Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 693 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed and clean room! Fun atmosphere.

By

August 04, 2016

club

Gift shop employee could have been a little nicer to myself and children. Waterpark should be included for hotel guests but was an absolute blast!

Read More
Read Less

Another bathroom

By

August 03, 2016

club

You need to have 1/2 bathroom on the first flloor of the villa suite. Just use one of the storage rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Class Reunion

By

August 02, 2016

Awesome place to stay and vacation or host an event. We had a blast! Staff did an amazing job.

Read More
Read Less

Cant wait to get back

By

July 31, 2016

Finally found an IHG property that lived up to its expectations of what should be expected as a member. Greeted as such, given the room upgrade, without asking, and treated so well. I have stayed at numerous locations all across the country and have never had the courteous service and respect that I received here. Plenty of parking, block and half to an amazing beach, plenty of food options within walking distance. Kudos to the front desk staff, and service staff for making this the most memorable trip I've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear dennyba, We want to thank you so much for all of your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Spire Rewards Member. We are very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience during your stay with us. I will make sure our staff receives recognition for their friendly service. We look forward to having you and your family and friends stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

July 29, 2016

I booked two suits for a family reunion at Holiday Inn Harbor Side Indian Rocks Beach. I was really surprised that as a customer we were not able to use the pool by the water slide area until after 6:00 pm, As a paying guest you had to buy tickets to use the pool area by the slides. The pool we were aloud to use as a guest during the day sits encased by a concrete wall with no shade anywhere by the pool to watch your children. Also, as a paying guest you had to pay to play the little put-put golf game - really after paying for two suits.

The one feature that was nice was that kids at free at Jimmy Guagnas. Staff was wonderful.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Beach One, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we appreciate your generous ratings, particularly highlighting the overall level of service our hotel staff members rendered during your stay including the overall cleanliness of our property, it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the limited hours of operation of the pool area. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Kindest regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel exceeded expectations.......

By

July 29, 2016

The room was very big and the hotel was very nice. The bathroom could have been cleaner. I booked online and was quoted one price, told a different price upon check in and charged something completely different at check out. Other than that, the hotel over all was beautiful and there is even a water park next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear MamabellaT, Thank you so much for your review. We apologize about the inconveniences with your rates. Very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for our Family Reunion

By

July 26, 2016

club

Nice variety of rooms; ours had full kitchen, and adjoined my sister's which had a mini-kitchen.
Lots to do here, including pool

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear MrsKee, Thank you so much for your review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your family reunion. We would love to see you all again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family destination!!

By

July 22, 2016

We stayed here for a quick staycation, It's a great hotel to bring the kids to. With 2 teenagers, it's got plenty for them to do. And the walk to the beach isn't bad...We had friendly service the 3 times we ate in the restaurant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice getaway!! Be warned though...there is only one elevator...so you may have to walk a bit to your room!! Other then that the hotel is fabulous!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Dani & Brad, We are very happy to hear that you and you family had an excellent "staycation" with us. Sounds like you all had a really good time and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

July 21, 2016

water slide not included and parents are charge just to supervise their kids, Putt Putt golf also came with a charge even though its right outside your front door.
Rooms are out dated and no clear signs on where to check in at!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear coachmcghee, Thank you for review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Club Member. We are so very sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay were disappointing. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel needs staffing

By

July 19, 2016

I was supposed to get $50 of the price of my room for using my IHG rewards card but was told at the desk it would be mailed to me(that is not how the promotion is explained on the internet) . Front Desk was unorganized and under staffed, new employee was left to work the desk himself and could not offer information needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Pizk6, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Reward Member. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced at our Front Desk. I will pass on your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

very nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I would stay again when I come to Florida, we took my Mom here for a surprise for her 80th birthday

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Maggie, Thank you so much for you review and for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We hope your mom had a wonderful birthday. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 13, 2016

Very clean and wonderful to stay with family. Beach close by and awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less