Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 664 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Columbus stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Parking should not be charged. I will not stay there again because of it.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

I came to Columbus to celebrate a friend's 50th birthday and needed somewhere to rest until i went back home to Akron.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I just loved the experience and friendly staff. The room was to die for.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service, and comfort!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel, definitely a 5 star. The pool was beautiful and clean but the water was too cold for us. Everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the location and how all amenities that were needed were near by. The rooms were nicely sized for a family of four. Although there were many students utilizing the hotel for Skills USA, it was rather peaceful and comforting. The staff was awesome and went out of their way to help with directions and other needed information! Thank you for making our stay a welcoming experience and a cozy retreat!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding! 5 stars!

By

April 15, 2017

Had the pleasure of staying while I took my grandson to Cosi. Location was close and convenient, having the shuttle to take us and pick us up was a huge plus, staff extremely courteous and professional, room was super clean and comfortable. Definitely 5 stars and will recommend this hotel to everyone! I appreciate their efforts to make our stay absolutely wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Improved stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel in the past and many improvements have been made and the overall friendliness was present with all stays

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room, but no microwave

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for an extended weekend. Everyone was very friendly and we enjoyed the indoor pool. When we checked in the front counter attendant was very nice and we had a good time joking around while he was checking us in. Our room was clean and spacious.

The stay was a great value, as it is within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. Personally, I felt the pillows were extremely soft (I am a stomach sleeper and they did not have enough support). The room had a very large fridge, which was awesome, but no microwave. It make it tough to be able to bring back leftovers after dining out. As a minor annoyance, the TV, desk lamp, and coffee maker were all by the same outlet. To make coffee, we had to unplug one or the other every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

April 09, 2017

club

Absolutely love staying here
Smells wonderful throughout the hotel
Very clean
Super friendly staff
Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great price.

By

April 07, 2017

club

We stayed in Columbus for a doctor appointment at Children's Hospital and had also planned some fun activities including a show at the Ohio Theatre. Both of these are very conveniently located in regards to this hotel. Upon check-in, I asked about using the shuttle for the appointment in the morning. The staff member very nicely offered a discounted rate that they have specifically for patients of Nationwide Children's. I had no idea that was offered and we were very pleasantly surprised. Of course, the staff memeber did not need to tell us that the lower price was available, she went above and beyond :)
Otherwise, the hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. We ended up not using the shuttle, but it is great that they offer it at no cost.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Previous Comments Copied Below

By

April 07, 2017

Poor Choice of Hotel for Families

I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. Holiday Inn is a BRAND I was confident I would walk away satisfied. NOT SO MUCH!

We booked this hotel to stay at due to the closeness to the Convention center where our teams were competing in a National Cheerleading Competition. I also asked for extra coffee and towels and to have a room away from common areas; and stated there would be 5 people in our room.

I called 3 days before our arrival to inquire about adding a microwave and fridge. The website said they were available upon request. I was told the rooms came with the fridge but “this hotel doesn’t have microwaves”. I then asked about upgrading to a Suite. I was told “this hotel does not have suites”. Funny – the website said they did.

I called the next day to see if I could get a different reply. “No microwaves currently available but I will add your request to your check in information

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2017

club

This hotel I would recommend to anyone it was very clean Staff was nice the shuttle bus was always on time and when I called for it it was there .

Read More
Read Less