Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 640 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

COVID

By

November 16, 2020

The only thing missing was some type of breakfast. Part of this is out of the hotels control. JB Pritzker is to blame for most of it.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, room for improvement.

By

November 02, 2020

I have stayed at this location a few times now, and I always have a pretty good experience. That said, there is typically something or other that could have been improved pretty easily.

This go around, my room was missing the wall mounted hair dryer, the toilet ran every once in a while, and most annoyingly, the curtains would not stay closed tightly. This allowed quite a bit of light in. I also found a fake nail sitting on the chair in the corner, however, it blended in with the fabric pattern very well, so I don't blame them.

My only other complaint was the cleanliness of the ice machine on the 4th floor. There was black flakes coming out in the ice, and were evident in the ice bucket after the ice had melted.

The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly and always did their best to help. I did not report any of these issues to the staff as they were nothing I couldn't handle, however, I have no doubt they would have been corrected immediately if I had.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Great Value

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was completely professional. No questions asked when I had a friend come to visit. They were properly masked and completely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 23, 2020

club

The hotel is convenient for travel to the area as it is close to family who live here. The hotel was clean and the staff were very professional and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

October 23, 2020

club

The front desk was very helpful and kind. The bathroom smelled a bit musty, but was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 19, 2020

Nice hotel and the service crew were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

October 18, 2020

Peaceful stay paying through the area, great place to rest and prepare for the next day

Read More
Read Less

A Little Disappointing

By

October 01, 2020

We felt the bedding wasn't very comfortable. Plus, the restaurant and pool were closed due to COVID which was not posted on their website.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2020

club

Good service and nice staff and nice clean room
And the room was comfortable and the room was adjusted to my needs

Read More
Read Less

Miss the mark

By

August 25, 2020

club

Upon check in was very pleasant. I changed rooms 3 times 1st time (not the hotel's fault) needed a bathtub, 2nd time the bathroom tub was rusted and the walls had water residue and hair in the bathtub. When the rooms are being cleaned please make sure to inspect the rooms afterwards (if the bottom of the tub is rusted, my suggestion is to close the room down until it can be repaired). Due to covid-19 the restaurant was closed at least offer discount coupons to the nearby restaurant's. Have at least 2 people at the front desk just in case someone need to take a quick bathroom break. My other guest arrived and was waiting for the young lady to return because no one was at the front desk. I went to knock on the guest services door the and the front desk agent was getting off of the elevator from a different floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 24, 2020

My first night was rocky my shower had low water pressure and it was cold. Luci at front desk moved me to another room where i would be more comfortable. Luci is a great asset to your organization.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

August 24, 2020

club

The front desk clerks were very informative and friendly. We did run out of toilet paper a couple of times as we stayed 4 days, but replacing was no problem. The maintenance man was also very friendly. I wished there was coffee in the lobby but due to virus I understood why there wasn't any. Overall did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less