Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 618 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Under Construction

By

February 26, 2017

No mention of remodel. Very noisy. Very broken

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment in Columbus

By

February 21, 2017

Please see previous comments regarding hotel conditions, amenities and construction disruptions. We found our stay to be far less than we expected, and plan to avoid this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise Stay

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel restaurant was under construction and upon entering the lobby that was off-putting. The greeting from counter staff was disappointing ( I am admittedly "The Queen", to be fair). But, all of that melted into eventual satisfaction as I settled in despite exurberant sports fans demonstrating at times, it was a pleasant and accommodating visit. Loved the shuttle service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your patience with our temporary upgrades. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

LT 67

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hopefully when construction is done, this hotel will be more appealing..tried to save a little money by staying a little further away from my destination but may rethink that next time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. All guest feedback is very important to us as it assist us in how we are servicing our guests. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 19, 2017

club

I recently stayed at Holiday Inn Columbus Dwtn for a convention. There was *a lot* of construction going on, but the staff did an incredible job nonetheless. Specifically, Joe was incredible. He was multitasking, answering everyone's questions and making sure everyone was satisfied as well as also taking all the phone calls. My only complaints were that the sink in my room drained slowly and the TV had channels that didn't come in that made an extremely loud white noise if you accidentally left the channel on too long. Besides the construction interfering with a lot of the everyday goings on, I was very satisfied. I am excited to check back next year to see the improvements.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We truly appreciate the kind feedback you provided regarding your stay with us. The Management Team has been alerted to you other concern's and hopefully you will give us another try if you are ever in the area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 17, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was very nice clean the workers very friendly and nice. Our rooms where nice an clean very quite and overall an excellent place too stay. Thank you Holiday Inn for your hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback you provided regarding you stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor check in - no explanation about room choice

By

February 16, 2017

club

I requested a single king size bed. It was obvious the clerk noticed however said nothing to me and had her coworker assign us a different room. Room was satifactory - I don't understand why the room we reserved was not available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Our apologies for the poor check-in experience you received during your stay with us. All guest feedback is very important to us as it assist's us in how we are servicing our guests. Hopefully you will give us another try if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

We have been returning to the Dwtn Capitol Square for the past several years while attending the AAA GREAT VACATIONS TRAVEL EXPO.

Enjoyed our stay each time and are planning return for next stay in Columbus

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that we exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great value and was everything I was looking for.. clean rooms and great staff. Currently undergoing some improvements which will only help the value

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that everything exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff at front desk very helpful and friendly

Hotel under construction, should be better when complete

Restaurant had good dinner (Bar food type menu) but breakfast food and service was not good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. All guest feedback is very important to us as it assist's us in how we are servicing our guest. We truly appreciate your patience during our time of transition and the Food and Beverage Department has been alerted to your breakfast suggestions. Hope to see you again if you are ever in our city.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Because of Joes customer mania I will only stay at Holiday Inn. Thanks Joe

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind remarks regarding Joe. He is one of our many "shining stars" that genuinely cares about our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 14, 2017

club

The bed was wonderful and i recieved a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you found your stay so enjoyable and we met your expectations. Hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less