Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 721 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

721opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    385
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Good place to stay.

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed here for three nights while visiting family in the area. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean.
Ample parking and close to a variety of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding party accomodations

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Thank you to Jackie, Beverage Manager, for making family time relaxing and fun. We had 14 cousins gather for a wedding. We had not seen each other for a few years so this gathering was very important to us. Jackie went out of her way to make us feel welcome and at home. We will be back again to visit our newly wed cousin and plan to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Friendly

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Very nice I will stay again. Area was nice and close to some eatery and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Experience

By

09 septiembre 2021

The staff were all excellent. They were professional, friendly, and kind. They all provided us with a fun and pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

Musty room, ice machine broke, bartender wasn't pleasant at all, couldn't hang out and drink in the lobby, dark parking lot etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible hotel

By

07 septiembre 2021

This place was dirty, some of the staff was incompetent and not well trained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly

By

07 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The musty smell hit you when you walked in the door and followed you to your room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

The employees where very nice and helpful. We couldn’t find our room because it wasn’t labeled but everything else was just fine. I had a bed to sleep in and a shower to clean in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aurora Stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is older and needs some attention. Will not stay here again as I just wasn’t comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not recommend

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

This place was horrible. Hallways were hot. Rooms and hallways smelled like throw up and smoke. The bar was missing everything. The bar tender was something else! They were all rude except for the man at the front desk who we had to wait on for 15 mins. I don’t usually leave reviews or complain but this was by far one of the worst experiences I’ve had and we travel a lot. Don’t waste your money on this one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst place I have ever been

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Don’t stay unless you want horrible service (except Justin he is great)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay!

By

31 agosto 2021

We had an unexpected stay in Aurora and this hotel was easy to book online and an great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información