Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 571 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

My Stay Review

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

I frequently stay at the hotel in Oakbrook. I would not choose any other when I need to do an over night.
Has become my favorite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I tried to book one night using my reward points but was NOT allowed to do so. I was told that each hotel has a certain number of rooms set aside for the reward point reservations and that those rooms were already booked. Even if that is true, the hotel staff was willing to accept and allow me to stay using my reward points. They were very accommodating, the only problem was that I had to book the room online. The online reservation staff would not budge. I even handed the phone to some of the hotel staff to talk to the online reservation manager, but nothing would change their minds.
My question to you is: What is the point of being a loyal customer and racking these points if it is very difficult to redeem them for a hotel stay? I find the hassle that I had to go through to "Try" and redeem my points very discouraging.

A very disappointed customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All great, except.......

By

21 septiembre 2016

Greetings...Booked months in advance, and all was great during our stay, except my husband received an IHG e-mail to redeem his points for a free night AFTER we had booked. The points expired 9-18-16. We were staying and booked for 9-16-16 & 9-17-16. So, we said we'd redeem the points for the 17th. All was going through, and without a clear explanation, he was denied the free points/night at this location where we have stayed various times before, and has been a loyal IHG Rewards Club member for a number of years. We even showed the e-mail reminder from the IHG Rewards Club to use the points prior to 9-18-16.--Everything else was great, and we are not hard people to please. This would be a disappointment for any customer and we handled the matter with kindness and grace. We paid the full amount we had booked for both nights. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Gam60, Thank you for writing and for being a loyal IHG guest. I apologize that you were unable to use your points, but let me explain. Each property allocates in advance a certain number of points-reward stays per night, which is typically 4 or 5 rooms. Once that allotment is filled no further rewards nights may be booked. Unfortunately that was the case for you, and is typically the case on weekends particularly in the Chicago area. For this reason we advise all of our Rewards club guests to book their points reservations well in advance when the likelihood is that you can obtain a reservation. I hope this helps, and once again thank you for your business and loyalty to IHG.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Place

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

I always have an amazing time. When I visit this location. The front desk staff are professional yet friendly. I bar is exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Rachel, Thank you very much for writing and for being a loyal friend to Holiday Inn Oakbrook. We are certainly glad that you have an amazing time on each visit, and I could not agree with you more that our front desk staff is "prfessional yet friendly." It is indeed our pleasure to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for business

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable and close to my meeting location. The free shuttle saved me money on Uber or taxis and was quick and efficient. Quite a bargain for the money really.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Gotoone, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience while our guest. I certainly agree with you that our hotel is "clean and comfortable," and we are very happy that our shuttle service to your company worked to your advantage. Thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IMTS 2016

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel! Conveniently located to many restaurants and shopping! Friendly staff who provided exceptional service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
sgregg12, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience while our guest, and for your very kind words. I agree that we have a great hotel and friendly staff who are always available to provide our guests exceptional service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

This location, which is close to shopping and many restaurants has a friendly, helpful staff, we will be sure to stay here again, and if going up north, the property on Touhy in Skokie,IL

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Sidecar1, Thank you for your kind comments. I certainly agree that our staff is friendly and helpful and it will indeed be our pleasure to serve you the next time you are in the Oakbrook, IL area. Thank you for your business!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

besoins 'un serieux rafraichissement!

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

service et personel sympathique, mais cadre de l'hotel à revoir urgemment! AC également

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. I agree that our staff is warm and friendly and is always most concerned for our guests. We are currently beginning some renovations and encourage you to visit us again the next time you are in the Oakbrook, IL area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay again

By

13 septiembre 2016

The hotel was clean and staff members were courteous. Haven't had a bad stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
CaptianK, Thank you for your most kind words. I agree completely that our hotel is clean and team members very courteous. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for a conference

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

The in-room refrigerator and microwave, as well as the availability of high-speed Wi-Fi internet access makes this an ideal place to stay if you're in the area for training or a conference.

One little-publicized plus is the proximity to an excellent multicultural full-service supermarket with a full bakery and deli on site.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Not Born Yesterday, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and the amenities that you found so useful. I certainly agree that we are "an ideal place to stay" and we appreciate your saying so. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

On the morning of our stay we realized my wife's controller for her insulin pump was low on batteries. We normally pack an extra set, but couldn't find them. Despite the hotel store being closed the General Manager and her staff found us the AAA batteries we needed quickly and cheerfully. They were all great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Bristoller, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience while our guest. It was indeed our pleasure to assist you in any way possible and we thank you for your business. Please be sure to stay with us the next time you are in the Oakbrook, IL area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very rude front desk manager

By

07 septiembre 2016

Daisy was very rude to my family during the stay at different moments, I did not want to express to her that I was a Gold member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Micah j, Thank you for taking the time to write concerning your experience while our guest. I do apologize that you found one of our former managers to be rude to your family during the stay, as that behavior is unacceptable. It does not matter whether you are a Gold member or your first stay with us, we will not tolerate that behavior from any staff member and again I do apologize. Please note that Deisy is no longer employed at Holiday Inn Chicago Oakbrook, though her departure was not related to your specific situation. We thank you for your business and would welcome you to allow us to serve you again the next time you are in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información