Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 740 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    42

overall experience was great..easy in easy out great time while there..

By

May 28, 2017

club

great relaxing stay for great value...wonderful professional and friendly staff..very convenient to our route..and agreat location with much of interest nearby

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

May 28, 2017

The hotel is in need of an update, the price was extremely high for the age of this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Back

By

May 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my short stay there because of my check-in experience with James. He was courteous, efficient, and showed his personality. His ability to handle a long line of customers and the phone while not missing a beat to the lively crowd of bar noise not even 6feet away was awesome. I would also be remissed not to mention Renee as he once showed the same level of excellence. Overall great front desk staff as a whole.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 27, 2017

Excellent Service was provided from the Folks.
Bar facility with food options was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

James At the front desk!!!

By

May 25, 2017

James At the front desk knows what he's doing up there. definitely a people person , with amazing Customer service

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation at its finest

By

May 24, 2017

Comfortable, quiet, cleanliness. The best of it all, this hotel contain a Bar Louie with awesome food and drinks..

Read More
Read Less

New Surprise

By

May 23, 2017

club

It was a New Surprise and Great Surprise to see the updates the Holiday Inn in Oakbrook have done. It was a Great surprise. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The accommodations were nice. The hotel was very clean. I look forward to staying here when I return to the Midwest area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

May 23, 2017

club

Pros:
The staff was kind and helped to the best of their ability.
The breakfast was wonderful and well worth the $10 paid for it.
There was a nice outdoor seating area.
The beds were AMAZING

Cons:
I drove around for half an hour looking for parking and still ended up in an unofficial spot, although hotel staff (correctly) assured me that I wouldn't get a ticket where I parked.
Always a long line at reception.
I wasn't greeted as an IGH rewards guest - that's fine, I'm not stuck up, but it always adds a nice touch and I was slightly excited about feeling special. Oh well!
Wifi kept disconnecting.

Overall: This hotel was good for its price (significantly lower than other hotels nearby). The beds were wonderful and I slept great. The parking situation was frustrating, however.

Read More
Read Less

A nice retreat in a stressful time ...

By

May 23, 2017

There is not much to say. I had a very stressful day with my daughter in the hospital and the Hotel was a comforting retreat when I needed one.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

awesome employees,great service and comfort,quiet at night and clean and organized,thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff is always outstanding. Rooms are quiet and clean. My only wish is bigger TVs

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Our check in was excellent!!! Marcy and Yeceina were very kind, professional, fast and efficient in checking us in last weekend, as we helped our son move to Chicago area.They answered the questions we had about the local area and provided accurate directions that we needed. Thank you very much!!! When we return to the area, we will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less