Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1871 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1871opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    981
  • 4 Estrellas
    397
  • 3 Estrellas
    168
  • 2 Estrellas
    145
  • 1 Estrellas
    180

Poorly Maintained

By

03 julio 2022

Aside from a great location and Bar Louie on the premises, this location is poorly ran. I found personalized Capri Sun juice pouches under my bed and nightstand from the previous guest. There was stale popcorn in the seat cushions. Also, we let the sleeper sofa out and found that it was broken, the fabric had completely detached from the rail at the bottom, making the lower part of the mattress sag to the floor. Wet, used pool towels from the night prior were left slung across the outdoor patio furniture. Cigarette butts littered the grounds. It was just a very dirty feel to the place. Like cleaning happened on a schedule with no maintenance in between.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 junio 2022

Manager was amazing. He help me with check in.
Thank you so much

Staff, who cleaned my room also did their work good.

Place is clean and staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel experience

By

18 junio 2022

Everything was wrong. Didn't have our room suite (probably gave it away), got a horrible replacement next to the elevator, smelt like pot, wet carpet, bad locks, not very helpful staff, cloudy pool! Just very disappointing!! Never again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let out couch was broken

By

14 junio 2022

Had to put chairs under let out couch for my child

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aging Hotel.

By

13 junio 2022

I've stayed at this property for years. Sadly, I feel it's run it's course. The hotel is aging and in need of renovation. The major disappointment in the stay was the hotel Bar. I acknowledge there is little if any affiliation between the hotel management and bar management, however the Bar atmosphere, service, and quality is terrible and reflects upon the hotel. Happy Hour pricing is not honored, food quality is terrible, and the atmosphere is not conducive to a relaxing meal and drink. I would not suggest this property for travelling professionals, particularly for a multi night stay. The rooms are bearable, but the bar/restaurant provides zero convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service & friendly staff

By

11 junio 2022

Check in was fast, easy and convenient! Staff is always helpful and friendly. Upon entry to the room, I was greeted by a note of assurance from housekeeping. At one point of me asking for extra blankets, they were unfortunately out of clean ones for the night but I was accommodated with what they did have on hand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

23 mayo 2022

My stay was ok, it's an older hotel with needed upgrades.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping almost impossible with loud elevators

By

22 mayo 2022

I sent my review via feedback.
Worst experience by the manager not caring the road to hotel was blocked. Had to get help from police. Assured I was not near an elevator but was kept awake by it.
Your charge was $50 higher than another IHG hotel in Chicago. I will never return to your facility & tell all friends to never go there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HGI Oakbrook

By

10 mayo 2022

Excellent ,management and great services provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad ending

By

04 mayo 2022

Everything was fine, until we had to check out. Staff started knocking on our door from 9:30 am saying that they are from room service for cleaning. We felt that we were chased out of the room and they wanted us to leave early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but parking was difficult

By

26 abril 2022

We enjoyed the location of this hotel and didn't have any issues with cleanliness. BUT we did run out of toilet paper and had to wait in a line at checkin to get more. We also had issues with finding a parking space on more than one occasion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

17 marzo 2022

club

We are sorry we chose this hotel, I believe that back in the day it was a much better place to stay over. We arrived at 2 45 pm, with hopes a room was available, but not so. Came back at 3 15 pm, still no room ready, housekeeping did not notify the front desk that rooms were ready. So when housekeeping did notify front desk, we were sent to a supposedly upgraded room but we walked in on someone who was in there. then we received a substandard room, bathroom door know about to come off. Several groups were having events and the airport style luggage racks were being utilized by them, so we waited 20 minutes to use that. When checking out I asked for a receipt, it took almost 15 minutes for that to be printed. Then it was blank, so I asked if it could be emailed to me and they did but it was still blank. So our weekend was a THUMBS DOWN. So sorry because we have used Holiday Inn before, but this experience makes us not to again. signed DISAPPOINTED Plus another customer was asking for a discount due to unhappy circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información