Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1648 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    90

Service good

By

April 06, 2021

club

Good service cleanness comfortable bed nice food enjoyed relaxing quiet

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

April 04, 2021

club

I have been staying here every 3 months for the last several years. However, during this stay, someone entered my room, went through my luggage and stole my laptop.

I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

1970s Howard Johnsons

By

April 01, 2021

club

When I checked in, I was told I had been "upgraded" to an "Executive Room." I don't want to know what a regular room is like if this was an "Executive Room."

It had what I needed, but it was basically a 1970s Howard Johnsons.

I had a refrigerator but, for the price, they could have at least thrown in a microwave oven.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

Overall my stay was great i would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean room

By

March 31, 2021

club

I would recommend and stay in this hotel if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice staff

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was was okay. I thought the bathroom was very small. It felt smaller than average for hotels I've stayed at in the past at a similar price range. Primarily due to no counter space to put anything directly in the bathroom or outside the bathroom. It was difficult to get ready with teenage girls due to lack of an outlet, near a mirror with any counter space and a light. Not sure this is a requirement for the average family but proved to be a struggle for us.
The sleeping arrangement was comfortable. The hotel felt clean and safe.
The staff was helpful, friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location with all the features needed.

By

March 24, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate the breakfast that was added since the restaurant was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

It’s was a nice stay the only thing that needs to improve is the cleanliness within the bathrooms. But overall, I enjoyed my stay the staff was great, friendly, polite and super helpful for when we were in need.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed,clean hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

staff was very friendly, bed was comfy, close to restaurants and starbucks!! easy access to highways, without the noise of traffic. we were on the 11th floor and had a beautiful view of the sunrise and city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel feels safe only one time not the cleanest

By

March 22, 2021

I have had great experiences here. One stay I had a few cleanliness issues other than that it’s nice and conveniently located close to hospitals.

Read More
Read Less

beds are hard as rocks

By

March 19, 2021

club

The overall stay was great except that I could not get any sleep because of the hard mattress.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not accommodating. Not clean

By

March 19, 2021

club

We recently stayed due to my child’s hospital appointment nearby. I called and they said they had a room available for us for early checkin. I arrived after our three hour drive there and the gentleman was not friendly and said he would have to check if they even had one. Once in the room when going to charge our phone we seen dirty hair ties, deodorant and straw wrappers behind the table. The room was obviously not thoroughly clean. The restaurant was not open nor was the pool and no one ever mentioned this. We drove hours and the reason why we chose this hotel was because of these accommodations and not having to leave the hotel. I mentioned this to the lady at the desk and she was anything but empathetic and told me I could walk across the street to eat... after my sons four hour doctor visit and tests I returned to hotel and could not get into the gate to park my vehicle. I went to the desk to tell her and she had a sign on the desk saying she would be back. We have stayed here before and it was nice but due to this experience we will not be back to this location.

Read More
Read Less