Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 741 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great staff

By

July 24, 2017

The hotel has an amazing shuttle service with the most wonderful drivers who made me feel like family. It was a welcome that would make me go to Columbus again. Great location, great breakfasts and super friendly and accommodating staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good night in Columbus

By

July 23, 2017

Pleasantly surprised by my stay here. Greeted by a kind staff, willing to help. Room was clean and up to date. Ordered room service after a long day on the road, they were prompt and the food was great. I will definitely return when back in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight, good stay

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Came into Columbus on business, needed an quick overnight to catch an early flight. Very nice hotel, they are doing some construction around the outside, but overall very nice. For some reason the bar/lounge was out of most draft beers they offered and a lot of liquors...very odd for a Tuesday night. In any case, I would definitely return if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Simple stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and liked the easy access to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 17, 2017

Everything was great. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A cool evening in Columbus

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room was clean, affordable and available at the last minute. On a hot evening like that one was, the AC was appreciated. The room unfortunately never got cold, but was cool enough for sleeping. Bed and room were clean, showerhead offered excellent water pressure for showering.

Read More
Read Less

Less than Accommodating

By

July 14, 2017

If a room is not fully functional then don't rent it out or at least offer to be moved. This was not the case.
Hotel is going through renovations which was not disclosed.
Staffing is unprofessional, understaffed in the restaurant, and no management was seen.

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel located in a safe part of downtown and very clean. The staff members were all very kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 09, 2017

We enjoyed my stay at the hotel. We wished the breakfast service were better. We arrived late and there were no takeout from outside. We did not use the pool or the fitness center. The location of the hotel was convenient and the price reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and bed problem

By

July 08, 2017

club

Bed was like a brick to sleep on up a lot at night . The bathroom was way to small l was shocked all the room in the sleeping area and the bathroom sink was two feet long what a shame you could head to feet by 2 feet more in there out of that room and still had plenty room in there for the king size bed in the chair looking out the window

Read More
Read Less

Amazing every time!

By

July 08, 2017

We stay here whenever we're in town for my daughters clinical trial and it's absolutely amazing every time. The staff takes time to make our day and go above and beyond for us. It's our second home! We do appreciate the shuttle service as well! You'll never be disappointed staying here. The rooms are clean and nice as is the pool!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great place to stay and relax. Couldn't have had a better getaway. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less