Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1665 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1665opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    949
  • 4 Estrellas
    373
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    101
  • 1 Estrellas
    105

Not as advertised

By

14 abril 2021

I booked the “Executive” room at Holiday Inn with a IHG representative. Only to arrive to find out all the rooms are exactly the same and that no room contains a sofa bed. The room was in extremely poor condition: toilet barely flushing, hot water upon request, tub stopped up during shower, cracks in ceiling, dirty curtains, spots on walls, etc. Totally unacceptable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not sure what was renovated

By

14 abril 2021

Poorest Holiday Inn I have stayed in and I have stayed in hundreds with work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room nasty floor torn furniture

By

13 abril 2021

club

Horrible not clean I was hoping to enjoy one night of relaxation nope did not happen hair on the flood lint on the carpet stain and smudges on the mirror such a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but....

By

06 abril 2021

club

The price was great but I didn’t like that they did not state that the pool and fitness center was closed. If I would have known I would have stayed somewhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location not a good hotel

By

05 abril 2021

Ownership seems to be cheap. They dint put coffee in the rooms and cut anything they can. Cleaning is average at best.
Sterilization is a joke there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 abril 2021

Very friendly staff and the rooms were very clean. I would stay at this location again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was disappointed

By

30 marzo 2021

club

I stay at alot of hotels since I travel for work the night clerk was rude hotel looked like a giant party with people yelling and running around. Hotel smelled like weed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not The Worst But I definitely would not recommend

By

29 marzo 2021

club

I understand That Covid is still here but for the price you’re paying at this hotel I would at least expect breakfast to be served speaking on the fact that the Resturant/bar inside the hotel is still open and had plenty of people there when I checked in. Getting pass that the pool is not open either witch is another bummer. On top of that the room was dirty the floor looked like someone did a quick vacuum over it the curtains had burn marks or chocolate on them , there was chip crumbs where you adjust the air and heat . The bathroom was clean but there was like a crack or hole on the side of the shower. The plate in the microwave did not even fit for the microwave EVERYTIME we heated something up you heard the plate bumping all round in there. I didn’t even waste my time going to the front desk or calling because as he was explaining about the breakfast and pool not being available he already looked like he was tired and I know it’s out of his control plus we just need to rest for the night. The beds where the only thing that I can say was cleaned in that hotel room and that’s all we needed. Plus I was not told about the 50$ deposit for the room while I was booking over the phone even though I asked multiple times for the price with taxes and fees in total. But got a nice surprise when I went to the front desk to pay so I’m lucky I had enough on my card because imagine if I only had enough for what I was told over the phone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and great customer service

By

28 marzo 2021

My stay was comfortable as always. I was able to relax without hearing others from their rooms. It was quiet. Though there was a little issue it was resolved quickly. Overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible service

By

25 marzo 2021

platinumelite

When we arrived our bathroom mirror was broken and the entrance light was not working. Contacted front desk and nothing was done. Later that night, there was a large group of guests on our floor yelling/screaming and pounding on doors (including my own!!) well past 1 am. Contacted front desk and were told "they're having a party and I can't do anything about it" After bringing it up to the staff member working the next morning we were offered a different room for the next night since those same guests were still staying on that floor. We were told to get the new room keys when we came back that night. However, when we did come back we were told getting a different room was not an option. Worst hotel experience I've ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel service has dropped tremendously!

By

24 marzo 2021

club

Horrible experience will not book again. Customer service fro manager the absolute worst! No customer respect, horrible attitude, supervisor Frank should not be a front desk supervisor treating guest that has visited and came there numerous times with such disregard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

24 marzo 2021

club

The room I was clean but the rest of the hotel was not. The outside was disgusting. Garbage everywhere. I get things are different with Covid but how does not offering coffee in the room but offering it in the lobby and then charging for it make me safer? Food was offer for a charge too. Also Not sure if we stayed on a bad night or not but there were people yelling obscenities in the hallway all night long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información