Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1501 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great getaway for the all site seeing!

By

May 30, 2020

Great center all the awesome sites and close to the wonderful renew downtown area of local restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 30, 2020

Stayed here for a mini getaway out of Minnesota. We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel and the value! Hannah at the bar is the BEST server we have ever had. We will be back just to see her again! Oh, and the hotel is very pet friendly but you’d never know it given how clean it is kept.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Celebration Stay

By

May 30, 2020

club

Stayed for Anniversary while visiting local sites. Ask for high floor, placed on the top...great view. First time to South Dakota will go back. Only issue was the fire alarm going off in the A.M...not a real concern, not the first time to be in a hotel when the fire alarm went off...no panic just briefly disturbed. Hotel is well kept for its age, I would estimate it at about 30 years old...but like I said well kept and updated. Room was very spacious, except for the bathroom..but nothing to lose sleep over. Great stay overall, would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just a weekend getaway

By

May 30, 2020

club

My family and I came into town to do some sightseeing and hiking. The hotel is great overall, worth what we paid. However, when we got to the room we had a qtr roll of toilet paper and no spare. We were also advised that housekeeping was limited because of covid. Which I get thats no biggie. I was able to get another roll of tp and some extra towels because quite frankly... i had myself, 2 teenage girls, and my 9 yo son. We tried out the pool and hot tubs... the pool is a little small and it felt like a sauna in the pool area. We didn't stay in there too long because of that. Honestly, it was a great hotel otherwise. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 30, 2020

club

Favorite new place in town
Great place great views

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

May 29, 2020

platinumelite

Loved this hotel! Every employee was helpful and the hotel environment was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Vacantion

By

May 26, 2020

club

We stayed here for our mini-vacation, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Clean

By

May 26, 2020

Loved our stay at this hotel! The staff was amazing with our kiddo and our puppy. They were very helpful. The beds and room were very clean and loved the breakfast! The breakfast at the restaurant was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

May 26, 2020

club

Great service, big comfortable and clean rooms! Great food!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 25, 2020

Fantastic hotel and awesome area! Staff were extremely nice and helpful. The pool was very clean and utilized a lot. Great time!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 23, 2020

During these Covid19 times, I highly recommend this property. They are taking every precaution for your safety.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel with the glass elevator

By

May 19, 2020

club

Friendly staff and a clean room. Food is great and the bartender/ waitress was amazing.

Read More
Read Less