Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 822 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great restaurant! Great service! Hotel was newly remodeled!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility

By

April 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms.Plenty of pillow choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great hotel and friendly staff the roomsame were clean and it was very quiet and comfortable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Awesome! The stay was really great. Our work banquet was also in the hotel and it looked beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable and accommodating

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall experience was satisfactory. Room was great and any problems brought to the staff's attention was handled professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 22, 2017

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn hotels I have ever stayed at. There was a restaurant/bar on site so I didn't have to leave the property for dinner. The sandwich I had was delicious! The layout of the hotel was beautiful and the lobby was awesome with the waterfall and glass elevators. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! I wish I knew what type of mattress it was so I could buy one for myself. The only problem was that the bathroom was a bit small and hard to maneuver around while getting ready, but this was a tiny issue compared to all the positives. I will definitely stay here again if traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The food was amazing

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent food, hats off to the Chef(s)! Rooms were super clean, bed was amazingly comfortable. The prices made us smile and were easy on our pocketbooks!

Read More
Read Less

NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL AND ROOM

By

April 21, 2017

club

SERVICE WAS GREAT , ROOM VERY CLEAN , EXCELLENT SERVICE, YUMMY BREAKFAST, CLEAN SWIMMING POOL, NICE GYM, EVERYTHING WAS PERFET I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very clean great service. Enjoyed the bar/resurant food and service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 16, 2017

Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The rooms and hallways were quiet, and with the motel being filled with high schools kids....that's saying a lot!

Read More
Read Less

No Cocktail

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was good like always. But I couldn't get any service at the lounge so no cocktails after the game.

Read More
Read Less

Business Manager

By

April 11, 2017

Need to make sure the heat and air work properly in the rooms - my room was way to warm and i could not get the air to work at at..

Read More
Read Less