Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 955 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent experiance

By

October 18, 2017

The rooms was very clean. I slept very well. I was upgraded for my rewards membership I was very happy overall

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

October 16, 2017

club

This hotel is great. My only disappointment is that after agreeing to participate in this survey, I found myself stuck having to write this review. My advice, use the hotel, but be weary of their survey opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

October 15, 2017

We stayed at the Rushmore Plaza Holiday for two nights in late September 2017. The hotel waa easy to find and parking, while not free, was very convenient.
I have always liked hotel properties with an atrium and this one no exception.
We often avoid in hotel restaurants, but this was an exception. Dinner was satisfactory and the help yourself breakfast buffet was beyond excellent.
If we have occasion to be in Rapid City in the future, we will most certinally try to book rooms at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Love the location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great facility, excellent room, and friendly front-desk staff. Steak and potato soup extremely salty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!!!

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Best - most comfortable bed!!
Do not expect to get any liquor in your Long Island Iced tea because the one I got had no alcohol taste at all, maybe because it was a free drink, since I am a member?????

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

The suite we had was very large and comfortable. Room was clean and as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

shower pressure

By

October 04, 2017

club

Water pressure from the shower was too strong, actually hurts a bit. Suggest a pressure/flow reducer. Of course
this would reduce your water and energy bill....

Read More
Read Less

Everything was good till morning

By

October 03, 2017

then from Front desk to cleaning people we felt like we where being pushed out of our room as they wanted to clean the room starting at about 845 to 9am and the front desk called about 915 to ask what time we would be checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Good convention experience

By

September 29, 2017

club

We enjoyed our time at our convention and we're only disappointed by a few of the smaller problems. Eventually all was pretty well worked out, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 24, 2017

club

Kasey was a great bartender and the front desk staff were friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Pre Tour Stay at Rapid City

By

September 23, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, well appointed with large rooms. Good location although it seems Rapid City is a bit sketchy at night. Hotel staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Very nice to have the shuttle driver meet us at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 23, 2017

club

Super nice staff, clean rooms. Free parking. Good breakfast. I just wish it wasn’t so expensive.

Read More
Read Less