Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 779 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    35

pre hospital stay

By

September 18, 2017

We used the hotel as a means to getting to Grant Hospital for early surgery. Very convenient. I did not like the modern arm less chair in the room. Not comfortable. Better shampoo needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 17, 2017

only complaint we have about the motel is the bathroom being too small.
The restaurant down in the lobby had great food, great service.
The staff of the motel were great, the shuttle they have available was great the ones driving the shuttles were so helpful on sites to see, places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and staff

By

September 13, 2017

club

Came into town for a family member having surgery. The staff at hotel were extremely helpful and the pillows were great !

Read More
Read Less

Bad management and quality

By

September 12, 2017

club

This was the worse I have ever been in for a Holidat Inn. Management did nit check out any complaints. 1) poop on outside bench ashtray full of water and garbage. Complained from 1 pm 9/7 till 9 am 9/8 never cleaned up., water poured on it never wiped clean . I have pictures of it. Ordered hamburger over cooked oh let's call it a pickle burger there were so many it was horrible. Rust under tub fawcett , woke up at 11pm Drilling and vacumning in room above us woke us up. I was sick to boot. No one seemed to care. AM coffee so old and strong horrible, toast cold . They need to be retrained . Some man approached me when asked if he was manager he said sort of. What was that about. All around will not recommend to fellow hospital employees, even though u are steps away from OPERS Office.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 09, 2017

My husband was having surgery at Grant Hospital, a short 2 blocks from this location. Very convenient and excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Location

By

September 09, 2017

I love the location of this hotel property because it is located in the center of the city. The hotel is accessible to everything the City of Columbus has to offer. The rooms are immaculate and the staff are friendly and customer focused. I had an excellent night of rest and felt energized when I awoke in the morning. I will definitely make this hotel my home based when I am doing business in Columbus. Thank you for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Management is Not of Holiday Inn Quality...should be investigated!

By

September 07, 2017

Terrible experience with HI Columbus Downtown. Room provided already had Guest staying and walked in on a very unpleasant Situation (Nudity)...how bad could the rest of the day be??? Management did not even begin to apologize...they were just like...oh my goodness this could not be. My Company, HEXION, is based in Columbus and I promise I will never stay at the HI Downtown again...

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and super service.

By

September 05, 2017

The renovations were great, the staff was very friendly and the food was great! This hotel has to be one of the finest that we have stayed in years.

Read More
Read Less

Cold Room

By

September 05, 2017

Nice hotel just had a cold room, tried to get it fixed but no luck. Would stay again if we could adjust temp in the room. Too bad was a decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great time there was a lot to do all within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

September 03, 2017

The hotel looked run down, the carpet looked dirty and worn, and the bathroom had not been properly cleaned, far from what I have learned to expect in a IHG property. I was scheduled to be there all week but I checked out after the first night. I will avoid this location for future trips in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 03, 2017

club

Lovely hotel with accommodating staff. I was able to walk to many places (German Village, Art Museum). And, their convenient shuttle took me everywhere else that I needed to go. A great value!

Read More
Read Less