Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1415 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1415avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    964
  • 4 Estrelas
    356
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Great service

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Could not fault the staff they were very helpful and made you feel very welcome nothing was a problem and greeted you with a smile

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home from home

By

novembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

As a key worker I have been a regular at this hotel. Always made to feel welcome and also valued.
Shame that a couple of my favourites were made redundant, such a loss...
Will miss the place when I move onto my next project in December.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Untrained staff

By

novembro 09, 2020

My partner and I stayed at this hotel because we couldn’t be at our primary residence due to personal reasons. We tried to extend our stay (which we were told would definitely be possible) and then proceeded to get kicked out. staff member Mr Hussain rudely harassed us regarding the reason that we were not able to stay at home, despite politely reminding him several times it was very personal and in the end we we’re not allowed to stay at the hotel causing issues for us longer term. We have stayed in London hotels for a month now and that was by far our worst experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Staff are very friendly nice and clean atmosphere we felt good.situated nearby public transport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional quality

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

This very well cared for holiday inn is managed by friendly and caring people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

outubro 17, 2020

club

Was happy with the clean and tidiness of the room, and loved how spacious it was
The staff was so polite and welcoming

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accoglienza perfetta

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

L’hotel è molto bello ed il personale estremamente gentile ed accogliente. Consiglio vivamente la struttura, ci tornerò!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed and exceptionally clean

By

outubro 14, 2020

Staff are really friendly and are prepared to go the extra mile to ensure your stay met all your expectations are met the COVID regulation are also carried out above Governments Guidlines

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff were amazing

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Most friendly and accommodating staff I have come across in any hotel. They made the stay and will definitely be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly atmosphere

By

outubro 09, 2020

Arrived very late at night but surprised with a warm and friendly welcome by the reception staff
Breakfast was packed, due to COVID, but excellent coffee offered at the bar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional welcome

By

outubro 09, 2020

platinumelite

What can I say, in these challenging times I have to say the that welcome from the Manager on the front desk was outstanding and this person is a credit to the IHG group. Nothing was to much trouble for him at any time

Really made the stay outstanding

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in hotel

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

Very welcoming and comfortable.
Night manager was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos