Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 661 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Not so Happy

By

January 20, 2017

Internet (Wi-Fi) lagged. I was not able to accomplish my work due to bad connection. Informed the front desk rep and she offer to show me how to connect, which was not my issue. I was connected but connected was not good nor was cell service. In addition the fighter jets was cool to see but very noisy. I normally stay at the Holiday 1-2 weeks each month, but may consider a different location in the future due to the internet service. On a good note...., the bartender staff and cook was GREAT and provide great food and service!

Read More
Read Less

Not so great...

By

January 06, 2017

Beds are small for doubles! Called for a rollaway and never got one. The hotel was not busy at all. Room smelled like someone just went to the bathroom when we walked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Chills25, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Wendy Pena
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 05, 2017

club

A Great way to bring in the New Year. Awesome customer service by the front desk MGR (Wendy) and her team. felt like i was at an resort. great service/food and very friendly people. looking forward to planning another stay at this location in the near future. I Highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us to bring in the New Year. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and that Wendy and her team made you feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway w/the mrs.

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel lobby and room looked nice. However, the showers took forever to get warm, and that's all it did was get warm. Perfect for the summer but we prefer got showers in the winter. The breakfast was ok, but they need to consider longer hours on holiday weekends. Found myself having to make a choice between maximizing my dollar with the breakfast we paid for, or getting rest after evenings out during NYE weekend. Sleep won. Maids were knocking on the door every 15 Minuses even after we turned down service. I usually enjoy my stays. This was underwhelming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Thall227, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gwendolyne Pena Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

January 02, 2017

Great room great ocean view from room great location great services great people great price for time of the year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Glad we made your visit an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Five Star Holiday Inn Service

By

December 29, 2016

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Va Beach Oceanside on 21st Street with my wife and 4.5 year old son the weekend before Christmas to relax. The hotel desk staff was very friendly and communication with them was easy. The hotel Christmas décor was beautiful and the hotel was overall very clean and well maintenance. We used the indoor pool and it was clean as well. We ate dinner at the SipSip Bar & Restaurant downstairs on our first night. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The food was good, we got a Caesar Chicken Salad, Crab Cakes and our son got the Mac & Cheese. Good, Not Great. We purchased the breakfast package for $10 and our son ate free. The breakfast was huge portions and very good! Highly recommend the breakfast sliders with a side of potatoes. The staff again was very good! The room was a good size, updated, clean and everything worked. Great deal for $100/Night Oceanfront with a balcony. Overall this was a 5 Star experience, and I highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Bearkicker08, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gwendolyne Pena Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very wonderful and cheerful staff :)

By

December 16, 2016

Thank you for the welcoming and treatment coming through the door, it's always nice to know your alive lol. But truly thanks for the great personalities at the front desk and cleanliness of the facility.

Thanks Corey

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Hi Corey, Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Virginia Beach. We hope you have a great holiday season. Sincerely, Gwendolyne Pena Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

na

By

December 15, 2016

Great place stayed there through the Hurricane Matthew clean up.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while staying in Virginia Beach. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again in the future under better circumstances. Sincerely, Gwendolyne Pena Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 14, 2016

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The rooms were clean and everyone there was very nice and professional. I would stay there again and would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hi Dcullop, Thank you so much for staying with us while visiting Virginia Beach. It is refreshing to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you have a great holiday season. Sincerely, Gwendolyne Pena Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place, nice views

By

December 12, 2016

club

Nice location, easy to get in and out of. Limited parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hi OnNavyBusiness, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Virginia Beach. Glad to hear you enjoyed our location. Sincerely, Gwendolyne Pena
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Choice

By

December 08, 2016

The only complaint I have is the AC/Heater Unit made an awful noise the whole stay -

The restaurant menu could use more items -

Mona in housekeeping is great -

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Hi GypsyBlue, Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. We hope you give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Gwendolyne Pena
Read More
Read Less

Typical Hotel Stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

Typical hotel stay. I wouldn't eat at the hotel . Pool is not heated. Room was ok for cleanliness. Great view of ocean. Parking is tight. Walking distance to a lot of places to eat and stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Hi ASBW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gwendolyne Pena Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less