Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

tres bon raport qualite prix

By

January 18, 2021

club

tout etait parfait surtout mr kamel le recepecionist ,chambre tres propre seul manque des descentes de lit a mon avis .....

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in. Excellent Service!

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

One of the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in. Excellent Service! I stayed at this hotel for a total of 9 nights. I cannot expect anything more than this. The receptionist was very welcoming and helped out whatever we needed. The services were excellent. Especially during this covid times, this receptionist was the only one I saw who actually spray disinfectant at the front desk after the customer in front of me left. - out of all the hotels I've stayed around Turkey over the past month. The room service was very clean. We were also given two types of pillows, which allowed us to have more comfortable sleep as everyone had different preference. The only thing I would recommend is the sound proof of the room - I could hear the baby crying next door all night long. Otherwise it was an excellent stay and that's why I stayed a few extra nights. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

zawaw

By

January 16, 2021

club

فندق يقدم خدمة عالية الجودة في المنطقة التاريخية.في المركز التجاري.

Read More
Read Less

valeri

By

January 16, 2021

club

качественный отель в историческом центре.
Рядом с торговым центром много магазинов.

Read More
Read Less

Madha

By

January 16, 2021

club

Everything is so beautiful I felt like I was at home.I would like thanks Kemal Osman.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the heart of Istanbul

By

January 11, 2021

club

The stay was amazing the team was very friendly. Special thank to Mr. Doğan and Mr. Fatih for the help and support during check-in and assistance with the HES code. The location is ideal for sightseeing. The hotel is extremely clean and there are sanitisers everywhere. We look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Issaa

By

January 10, 2021

club

I would like to thank especially Kemal and Erdala.

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous hotel with all

By

January 08, 2021

club

Thanks to hotel staff and management, everything was very well aranged.Feelt very confortable

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 03, 2021

club

Walk 10-15 minutes to Grand Bazaar Sultanahmet area.Tram and metro just near 50 meters.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice people,

By

December 31, 2020

club

Clean room ,lobby and other public areas.professional staff ,receptionists ,central location to feel the city

Read More
Read Less

Старый центр города

By

December 31, 2020

club

все было отлично, отличный персонал, центральное место

Read More
Read Less

frequent traveller

By

December 31, 2020

platinumelite

Arrived at hotel straight after midday, no welcome or recognition of my tier status, no assistance with luggage or recognition of my tear status, offered 3 free drinks, but charged me at checkout, refused to pay.

Room size is good, however the room is heated without any control, switched the thermometer off, still too warm. Opened the windows, mosquitoes filled the room...had to chose mosquitoes and spiders to avoid the the warm room.

I was during the lock down, the room was not being cleaned with detergents, floor only swept, same in the toilet room.

Read More
Read Less