Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 565 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Helpful staff

By

June 28, 2016

The staff were very accommodating and helped us meet our needs for at least two rooms out of three together. Great meal in dining room. Excellent service overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi Mickydjtbd, Thanks for the great 5 star review We appreciate the positive feedback. I was pleased to read that we were able to take good care of you and your travelling party. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

have stayed at Hotel for years and will keep staying

By

June 27, 2016

Great place - everyone goes over the top to help you
very clean and food great
will keep coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Margij, Thanks for the great 5 star review and for continuing to stay with us. I was pleased to read that the team here take good care of you. I look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience

By

June 25, 2016

The hotel is starting to show its age and is expensive for what you get but it's a handy overnight stop when coming from outside Melbourne for morning international departures.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Khyber2, Thanks for completing a review and im pleased that the hotel was convenient for your overnight stay. I hope to see you again soon Kind regards Stuart
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 24, 2016

club

We stayed at the Melbourne Airport Holiday Inn as we arrived PM and had a morning connection. We were met by the shuttle bus and taken directly to the hotel. Our check in was quick and efficient and we were in our room in no time. The room was small but contained everything we needed for our stay.
We had a lovely breakfast the next morning before taking the shuttle bus back to the airport.
Our only complaint is the lack of options for room service for late arrivals.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Debra401. Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport I looks as though you had a nice stay and im glad that you were able to take advantage of our free shuttle service to the airport. I have noted your comments regarding room service and will review this area. Thanks Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and value

By

June 23, 2016

club

The outside appearance is a little dated but the overall experience was excellent value for money. Customer service first class, room comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi Gilbo16, I appreciate your positive 5 star review. I was pleased to read that you found the hotel to be good value for money and that the team took great care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you travel this way. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Team

By

June 22, 2016

Staying regularly and being recognized when arriving always makes you feel welcome. Staff at the front desk always helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hi there anonymous, Thanks for the great 5 star review. See you next time kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

PARK

By

June 20, 2016

Whenever my wife and I are flying out of Melbourne we like to stay at the Holiday Inn at Tullamarine and use the Stay, Park

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Chris, It was nice to read that you utilize the hotel whenever you and your wife fly out of Melbourne. I'm pleased to see that you were able to take advantage of our Park, Stay and Go package. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you travel this way. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

very convenient

By

June 14, 2016

club

a great place to stay over before flying out of Melbourne.
Car included in special offer price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Lyne102, It was nice to read that you enjoyed your short stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our Park, Stay and Go Package. We look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, helpful to my needs

By

June 14, 2016

The hotel ,as always I have found Inter Conternential Hotels superb, coming from a small town it is great to pampered and looked after by the friendly, courteous staff of the hotels. Whether travelling alone or with family I always feel safe and nothing is ever a problem to the staff. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Quamby 3540, Thanks for the great 5 star review. We appreciate receiving the positive feedback as well as your ongoing loyalty to the Intercontinental Hotel Group. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels bring you this way. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

June 13, 2016

club

Well managed, easy access to the airport. Meals a little on the expensive side, since there is really nothing in walking distance you are kind of stuck with no other options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Hi Tony, Thanks for the great 5 star review. We appreciate the positive feedback. Your comments regarding the pricing of the meals has been noted and will be reviewed. We look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

June 13, 2016

club

We were arriving mid evening after a 5 hour drive and had an early flight the next morning.
we just needed a good check in and a comfortable bed, followed by an efficient wake up and shuttle the next morning. ALL GOOD
We were leaving our car in the hotel car park for pick up on our return in ten days. here was the only minor glitch- the car park was 98% full and we took a while to find a spot

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Hi there Ricecocky, I was glad to read that the hotel was able to meet your accommodation needs and get you to the hotel the next morning. I apologize for the time taken to find a carpark. We look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 05, 2016

Checking in late evening after a long international flight and then leaving again early next morning on an interstate flight was no hassles for the staff. we were able to get a good nights sleep before our next travel leg.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hi TassieBob, I appreciate the 5 star review, we love receiving positive feedback. See you next time Thanks Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less