Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1994 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1379
  • 4 Stars
    375
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice location

By

May 19, 2022

Newly renovated hotel which looks great. Nice restaurant for drinks and food. Location is great and is close to downtown and I was able to walk to breweries and restaurants . Ample free parking at hotel. The room was spacious and the staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Might be time for an update

By

May 16, 2022

This has always been a good hotel to stay at, but carpets and couches for sure need updating. Large stains on the carpet and on the arms of the well worn couch. Kind of gross. We have stayed here for many a convention over the years and appreciate how the staff handles large groups. The food has been good and the service great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, a good experience.

By

May 16, 2022

platinumelite

It was like most holiday inns…polite professional staff. Good food, comfortable room. The only issue we had was on checkout day. Checkout time is at 11, but the keys were disabled at 9 am. At 905 am housekeeping was knocking on the door, even though we had the “come back after me Time’ sign up. Made us feel a little rushed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 02, 2022

Bed was very comfortable. Parking in front of hotel. Quiet and peaceful. Friendly staff. Lots of restaurants in the vicinity

Read More
Read Less

All Around Great

By

May 02, 2022

All around great experience during my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room and staff.

By

April 14, 2022

club

I booked a suite in the wedding block to have room for the bridesmaids to get ready, but also a pull out couch for a guest to stay. At first, the room was great. It was l big enough to accommodate the needs we had. When I went to use the pull out couch, it was broken. I went to the front desk and asked if someone could come help. They proceeded to look at a list on the desk with multiple room numbers that had broken pull out couches. They told me my room was on that list. I told them I specifically booked that room for the location, space and extra pull out couch. They offered a rollaway bed, which defeats the purpose of having a pull out couch and is just one more thing to deplete the space we needed. I asked to move rooms and they moved me three floors away from the block of rooms which is very inconvenient for bridesmaids who were getting ready in rooms that were supposed to be close to each other. There were no apologies for the inconvenience and the staff seemed to be annoyed with my issues. I expected that when I booked a room with a pull out couch, it would work and I wouldn’t be put in a room that is specifically marked on a list with broken items. It’s very frustrating to have to move rooms at 11pm and not be able to use it for the intended use of bridesmaids getting ready because it is now 3 floors away.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

December 13, 2021

club

Very nice hotel with great location for events at The Monument. Having a high quality bar/restaurant right on-site is nice perk to staying at this hotel. Our second stay here for events at The Monument and both stays were positive experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 07, 2021

club

Great customer service, great food, cleam comfy rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, no problems, great hot tubs

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great room, nice hot tubs, friendly staff.

Just wish there was a free breakfast option

Read More
Read Less

Love this pkace

By

December 06, 2021

Its my favorite place to stay. And will always recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Parking fee

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

You get charged for parking even if you don't have a car! Demand reimbursement!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Everything went perfect. No complaints. Clean and Quiet

Read More
Read Less