Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 856 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good experience

By

October 20, 2017

club

Really appreciated the customer service and the upgrade we received as members of the loyalty program.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good shuttle service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant was ok, but too small to handle the number of customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great end to a very stressful day .

By

October 16, 2017

club

After a long and trying day we arrived at the Holliday inn at the airport . The staff were excellent and we were checked in very quickly and given our room. After a few drinks in the bar and a very good meal we had a great nights sleep and felt much better in time for our flight to Bali . Much better than arriving straight from a long stressful drive and feeling tired on the first day of our Holliday.

Read More
Read Less

Bali holiday

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great stay. Happy to stay again. Staff were friendly. Love the park, stay, go.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

October 16, 2017

club

The staff were always friendly, eager to help and ask if there is anything else I would require.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, average room at a high price

By

October 12, 2017

club

Hotel in need of maintenance and updating. Not overly good value for price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

October 10, 2017

Always a great place to stay for meeting and easy access to airport

Read More
Read Less

リラックスできる部屋

By

October 10, 2017

club

8階のエグゼクティブルームに宿泊しました。
広さや清潔感は大満足でリラックスできます。

空港ホテルなので、風景はあまりですが
十分に快適に過ごせると思います。

ただ、アメニティが歯ブラシの用意が忘れられており
ちょっと残念でした。

それ以外は大満足です。

Read More
Read Less

离机场近,交通方便

By

October 09, 2017

1. 离机场非常的近,出了航站楼穿过对面的停车楼,就到了。
2. 机场周围人比较少,比较安静。
3. 交通便利,对面可以租车,也可以直接乘坐skybus去市中心

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

October 07, 2017

I’ve stayed at this hotel dozens of times over the past 6 years for work purposes (usually at least once a month). The staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms and beds are always comfortable and clean. The rooms are also well soundproofed.

Probably the only criticism is that some of the fittings in the rooms are getting a little dated and could do with a replacement. Eg TV’s. The bathrooms could also do with a renovation.

Otherwise this is a nice comfortable hotel and offers convenience and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

October 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable and convenient hotel close to airport, only downfall is the tv reception. Very friendly staff and parking deal is great if you are away for up to 10 days

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

From the super friendly check in, the helpfulness of reception staff securing a dinner reservation there for us (fabulous meal), great nights sleep and efficient and friendly shuttle service was very satisfied with our night here and looking forward to returning next week

Read More
Read Less