Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 268 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

268opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Direct TV channels confusing/Ice machine broken

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The Direct TV channels were confusing and not all were available. The Channel guide pamplet did not have all the available channels

Ice Machine on the floor I was staying was broken - no sign posted that it was broken and waiting for parts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Traveler11, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We apologize about the ice machine and direct tv channels. We appreciate your business and hope to choose to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

US base for a U.K. Customer

By

22 febrero 2017

As one of the first places I have spent time in America, it was important to find somewhere welcoming, convenient and positive to begin my trip. Just a short hop from O'hare, the staff were helpful in giving local information that helped make those all important decisions, like where to eat! Everyone was courteous and efficient. A hotel I will certainly use in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Mr. Black, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very happy that your stay with us was great. We look forward to you staying with again soon. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day to fill out a review. We appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed our hotel stay, everything was good. The girls enjoyed the pool and everyone was friendly and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
jmom, We are so happy to hear you that everything was good and everybody enjoyed themselves. Thank you for the great review and taking the time to fill one out.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel very clean rooms no free breakfast nice people nice place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Kurt, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your feedback and business. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 febrero 2017

The room was supper clean and great . Floors where very clean ever day. Bathroom was very very clean. Dwindles where very clean. The staff is very helpful friendly and know all the good rresturants to go too. The parking lot is very well lighted. It's a very nice place we'll always stay here. It meats all my needs. There is no at her place like it. The stay is very wanderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
None, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are very happy to hear all the great things you like about the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review and choosing to stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On way to O'Hare

By

26 enero 2017

Standard Holiday Inn. Restaurant Bar closed early so had to leave hotel to eat dinner. Buffalo Wild Wings nearby. Staff was pleasant. This location is nothing special with smaller rooms. Good enough for a quick overnight stay. Probably would chose a different IHG location next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
range finder 28, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. Would love to hear how we could have made your stay better in more detail. 630-806-7400. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 enero 2017

club

I was very pleased with the entire stay. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying at this hotel and I will be staying there again myself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
R P Loved it, Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear your stay was comfortable. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just include the breakfast

By

11 enero 2017

club

Why charge for breakfast, when so many others include it in the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
DJCasper, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. The IHG Rc Advance rate is a lower rate than the rate that includes breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

04 enero 2017

club

It was nice, maybe paid to much because it was NYE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Jaime630, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and giving us 5 stars! Due to it being New Years Eve, our rates were higher than what it usually is. We appreciate your business and hope you stay with us in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very helpful front desk employees

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

review asks for too much info in this section. takes too long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
rat fink, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

No continental breakfast. Which makes for the stay less appealing and more expensive in the long run.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2016
kkro, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Please feel free to give us a call. We'd really like to hear in more detail how we can improve your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

12 diciembre 2016

Good value based on price paid. Was reasonable price for more than reasonable amenities

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Jason1030, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn - Aurora and your review. Glad to hear you were satisfied with all of our amenities. Hope you stay with us again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información