Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 764 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

764opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    423
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great staff

By

23 junio 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff; would see staff in hallway and they spoke first. Above and beyond sincere staff from cleaning crew, wait staff in restaurant to check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

23 junio 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Cheap, clean, quiet and convenient place. There are plenty of good restaurants in surrounding areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept so well

By

19 junio 2017

club

Most comfortable mattress I've been on! Slept like a baby and didn't want to get out the bed the next morning! late check out it was

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OAKBROOK TERRACE, IL HOLIDAY INN

By

19 junio 2017

There are much nicer places to stay in the area with cleaner and updated facilities. Hotel is old and run down. Conference room furniture and equipment was broken and out dated. The automation technology was less than desirable. Not sure my linens were changed prior to my arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quality

By

19 junio 2017

club

Very clean room with great price. No continental breakfast but the price of breakfast with the price of the hotel was still cheaper than many other hotels in the area. Great overall value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer Service, good food,

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

This IHG property is in a Prime location and is currently doing renovations. During my stay I unfortunately did not have a renovated room. The room I had was dated, dark and really worn in. The bathroom was small and the bathroom door barley cleared the toilet. The door to my hotel room was not aligned properly which caused it not to close properly. The staff was friendly and the restaurant / bar was great. Hopefully the renovations will address these issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago

By

17 junio 2017

club

My father and I had to stay for two nights due to family being in hospital and the staff was very respectful! The second night I had changed rooms due my father being a Veteran he felt more comfortable on second floor the staff was friendly and professional on making the room change. The mangers at the desk even offered breakfast vouchers for my father and I, I am sure that is part of Holiday Inn but that morning it was a very beautiful gesture under the stress we were in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room, Price, but bad TV

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Fix your TV's.........................................................................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

14 junio 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was always full but they had rewards member reserved parking so parking wasn't an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay!

By

14 junio 2017

club

The front desk staff that greeted us was very friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed appetizers and drinks at the bar. The hotel is In a great location. We really enjoyed our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bang for the Buck

By

13 junio 2017

club

My hotel stay exceeded for beyond my expectation. I was met with friendly staff, great food and service at the restaurant, Large rooms with comfortable beds, and nice bathrooms. I can't wait to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información