Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1611 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1611avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    937
  • 4 Estrelas
    361
  • 3 Estrelas
    132
  • 2 Estrelas
    91
  • 1 Estrelas
    90

Stop being a cheap-skate Hotel

By

novembro 22, 2020

No coffee K Cups in room. Only one bar of soap in room. Only one towel set per guest and room service limited to every other day. Toilet and tub drained slowly. Luggage carts were not in lobby, and it appeared as inadequate staff was not available to retrieve luggage carts. According to staff, room service was limited due to Pandemic. Floors in lobby and elevators were stained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Easy to get to, tons of restaurants around and great staff. Clean rooms as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need to work on timing and cleanliness

By

novembro 12, 2020

Not clean at all
We found keys and garbage in the couch and shoe boxes in the room
Also had a dirty rag smell
Luckily I brought my own cleaning supplies because we wouldn’t have made it they the stay without it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dingy hallways and elevators

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Broken flooring and dirty elevator. Sink did not drain in bathroom. Good sleep in good beds. Room itself fine

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love it

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Great hotel loved it.. clean hotel.. great staff clean pool clean rooms nice big rooms nice clean beds tv great people great felt safe and welcomed felt like home.. cant wait to come back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

I didn't like that the curtains don't close all the way

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bussiness stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

I would go back my stay was comfortable it was in a very convenient location surrounded by shopping and restaurants which was in walking distance of the location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Oakbrook Holiday Inn

By

outubro 28, 2020

I will stay there again because the staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the cost was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Very comfy stay, great rooms, and the bar Louie is very convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exhausted after this two night stay.

By

outubro 13, 2020

When we checked-in, we were told to call the front desk if we needed anything. There was no soap in the bathroom, so we immediately called for soap and extra towels (since there would not be housekeeping service during our stay). Six hours later, no soap, no towels. We went to the front desk and waited about 10 minutes while they completed a difficult check-in for someone else for being able to receive those items.
Both nights, there were parties on the floors. Not just in their guest rooms, but in the hallways. We were on the 7th floor and could hear the parking lot fighting at 1am clearly. It was an absolute nightmare. The carpet in the hallways was not vacuumed during our 3 day/2 night stay as the same debris was on the floor throughout our stay.
My husband told the desk manager that the public bathroom off the lobby needed both toilets serviced. The response was that he would let the morning crew know. I can't imagine those toilets would continue to be in use for the remainder of that evening and up until the morning crew would come in. Someone needed to be called right away--they were that bad.
Checking in, the staff was very friendly. The pillow on my bed was very comfortable--it's only too bad we got in about 1 hour sleep. I will NEVER stay at that location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pricey dor what you get

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Ghetto parties and hoochies running all over the place made this place bad

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and fresh

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and smelled really fresh. There was hand sanitizer o every floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos