Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 760 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Expectations Exceeded

By

January 22, 2017

club

My expectations of the hotel were exceeded. The room was very large with a king bed. The balcony was large and used to work on the computer.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

January 20, 2017

A wonderful "low key" location just south of the
Clearwater over crowded madness. A short 2 block walk to the fully open public Gulf beaches. Great surrounding local restaurants, including their own. Would go back here in a second, a great Florida experience.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was a little dated, however mostly clean, nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Neat place

By

January 17, 2017

Great place for a family, would stay there again. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Substandard Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice design, though very dated and impractical for business travel. Miniature golf is right outside every room and there are two bar's, one inside one outside at one end of the row which yields a considerable amount of noise inside the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Family Trip

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

We had a fabulous stay at this property. We booked this last minute not knowing we were going to be traveling to the coast. We were greeted by a very friendly staff and immediately upgraded to a suite. There are so many activities at this hotel and also so much surrounding the property, including the gulf coast beaches! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

Excellent, highly recommended, staff and service are rated 10plus

Read More
Read Less

New Years Getaway

By

January 06, 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn for many years and usually have a great time. This Hotel has a great island feel. Jimmy Guanas restaurant has a Key West atmosphere and a very solid menu. Good food and drink at reasonable prices for a beach location. The rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished. I recommend booking a Marina view room best view and relaxing experience watching boats traverse the inner-coastal water way from the deck outside your room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Find great location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our stay was fabulous- rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Nothing was too much trouble even during a busy holiday time. the rooms are a bit of date and could do with a refresh but they were very clean. The pool was lovely and the beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great option in Clearwater area

By

January 02, 2017

Great location close to restaurants and live entertainment. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great property vibe. Nice outdoor patio with nightly entertainment and great inland waterway views.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great place to visit during your holidays. During Christmas time everything is nicely decorated. They also have a kitchenette in the room I was in. I enjoyed it as I love to cook food for myself. Great restaurants around and in the hotel. The beach is only 5 to 10 mins walk away. However if you don't want to go to the beach the hotel has a great pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay just for the harbour!

By

December 22, 2016

Great price and decent room. Ask for an upgrade, because you may get lucky and get a split level like I did one time!

Read More
Read Less