La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1674 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1674recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    950
  • 4 Stelle
    375
  • 3 Stelle
    139
  • 2 Stelle
    104
  • 1 Stelle
    106

Convenient!

By

maggio 03, 2021

My husband and I decided to celebrate our 20th Anniversary on April 30th (actual anniversary is 4/28) with dinner reservations at Redstone (highly recommend) and an overnight stay at the hotel. The convenience of Bar Louie for before and after dinner drinks being in the hotel was the selling point for us. The rooms are nice, however it seems the bathroom needs a little care maintenance. It was nice that the hotel has a kuerig in the room, BUT THERE WAS NO COFFEE in the room to use it! When I went to the main lobby to get coffee for us, I asked the clerk (Patrick) if there were any hot chocolate packets. He ignored my presence until I asked about the hot chocolate and then he just said "No" and walked away. When we went to checkout, Patrick was assisting another guest while talking on a cell phone on speaker! He was complaining to the party on the phone. Totally unprofessional. It sucks that I used my points for this stay. Not worth it in my opinion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Could use more attention to detail

By

aprile 29, 2021

club

It's an older Holiday Inn with a great location. The staff is not inviting and the main lobby and elevators were filthy. Trash cans outside of property were overflowing both days of our stay. Staff training in etiquette, and cleanliness could use some improvement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It is was okay

By

aprile 28, 2021

This is a nice getaway but I was a little disappointed. The hotel needs a make over as in the room that I was in, it did not have any coffee or Kleenex box tissue. There were cracks in the furniture, spots on the carpet and new fixture is needed in the bathroom. It would be nice to have a soap dish to put the soap when you take it out of the paper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very relaxing and friendly establishment

By

aprile 28, 2021

club

I had a great experience very clean nice staff great bar louie downstairs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

aprile 25, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times. It seems recently over the past year or two service and quality have begun to fall well below IHG standards. My room I paid for was supposed to be an Executive King Suite. I was put in a corner king room. The room smelled of smoke, the Kuerig coffee machine was broken, no coffee, cups or condiments were laid out. Front desk staff member at check in was brash and the manager was no where to be seen. I was told she was unavailable until the following Monday. As a Gold member I've come to expect a certain level of quality and it's no longer at this hotel. Next trip to Chicago west burbs will in a different hotel.
BTW - I wasn't even recognized as a gold member by the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty room and no hot water

By

aprile 20, 2021

We checked in after a bridal shower. We had to walk through a parking lot where many were drinking and smoking weed. Checked in easily. Got to the room and the next door neighbors were talking very loud and close to getting in a fight. Front desk moved us. Got to the new room and found it to be very dirty. Bathroom floor hadn't been cleaned and the carpet hadn't been vacuumed. I'm wondering what else we couldn't see. No hot water.
We have a family gathering in June and I figured we would recommend this hotel. Not happening. I would be embarrassed to recommend it to family and friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OakBrook

By

aprile 20, 2021

club

It is a decent hotel that has suffered from the pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekly stay

By

aprile 19, 2021

club

I was a little disappointed at the cleanliness of the hallways and elevators, our room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I was also a little disappointed with the grounds and all the litter outside. I understand that many things have changed over the last year and that many contribute to some of the issues we had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel regular

By

aprile 15, 2021

el personal del hotel no es de lo mas amigable, el drenaje de la bañera estaba un poco tapada, y tuvimos un charco de agua permanentemente al lado de la bañera, lo reporté a el muchacho en el mostrador, pero me dijo que no podia hacer nada, solo una señora de limpieza, muy amable, nos llego a secar el agua, pero siempre siguio saliendo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not as advertised

By

aprile 14, 2021

I booked the “Executive” room at Holiday Inn with a IHG representative. Only to arrive to find out all the rooms are exactly the same and that no room contains a sofa bed. The room was in extremely poor condition: toilet barely flushing, hot water upon request, tub stopped up during shower, cracks in ceiling, dirty curtains, spots on walls, etc. Totally unacceptable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not sure what was renovated

By

aprile 14, 2021

Poorest Holiday Inn I have stayed in and I have stayed in hundreds with work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty room nasty floor torn furniture

By

aprile 13, 2021

club

Horrible not clean I was hoping to enjoy one night of relaxation nope did not happen hair on the flood lint on the carpet stain and smudges on the mirror such a disappointment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno