Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1619 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1619avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    940
  • 4 Étoiles
    362
  • 3 Étoiles
    132
  • 2 Étoiles
    92
  • 1 Étoiles
    93

Disappointing

By

janvier 11, 2021

club

I paid extra for breakfast and was given a sandwich in a plastic bag and stale coffee. Definitely not the expectation when paying so much extra for the breakfast. My hotel rate was 141 yet the experience was 2 stars. Kind of run down.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad experience

By

janvier 08, 2021

The hotel smelled like marajuana. Broken power socket in bathroom. Only keyed my room for one night access. No housekeeping. Broken hairdryer. No extended cable television. Overall bad experience and i will not be returning even though I travel to Oak Brook monthly for business.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

janvier 05, 2021

club

This is a great state for the New Year's Eve party as this Holiday inn has a bar Louie and restaurant attached convenience to nearby Yorktown and oakbrook Mall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs renovation immediately

By

janvier 01, 2021

Room was very dusty and the Keurig machine was extremely dirty like some urinated in the machine. Room was EXTREMELY dusty and paint chipping off the wall. There was no hot water until the morning. Expressed to the desk clerk that I smelled gas after checking in, there was no report of it being fixed. I have pictures.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad hotel

By

décembre 30, 2020

This hotel need a total renewal , hallway is filthy, rooms look like a motel or a cheap inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great locatiom

By

décembre 21, 2020

club

Simple and comfortable. Staff friendly. Would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean room

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

clean room - that was what I was looking for during the pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 28, 2020

Had a great stay. Great customer service. Takes a while to get hot water to the penthouse. Like 5 min so start the shower early. :-)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop being a cheap-skate Hotel

By

novembre 22, 2020

No coffee K Cups in room. Only one bar of soap in room. Only one towel set per guest and room service limited to every other day. Toilet and tub drained slowly. Luggage carts were not in lobby, and it appeared as inadequate staff was not available to retrieve luggage carts. According to staff, room service was limited due to Pandemic. Floors in lobby and elevators were stained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Easy to get to, tons of restaurants around and great staff. Clean rooms as well

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need to work on timing and cleanliness

By

novembre 12, 2020

Not clean at all
We found keys and garbage in the couch and shoe boxes in the room
Also had a dirty rag smell
Luckily I brought my own cleaning supplies because we wouldn’t have made it they the stay without it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dingy hallways and elevators

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Broken flooring and dirty elevator. Sink did not drain in bathroom. Good sleep in good beds. Room itself fine

En savoir plus
Réduire