Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1570 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    81

Don’t do it

By

August 12, 2020

I want to start by saying, their beds are extremely comfortable. That’s literally the only good thing I have to say. The service as terrible. Every time we needed something such as towels or utensils, we have to go down to the front desk to get it. We asked for a new blanket around 10:30pm, the blanket didn’t end up making it to the room until after 2am. When we called, we were told someone would call us back. Everything took forever. They don’t offer breakfast, literally just a room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Relaxing Hotel

By

August 11, 2020

club

This was a good hotel for the price. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet and close to dining and shopping. Would stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend!!

By

August 10, 2020

club

We were able to celebrate our friends wedding with restrictions in place and enforced. Everyone at the hotel was very accommodating and just made the weekend A . Thank you for a wonderful time!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 08, 2020

Right off the hwy. Restaurants are within walking distance or a short drive. Elevator is loud....can hear it running while in your room.

Floor was wet in the first room, Sol helped me out and put me in another room.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

August 03, 2020

club

I very happy the staff was very accommodating and friendly the bed was comfortable, the hotel was clean. Everything needed ice and vending was on our floor which makes things so much better. In the mask wearing season we’re in!

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel with Good Amenities

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

I chose this hotel primarily because of its location. I had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express the night before and expected this one to be better, but it wasn't. I guess what made it better (on paper) were all of the amenities that I didn't (or couldn't due to the virus) use: restaurant, indoor pool, conference rooms. The beds were very comfortable, but otherwise, there was nothing remarkable about the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

July 27, 2020

I love this hotel, everyone was friendly and respectful. The hotel was very clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 23, 2020

Clean and nice hotel.
In area also great with last minute booking.

Read More
Read Less

More like a Motel than a Hotel

By

July 23, 2020

club

First thing I noticed upon entry was the amount of traffic in and out of the hotel. The hotel has a bar attached to it and a store so it was people everywhere you don't know who was an actual guest or who was just stopping through. The particular day I went it was almost 100 degrees outside and there was no air conditioning in the lobby of the hotel. The lady at the front desk was nice but complained about the heat, and how hungry and tired she was. The manager on duty name was stuck up on the wall with a piece of paper and tape. The elevator looked and felt like a death trap, very old and barely seemed to be making it to each floor. The ice machine wasn't working and had bags of trash sitting next to it. Had to go down a flight to find a working machine. The room was below average. Carpet looked old and had dust build up in the corner, paint peeling off the walls, spider in the tub, and TV wasnt plugged up. The only good thing about the room was the air conditioning on that hot day. The people on the left side of me were constantly going in and out of the room to smoke weed in the staircase located on the right side of me leaving my room smelling like weed. I got out of there first thing in the morning at 8am and used mobile check out. On my way out the trash bags were still sitting next to the ice machine. This place is a Motel. I wouldn't stay here again if someone paid me.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 22, 2020

I have been experiencing bad customer service from other places lately but when I visited this site it was amazing everyone was helpful and my check in was a easy process.

Read More
Read Less

My stay during covid

By

July 22, 2020

club

Excellent staff. Clean rooms. I have stayed here several times and everything is always spot on. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Love the area

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great location with restaurants nearby. Room clean and bed comfortable. Entrance to hotel hand free and lots of carts for luggage.

Read More
Read Less