Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 525 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    38

Mrs. Nancy

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

I could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. I just look for it to be clean, quiet and a good location. T he location was very convenient for all my needs. Workers were very polite and front desk was very quick in check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Simple but very adequate hotel in a great location with a nearby shopping mall and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

A Property and Stay

By

June 28, 2016

I stayed at the Oak Brook Holiday Inn due to its proximity to where I would be working that week. I was very pleased with the entire experience while I stayed there. I'll be back next week! Thank you again for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

June 28, 2016

club

The room was clean and the beds were good. The hotel itself is very old and needs a remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for providing us with your opinion. I certainly agree that our rooms are very clean and have most comfortable beds. Like any property, including our homes, we are constantly upgrading in an effort to be even better. We appreciate your feedback and business and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Oakbook Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

club

Easy check in and check out. Hotel was easy to find and the accommodations were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Awesome stay. I was in town on business and this hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

June 13, 2016

My overall stay was very good. I will stay here again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good servivce

By

June 13, 2016

Enjoyed this hotel a lot! Great services and super nice bed.

Read More
Read Less

Oakbrook Holiday Inn

By

June 10, 2016

Avoid meetings at this location. Bad service dirty rooms and creepy lobby shop. Will NEVER return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
DEilCH, Thank you for your opinion. I apologize that you did not find our property to your liking, though I am not quite certain what you mean when you say "creepy lobby." We appreciate your business and would welcome you to try the property again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Fun time

By

June 10, 2016

club

I truly enjoy this hotel, the convenient location. The reasonable rates. The fabulous Bar Louie in the lobby! No worries about drinking and driving. And most importantly the nice comfy pillows. Don't forget the friendly, attractive front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

short overnight stay

By

June 09, 2016

A short stay overnight stay while we enrolee to Wisconsin.
Hotel is near to many shopping areas if thats what you want.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was to your satisfaction and for your kind endorsement on our location. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

It is an excellent location for the West Side of Chicago. The only issue was the hvac system would not hold a steady temperature.

Read More
Read Less