La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1869 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1869recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    981
  • 4 Stelle
    396
  • 3 Stelle
    168
  • 2 Stelle
    144
  • 1 Stelle
    180

Worst hotel experience

By

giugno 18, 2022

Everything was wrong. Didn't have our room suite (probably gave it away), got a horrible replacement next to the elevator, smelt like pot, wet carpet, bad locks, not very helpful staff, cloudy pool! Just very disappointing!! Never again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Let out couch was broken

By

giugno 14, 2022

Had to put chairs under let out couch for my child

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Aging Hotel.

By

giugno 13, 2022

I've stayed at this property for years. Sadly, I feel it's run it's course. The hotel is aging and in need of renovation. The major disappointment in the stay was the hotel Bar. I acknowledge there is little if any affiliation between the hotel management and bar management, however the Bar atmosphere, service, and quality is terrible and reflects upon the hotel. Happy Hour pricing is not honored, food quality is terrible, and the atmosphere is not conducive to a relaxing meal and drink. I would not suggest this property for travelling professionals, particularly for a multi night stay. The rooms are bearable, but the bar/restaurant provides zero convenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service & friendly staff

By

giugno 11, 2022

Check in was fast, easy and convenient! Staff is always helpful and friendly. Upon entry to the room, I was greeted by a note of assurance from housekeeping. At one point of me asking for extra blankets, they were unfortunately out of clean ones for the night but I was accommodated with what they did have on hand.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

maggio 23, 2022

My stay was ok, it's an older hotel with needed upgrades.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleeping almost impossible with loud elevators

By

maggio 22, 2022

I sent my review via feedback.
Worst experience by the manager not caring the road to hotel was blocked. Had to get help from police. Assured I was not near an elevator but was kept awake by it.
Your charge was $50 higher than another IHG hotel in Chicago. I will never return to your facility & tell all friends to never go there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HGI Oakbrook

By

maggio 10, 2022

Excellent ,management and great services provided.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad ending

By

maggio 04, 2022

Everything was fine, until we had to check out. Staff started knocking on our door from 9:30 am saying that they are from room service for cleaning. We felt that we were chased out of the room and they wanted us to leave early

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location but parking was difficult

By

aprile 26, 2022

We enjoyed the location of this hotel and didn't have any issues with cleanliness. BUT we did run out of toilet paper and had to wait in a line at checkin to get more. We also had issues with finding a parking space on more than one occasion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

marzo 17, 2022

club

We are sorry we chose this hotel, I believe that back in the day it was a much better place to stay over. We arrived at 2 45 pm, with hopes a room was available, but not so. Came back at 3 15 pm, still no room ready, housekeeping did not notify the front desk that rooms were ready. So when housekeeping did notify front desk, we were sent to a supposedly upgraded room but we walked in on someone who was in there. then we received a substandard room, bathroom door know about to come off. Several groups were having events and the airport style luggage racks were being utilized by them, so we waited 20 minutes to use that. When checking out I asked for a receipt, it took almost 15 minutes for that to be printed. Then it was blank, so I asked if it could be emailed to me and they did but it was still blank. So our weekend was a THUMBS DOWN. So sorry because we have used Holiday Inn before, but this experience makes us not to again. signed DISAPPOINTED Plus another customer was asking for a discount due to unhappy circumstances.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No hot water

By

marzo 14, 2022

I stayed at this property in February 2022 and everything went well until I tried to take a shower in the morning. No hot water after letting it run for 10 - 15 minutes. I ended up washing my head in the sink with a cup with cold water.

I talked to the hotel and they disputed my claim but offered to give me 1,000 bonus reward points. I asked to speak with the manager and they declined.

I never received the 1,000 points and never heard from the manager.

Consequently, I am writing a poor review.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable

By

febbraio 12, 2022

platinumelite

The bed is comfortable and for a hotel the chairs in the room are very well padded and comfortable, including the rolling desk chair. The front desk people are friendly and efficient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno