Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 699 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable

By

May 28, 2017

club

Overall...good. friendly staff and bar downstairs was excellent also with great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, paid parking not a great deal

By

May 26, 2017

club

The physical facility is renovated and the staff very efficient and friendly. Paying $12 self parking on an outside lot in addition to room charges for the location is a bit much.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

May 26, 2017

club

I came to Columbus on a business trip. Although my event was held at another property, I elected to stay at Holiday Inn. I have always received excellent service and this property did not disappoint. The front desk staff was helpful, housekeeping was outstanding and the facilities were clean. I should also mention the price was fair.

Read More
Read Less

Not ready to be full of guests

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

We made our reservations months in advance. We were in town for a rock concert and it was going to be sold out. We arrived around 2pm and no rooms were available yet. We were told that they should have something ready around 3pm. We went to the hotel bar and had a couple beers. The beers were fine, but the couple next to us ordered a Moscow Mule. The bartender had no clue what he was doing. He made it with Vodka, Ginger ALE, and tons and tons of bitters. We went back to check if we had a room yet at 3:10pm and still nothing. We ended up not getting a room until 4pm or after. The bathroom was SUPER small. Using the toilet you have one knee on the sink and the other on the shower door. The next morning we went to the same hotel bar for lunch. The bar was WAY understaffed. It took us 2 hours for a "quick" lunch. We go to our concert, and when we get back our keys no longer work. We also didn't get a newspaper any days we were there (no big deal) but we also didn't get express checkout either. I'm really not one to complain, but this was ridiculous for the amount of money we paid to be there for a weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and reasonable rates

By

May 26, 2017

club

Parking lot and free shuttle service.
Clean room
Nice fitness room and pool
Room service breakfast reasonably priced
Will stay here again and recommend

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

May 25, 2017

club

While there were some perks to the hotel (inc. location, price, staff, etc), the visual appearance of the external building in addition to the poor housekeeping staff and lack of coffee needed help

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

We've stayed here several times for tournaments at the conventions center. Very convenient, especially the shuttle. The drivers are very pleasant and helpful. They drop you right off at the door. Rooms are clean, wish they had a microwave in the room or at least one downstairs that can be used. Refrigerators are nice especially since they have freezers, added bonus. Also nice to not have to pay to park. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good local and comfort

By

May 24, 2017

club

Some improvements must be done in the restaurant and some amenities family wise. The hotel has good option to travel for business and the local is very nice to access parks in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday

By

May 15, 2017

club

I was here for a College Fashion Show and Graduation It was a great location for Everything , and I loved the Shuttle service Thank You for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 14, 2017

club

Most Holiday Inn's I stay at provide a Breakfast Bar. At $169.00 per night, I think it should be included.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

May 13, 2017

club

I stayed here for a quick business trip. The rooms are wa nice size and the beds are comfortable, but if you need a nice desk to work at these are a bit small and the bathroom is also very small--ok for one, but I wouldn't want to share it with anyone in the morning. The biggest concern was the staff didn't know how to get the computers in the lobby to print and it caused me to be delayed. The staff were also seemingly unconcerned with the fact that they couldn't get it to work and left me to figure it out on my own, so if you are looking for a quality business center also stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Grant Medical Center

By

May 12, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel when my dad was in the Critical Care Unit at Grant Medical Center. The hotel is only about 2 blocks from the hospital and has a special rate for families of Grant patients. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they made a trying time a little easier for us. The hotel has a restaurant and bar where they serve delicious burgers. It was nice to have this to come "home" to after a long day at the hospital. The hotel is bright and updated and our room was very comfortable and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be in downtown Columbus, but especially if you are in town supporting a loved one at Grant Medical Center.

Read More
Read Less