Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 241 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

great night's sleep

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

All members of our party commented on the ability to sleep very well in the rooms. The bedding, pillows and blankets added to the comfort.
Only downside to the hotel, it wasn't visibly posted the hours of the restaurant or the change from waited table service on Saturday to continental breakfast on Sunday. The staff in the restaurant hour was accommodating when we inquired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice room and linens

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed this hotel and the staff was very good. My only complaint was the breakfast was very poor quality and way over priced. There is an IHOP next door so we went there for much better food at half the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Exellent stay! I travel all over the US and I always make sure I stay at an IHG hote;, even if that means driving a few more miles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

50th High School Reunion

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

We enjoyed a quiet, nice, clean room and great food at their restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Class Reunion Home away from home

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to rest after all of the activities. Centrally located for visiting family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable as expected

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Young lady at checkin was delightful. I had an issue with my initial room, brought it to her attention and within minutes the problem was solved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you Steve Kle for pointing out that there was an issue with the room but that it was fixed within minutes!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Me gusto simplemente y ya.

Buena atención excelente servicio , limpieza confort etc.etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and location

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to stay. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you RT1Tahoe for your review about our Hotel, your room and our staff! We greatly appreciate your comment!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

would recommend this hotel to anyone

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was great except the service in the lounge area. Waited forever for the staff to wait on us

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Gizmo4216, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that everything was great. We are terribly sorry about the extended wait time for the lounge area. Next time you stay with us, you have a better evening in our lounge.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend at the holiday inn

By

14 septiembre 2016

everything was great....pleasant staff...clean rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr Kato, thank you for the great review about our Holiday Inn Aurora. It is always good to know that our staff is pleasant and that our room was as clean as you expected!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Our group gathered in the lounge area in the evening. We had a large group and the staff brought out more chairs for us without asking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Swalte, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to send us a review. We are very happy to hear that our staff brought you more chairs for your large group! We are thrilled to know that everyone had a great time here at the Holiday Inn Aurora. Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location with great staff.

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Loved our stay here. Staff was accommodating making sure both guest rooms were exactly what we needed for our stay. We ordered room service and it was delivered quickly and the food was really good. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate and we loved Isabelle our morning waitress. The only thing we had a problem with was the very spotty internet. My son was attempting to do homework and had a very difficult time throughout the day both days he tried. Will definitely stay at this location again!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Grneydgrl7, thank you for taking your time to stay with us at our Holiday Inn in Aurora! We really appreciate your kind words about your stay with us! Next time you stay with us, we will make sure that you get a room with a better wifi signal!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información