Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 431 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Room size and upkeep exceeded expectations, had a nice view of the indoor pool with a balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your great review.
Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was okay and the front desk staff were excellent. My problem was with the housekeeping staff and the fitness room was completely useless. everything was broken

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are working with the housekeeping staff as we have just recently taken over the property. The fitness equipment is on order and expect its delivery soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation in Auburn

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel.
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Location is excellent.
Available coffee and tea all day is a nice touch. Especially after a day of fun in the Finger Lakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you with us. I will pass on your comments to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms not accommodating staff

By

June 22, 2016

Very unreasonable when trying to help people out for a wedding party staying in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am sorry to hear about your experience, please contact me at your leisure so I may find out more information about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

June 14, 2016

club

The only flaw in room was a missing drape.
I thought the price to be a little high.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay for a great rice

By

June 09, 2016

club

A nice basic hotel at the time of my visit. This hotel didn't offer a lot of dining in choices but it's located right in downtown so dining and shopping were easy. My room was clean with fine bathroom facilities and a good bed.It definitely met all my needs and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I'd highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

32 day stay, everyday great!

By

June 09, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the endure stay. Patti went above and beyond to help me with my requests. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Patti is definitely a great asset to our front desk team. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

TIRED HOTEL, NEEDS TO BE UPGRADED

By

June 08, 2016

LIKE SOMETHING FROM THE 80'S, AND A BAR WITH NO LOQUOR LICENSE. POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET SELECTION.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have passed along your comments to our management staff.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Great check-in staff.

By

May 23, 2016

club

My son was playing baseball in town and won a playoff game, allowing us to stay the night in Auburn. The team and other parents were staying at the Holiday Inn, and suggested we see if they had rooms. There was a room available for us on the 4th floor. It was quiet and comfortable and very close to the ball field. We took a walk around the town and were able to check out a little later than 11am.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your son won a playoff game in the baseball tournament. We are glad to hear that your family could enjoy our hotel while in town for such a great event. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff but Hotel needs work

By

May 20, 2016

club

Check in/out was fast and service was great. Rooms were humid since the swimming pool is in the middle of the building exposed to the balcony of all the rooms. Carpet was run down. Bed and pillows were nice. Walls are thin so you will be included in other peoples conversations or other recreational activities.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 31, 2016
Dear AK_686, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be great and our beds and pillows to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms, carpets and facilities. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

May 17, 2016

club

excellent staff down to the server for room service and the housekeepers. front desk helpful, friendly. know the area well.
room service prompt, accurate.
would not hesitate to stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but the building needs some work.

By

May 17, 2016

club

All the people working at this location were nice and helpful, and my room was really clean, but this building is due for a complete overhaul. Those 1970's-era sealed windows would be a good start. It's impossible to have fresh air in the room, and that moldy filter in the window air unit isn't helping, either. Every surface and fixture is old and tired and needs replacing, starting with the decades-old wallpaper in the bathroom, and all the furniture besides the bed. The bed had a good mattress and pillows and bedding, and if the air conditioning were improved I could have had a really good night's sleep. And for heaven's sake, get a liquor license already, so that the bartender on staff can offer more than soda and juice. You're losing money, especially with wedding season upon us. Plus, us business travelers would like to have some of the wonderful local wine without having to schlep all over Auburn. The new owners of this place have to get to work and bring this place up to snuff.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 27, 2016
Dear Buzz92, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our amenities and services. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay. While we understand your disappointment, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back once we are done with the changes. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less