Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1823 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    937
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    104

Great staff, great location and parking. The room smelled musty and of excessive cleaning products. And I saw large bugs.

By

June 22, 2022

I would have been able to rate the stay better had I not seen bugs. I may have just accepted a different room, if the rooms did not all smell the way that the room I was assigned smelled. I would not stay here again, but I do not think there was any fault of the staff who was all helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

June 21, 2022

The lobby bathroom was awful. The staff was incompetent and just a low level of comfort all around for a Holiday Inn. I will not stay here during my next visit to Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing after a day of work.

By

June 21, 2022

I was showcasing my game at GDEX and this was a nice relaxing stay after a long day of working at the convention. It was a decent walk to the convention center but it was a good time to listen to podcasts and enjoy the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Flooded room

By

June 21, 2022

Hotel had a major plumbing issue and the Hallway in room or flooded hotel staffed seemed to be I’m concerned about my issues

Read More
Read Less

Dirty all around

By

June 20, 2022

I won't stay at motel type of hotels because I know what type of service and experience to expect.

Our room was dirty, changed room and that room had dirty linen with holes, blood stains just as we would from a low end chain.

Expected better from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2022

Overall I would say a “3”. Explaining done during test. Why do you want me to say it again? There was blood stains ON THE CARPET! Your morning waitress was old and had a helper doing her job. Gena was amazing! Waitress didn’t really do anything for tip. I tipped Gena. A young black lady that had so much personality ! You need to give that young lady a raise! SHE WAS THE REASON WE ATE THERE! I even talked to her boss about her! Our first time to Ohio and couldn’t even see out 3 floor windows!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

June 17, 2022

Stayed here due to closeness to children’s hospital. Facility has badly degraded in just a year or two. Bathrooms small and cramped. Sink wouldn’t drain. No vents. Don’t recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 09, 2022

Great hotel, convenient to most everything, quiet, nice place to stay. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn’t cleaned

By

June 06, 2022

The beds weren’t made and the bed/comforter had blood stains. Toilet wasn’t cleaned as bd had to clean it before settling down. No clear instructions on room service and the room too small for the price

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to German Village and COSI

By

June 04, 2022

Don’t let the outside deceive you. It could use sprucing up, but the staff is friendly, parking easy, and location convenient to places you want to visit. Even found the topiary hardens was a simple walk just down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

June 02, 2022

Great room but area had several people outside and sirens outside all night

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms, smaller bathroom

By

May 23, 2022

We are huge holiday inn fans, I believe this may be the first IHG hotel we have visited, and would not return to. No one explained how to get in and out of the parking lot upon checkout. The rooms were small, and the bathrooms were tiny. For someone that is 6'5 and nearly 230 lbs, and it was uncomfortable to be in the bathroom and difficult to shower.

Read More
Read Less