Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 606 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    50

OK

By

July 20, 2017

club

This was really nothing special. Bar tender needs practice at pouting Guinness.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Loved the setup and that there were micro,fridge,and coffee maker. Bed was very comfortable. Shower was easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience, with one exception

By

July 14, 2017

club

Overall no complaints, but the beds are way too soft -- terrible for anyone with back problems.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 14, 2017

club

Clean and helpful staff. Based on other hotels in the area this was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Customer Service and Follow up

By

July 14, 2017

We arrived at the hotel late at night and wanted to get some rest in the morning. We were on top floor, room 503 and around 7:30 in the morning when it began raining we had an all out leak from the ceiling directly above one of the beds. Front desk promised that management team would reach out to us to mitigate this over the phone or via email. It has been 2 weeks. No call, no email, no apology for inconvenience. I wrote an email about this to hotel about a week ago and still no answer. Thank you for unpleasant stay HI Auburn.

Read More
Read Less

Incorrectly Billed

By

July 12, 2017

I discovered my stay that should have been directly billed to the company I work for was billed to my bank debit card which overdrafted my account. I have made several attempts to speak with a supervisor but they have yet had the courtesy to call me back. Poor customer service! Normally I have very good experiences with Holiday Inn but you sure failed this time!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient locatiom

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

For our personal visitation purposes in Auburn, the hotel was in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Very decent

By

July 06, 2017

Nice friendly staff clean room but bathroom a little outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Brand New Rooms on top floor

By

July 05, 2017

Hotel is undergoing renovation, top floor is amazing and i am sure the rest of the rooms will be the same.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn because I was attending my cousins wedding. The room was nice and comfortable. It was clean and decent size. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We also attended brunch the next morning which was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

This hotel was much nicer than I expected it to be. On the way to our room we passed the pool area and it look beautifully done. I wish we'd had time to stay and enjoy it! At some point we plan to visit this area for pleasure and you can bet that we will plan to stay in this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Night Staff Were Fantastic

By

July 02, 2017

club

The Night Manager made it a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less