Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1549 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1549avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    907
  • 4 Estrelas
    350
  • 3 Estrelas
    126
  • 2 Estrelas
    87
  • 1 Estrelas
    79

Clean and comfortable

By

julho 12, 2020

platinumelite

Room was very clean, I have stayed here several times, never disappointed

Leia mais
Ler menos

We love Holiday Inn!

By

julho 10, 2020

club

We always stay Holiday Inn Oakbrook Illinois. We recommend this location to all family and friends. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel is like our second home. There are many restaurants and retail shopping experiences within walking distance. Bar Louie is just downstairs.

Thank you for being so wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Stay

By

julho 06, 2020

club

Great hotel with food and beverage on site. Room was clean and disinfected to my liking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will never come back

By

julho 04, 2020

platinumelite

First of all with the coronavirus going on the hotel should be given us half-price off with no pool nor manatees no food limited everything but they still charges full price and this hotel is so outdated and old .. a horrible hotel for oakbrook terrace

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not like the Holiday Inn you expect

By

julho 03, 2020

club

It is a very old building that does not reflect the modern Holiday Inn image. They need to have a major overhaul here. Bar/restaurant downstairs may be an addition for some but I think it takes away the privacy and quietness you expect from Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Otel

By

julho 01, 2020

Comfortable Otel Yeah only thing you have to figure out in the food service and the price for people using so many times you should be special price and And if you give me more affordable price I am going to stay longer so room is not going to be empty and you’re going to be a winner I think this rate we in the business

Leia mais
Ler menos

Midnight disturbance

By

junho 28, 2020

club

Sold our house and the closing was being done the following morning, we spent the day finishing up the packing, moving, and cleaning the property to be ready for a 10 am walk through and a 11 O'clock closing. We were exhausted and arrived at the Holiday inn around 10 pm. There were people walking around everywhere without masks. Restaurant was closing, No vending machines were found working. We laid down and passed out, at 1:05 am we were awoken by pounding on our door and yelling in the hallway, they kept pounding on my door till I opened it. I startled them and said they were looking for someone else. They continued playing in the hallway for another 15 minutes.
Broken towel rack in the bathroom and the cold water in the shower wouldn't turn on.
On a lighter note the desk staff lady who checked us in searched the office and found us 1 bottle of water, 1 can of coke, and a small can of club soda at no charge so we could take our evening medication. She was fantastic....
Bob and Pat

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pick Another Hotel

By

junho 22, 2020

My Dad and I drove from Cleveland to Chicago for a mini road trip after a difficult family loss. My Mother passed and we needed a getaway. This location was close to one of his friends we were visiting and they booked the room for us. Upon check in the system was down and I had to run my card multiple times. The air in the room went out the 1st night so we were incredibly uncomfortable (staff did fix the issue the next day). The towels were dirty and the bathroom was missing soap. The hallways smelled like Mary Jane. I wouldn’t stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

junho 17, 2020

Comfortable bed and clean room. Everything was good at this hotel with the exception that we had to call downstairs and go down to pick up additional pillows there were only two on the bed. We ordered from the in-house restaurant the food was definitely overpriced and not worth the money. The hotel staff was great with the exception of the Angry cleaning lady who didn’t want to switch out towels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome place

By

junho 17, 2020

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. No issues

Leia mais
Ler menos

For one night, it’s ok

By

junho 15, 2020

Just stayed for the night.
Pros
-quick checkin
-friendly clerk
-comfy mattress
-restaurants close by

Cons
- a portion of someone’s weave was in my bathtub
-pillows a bit stiff
-TV signal was frequently out but no storms
-whole hotel is very much in need of renovations, I was very surprised to see a HIE in this shape

Leia mais
Ler menos

Romance stay

By

junho 02, 2020

club

My fiancé and I originally got the romance package but the package was only for Valentine’s Day so when we arrive to the hotel the front Desk told us that they don’t offer that anymore and the lady went and did everything that the package was included without violating the COVID-19 rules and I appreciate it so much for going over and beyond to make sure that my fiancé and I enjoyed our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos