Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1538 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1538avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    903
  • 4 Estrelas
    347
  • 3 Estrelas
    125
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    78

Romance stay

By

junho 02, 2020

club

My fiancé and I originally got the romance package but the package was only for Valentine’s Day so when we arrive to the hotel the front Desk told us that they don’t offer that anymore and the lady went and did everything that the package was included without violating the COVID-19 rules and I appreciate it so much for going over and beyond to make sure that my fiancé and I enjoyed our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

maio 31, 2020

Can't say anything bad about this hotel, except for my bed didn't get made, no extra shampoo, other than that, I'd recommend it and would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Underwater

By

maio 29, 2020

My Home got flooded out that following Sunday so we needed somewhere to stay for a few days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

maio 12, 2020

club

Nice hotel very clean great location all amenities were closed due to covid19

Leia mais
Ler menos

Was this a Covid-19 Room?

By

maio 09, 2020

platinumelite

Room looked like a low budget motel room, sink clogged, hair balls in the bed, bed skirt soiled all around and furniture is old outdated and broken. My question is, with maybe a handful of guests at this hotel, are they putting people in rooms as if to quarantine them?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 06, 2020

club

I was able to get rest and work done. The hotel was quiet and peaceful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Everything was clean and nice. The staff were friendly and eager to please.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT SERVICE

By

abril 01, 2020

club

I GIVE A 5 the room and hallway was clean great SERVICE

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable stay during the difficult time.

By

março 28, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent property but almost empty due to the corona virus stay-at-home policy in the state of IL. The property appears to have been properly cleaned and sanitized. I hope you get all your guests back before too long!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff’s Behavior and Guests Promise

By

março 24, 2020

club

Great stay as alway with the exception of front desk Behavior, one of the two gentleman at the front desk made a couple rude sarcastic comments towards me while I was with my wife that I just disregarded because I did not want to stoop to his level and Since I was a rewards member I was promised an upgrade in my room to an executive suite and I was given a regular room.

Other than that I will be returning tonight because the holiday inn usually is very comfortable and I usually have a great experience overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service in all

By

março 17, 2020

club

Great experience at hotel love the service customers service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and Fantastic Front Desk Service

By

março 16, 2020

club

I met the GM of the hotel the day I checked out. She was very happy, put a smile on my face, funny, and checked me out fast. Also the beds feel slightly soft which is good, I love the beds! I can’t wait to book again because it was perfect!

Leia mais
Ler menos