Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 656 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

friendly staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

A great place to start your holiday, friendly staff and such an easy airport transfer for early morning/late night flights

Read More
Read Less

General impression of Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Location of this hotel is very convenient as it is close to the airport terminals and within walking distance. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean and well appointed. We dined in the restrauant and the service and food were excellent. I would have no hesitation in reccommending this hotel to my friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

I work in the travel industry and this is the 2nd time I have chosen to stay at this hotel before flights. Staff, price and location are great!

Read More
Read Less

Super stay after 24 hour flight

By

January 15, 2017

club

I arrived in the evening after a 24 hour flight from uk. The staff were so kind and helpful. They assisted me with my cases and I was able to have a meal in my room as I just wanted to relax. Clean quiet room Tea and coffee as normal and hot chocolate too!! I will certainly be staying on my next trip to visit my family Comfy bed soft towels Very polite and pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

January 15, 2017

club

The bathroom does need a bit of an upgrade but on the whole the room and motel where very good. Most impressed with all of the staff when we checked in and out and the restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

quick

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

a good place to stay before catching an early flight

Read More
Read Less

Booking process

By

January 13, 2017

club

Painful when booking through call centre, ended up walking over to hotel from the airport and fixing it with front counter staff!! Other than that good convenient hotel when in transit.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Für Flugreisende ein gutes Hotel mit Potenzial im Bereich Sauberkeit. Gutes Preis/leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

January 10, 2017

club

Not good rooms not up to standard outdated very dissapointed and did not receive my breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

January 08, 2017

club

We arrived at midnight for our stay and were greeted by friendly staff on arrival, the check in took only moments and we were in our room.
Room was comfortable and we enjoyed a good nights sleep and a wholesome breakfast.
Checkout was quick and easy

Read More
Read Less

Should be clear on what you get

By

January 08, 2017

club

If it not free parking it should be made clear at the booking time. Its the reason we stay there

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Hi Joseph1010, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not informed of the hotel's parking charges. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Another overnighter

By

January 06, 2017

We stayed here before catching our connecting flight home the next morning. Smooth check-in and clean, spacious room as per usual. I have a special affinity with this hotel having stayed here over a 2-3 month period a few years ago when in Melbourne on business so is a bit like going to a second home. Slightly disappointed that even though I was recognised as an IHG Rewards member there was no option of bonus points or complimentary drinks. Room service meal was of the usual high standard but took much longer for delivery as the attendant forgot to ask my wife for our room number. The room was comfortable and clean save for what appeared to be small insect perched on the outside of one of the drawers but we didn't lose sleep over it. Apart from a couple of minor blips, overall another splendid stay.

Read More
Read Less