puplic Transport , the reception staff very friendly as well as breakfast team , the rooms are very cleaned and fitted in size as well as comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay - if you can find the entrance!

By

janeiro 31, 2020

club

Good hotel. Excellent value for money and really comfortable bed (mattress, pillows and linen were all very good standard). The entrance to the hotel is far from obvious - I walked past twice not knowing it was there! But that is a minor point. Good hotel and handy for the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smelly room

By

janeiro 31, 2020

club

The hotel was ok, restaurant nice and staff accommodating. However, our room had a bad smell that lasted throughout our 3 night stay. The smell seemed to come from the bathroom and we reported this to reception. Despite having an engineer visit our room 3 times to look into the problem, they were unable to find the root cause of the smell.
It was suggested there was a problem with the extractor fan blowing a bad smell in instead of sucking air out. The engineer also tried to clear any blockages down the plug holes. But neither seemed to fix the issue.
It basically smelled like someone had had a poo in our room the whole time we were there.
Only on the last night were we offered a change of room, but as I am disabled and were checking out the following morning we did not want to go through the effort of moving, unpacking and repacking again, so shut the bathroom door and got out a peg for the nose.
Otherwise, the hotel was generally ok, but the price we paid for a room that smelled like drain was not good value. I expected some form of compensation or discount when we checked out but none was offered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall

By

janeiro 30, 2020

club

This hotel made a very pleasant stay. I felt well catered for on arrival with friendly staff at reception, it was quiet, extremely clean and lifts were working well so only took a couple of mins to get up and down from my room! The bedroom was perfect certainly the bed and bed linen but once again I was incredibly disappointed with the fact that I am only given enough milk for one tea or coffee. I don't always feel like going downstairs to ask for milk and if for instance I was late for breakfast I would like two teas to keep me going.

Leia mais
Ler menos