Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1613 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1613Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    939
  • 4 Sterne
    361
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    90

clean room

By

29. November 2020

platinumelite

clean room - that was what I was looking for during the pandemic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

28. November 2020

Had a great stay. Great customer service. Takes a while to get hot water to the penthouse. Like 5 min so start the shower early. :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop being a cheap-skate Hotel

By

22. November 2020

No coffee K Cups in room. Only one bar of soap in room. Only one towel set per guest and room service limited to every other day. Toilet and tub drained slowly. Luggage carts were not in lobby, and it appeared as inadequate staff was not available to retrieve luggage carts. According to staff, room service was limited due to Pandemic. Floors in lobby and elevators were stained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Easy to get to, tons of restaurants around and great staff. Clean rooms as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to work on timing and cleanliness

By

12. November 2020

Not clean at all
We found keys and garbage in the couch and shoe boxes in the room
Also had a dirty rag smell
Luckily I brought my own cleaning supplies because we wouldn’t have made it they the stay without it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dingy hallways and elevators

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Broken flooring and dirty elevator. Sink did not drain in bathroom. Good sleep in good beds. Room itself fine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it

By

04. November 2020

club

Great hotel loved it.. clean hotel.. great staff clean pool clean rooms nice big rooms nice clean beds tv great people great felt safe and welcomed felt like home.. cant wait to come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

02. November 2020

club

I didn't like that the curtains don't close all the way

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bussiness stay

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

I would go back my stay was comfortable it was in a very convenient location surrounded by shopping and restaurants which was in walking distance of the location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oakbrook Holiday Inn

By

28. Oktober 2020

I will stay there again because the staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the cost was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Very comfy stay, great rooms, and the bar Louie is very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exhausted after this two night stay.

By

13. Oktober 2020

When we checked-in, we were told to call the front desk if we needed anything. There was no soap in the bathroom, so we immediately called for soap and extra towels (since there would not be housekeeping service during our stay). Six hours later, no soap, no towels. We went to the front desk and waited about 10 minutes while they completed a difficult check-in for someone else for being able to receive those items.
Both nights, there were parties on the floors. Not just in their guest rooms, but in the hallways. We were on the 7th floor and could hear the parking lot fighting at 1am clearly. It was an absolute nightmare. The carpet in the hallways was not vacuumed during our 3 day/2 night stay as the same debris was on the floor throughout our stay.
My husband told the desk manager that the public bathroom off the lobby needed both toilets serviced. The response was that he would let the morning crew know. I can't imagine those toilets would continue to be in use for the remainder of that evening and up until the morning crew would come in. Someone needed to be called right away--they were that bad.
Checking in, the staff was very friendly. The pillow on my bed was very comfortable--it's only too bad we got in about 1 hour sleep. I will NEVER stay at that location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen