Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1183 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great

By

April 29, 2017

I loved staff and walking distance to the parks.
Although I didn't like the sink in the room. Should be inside of the washroom.

Read More
Read Less

outdated rooms but comfortable

By

April 28, 2017

club

The bathroom fixtures were out dated and the sink was right next to the beds, waking others up if I needed to get up at night. There wasn't much room to move around in the room. But there beds were comfortable and there was a nice big closet. the maids were super friendly and helpful but the front desk, not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn, Anaheim, CA

By

April 28, 2017

club

Comfortable room: good climate control, clean, adequate for two adults and two kids . Comfortable queen size beds.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was amazing

By

April 26, 2017

club

A comfortable bed after a day at Disneyland is exactly what a tired family needs! Walking distance to the resort made it easy to access the park. We will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

In Ordnung

By

April 26, 2017

Auf Grund eines Roadtrips haben wir uns in mehreren Hotels aufgehalten, wovon dieses leider das schlechteste war.
Wir hatten eine Klimaanlage oder ähnliches direkt unterm Fenster, mussten die Fenster wegen der Hitze jedoch nachts offen lassen, was zur Folge hatte, dass ich wegen des Lärms immer wieder aufgewacht bin. Die Handtücher sahen zum großen Teil nicht sehr sauber aus, ebenso der Poolbereich.
Leider gab es nur Frühstück, wenn man extra bezahlte.
Der einzige Grund warum ich dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen würde, ist wegen der Nähe zu Disneyland und dem ansonsten sauberen Zimmer und Bad.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

We liked everything about this hotel. Like I said the service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2017

Beds were comfortable and good selection of channels on TV. Convenient mini fridge and microwave although the button to open the microwave jams every now and then. Key to the hotel door sometimes doesn't open and have to try a few times. Abundance of towels even though a couple of them smelled funky. There were hidden fees that I did not know about before booking the room. Parking is not free and is paid daily!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 20, 2017

Nice staff, easy to get to Disneyland, Nice warm pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 19, 2017

club

Overall Good experience. Great walking distance to Disney. Location is great and Breakfast is good too

Read More
Read Less

A hit with my teenagers and 8 year old

By

April 18, 2017

Sean at the Front Desk put us in the Frozen Suite - which delighted my 8 year old daughter for our entire stay. Rayo in housekeeping kept the rooms spotless, which I appreciated. The teenagers said - without being asked - that they thought the food at the restaurant was "excellent" and the staff "really nice". Delighting my 8 year old and impressing the teens was good, but not the end of it. My daughter actually asked if we could leave Disneyland to go back to the Hotel pool; she'd rather swim with new friends she had made there than wait in lines for rides.

In other words, my kids really liked this place, and I did as well. The one thing I remember the most was that the staff - all the staff - were always friendly to me and my kids.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Business Stay

By

April 17, 2017

's - Staff was nice and the restaurant/bar on property made it easy to eat and have a night cap. Food was good and daily specials offered tremendous value. Keep in mind this is a Holiday Inn so value is the goal. The evening waitress Dey provided dinner with a smile.

-'s - AC was a bit loud in the room. Finding an outlet next the bed was a bit of challenge as well as an outlet for the iron.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland trip

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The suites I had was very sizeable. I wish I had stayed more than 1 day to check out the pool and restaurant. The employees were great and bar was great. I'll be back again.

Read More
Read Less