Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 736 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    46

Wouldn't stay again

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

The room smelled musky and stale. Once the air was turned on it smelled like mold. Was only staying one night because I had read previous reviews prior to flying out about this hotel and rebooked another hotel immediately. Carpets in the hallways leading up to the room were dirty and disgusting. The bathroom is extremely small. I stayed on the top floor thinking it would be nicer. Had to stay in the room one night due to another hotel not having rooms the first night. I might consider staying in this place again if they did a DEEP clean!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

December 07, 2021

Had to work on Thanksgiving and stayed here. Jackie and Justin helped us a ton. Jackie cooked us food and made it a great meal where there was nothing open. Clean and comfortable rooms. Definitely will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Be careful student Covid quarantine location.

By

December 05, 2021

club

Room was ok, nothing fancy. Refrigerator smelled awful. Pool was disgusting! Entire pool area has a big issue and you could see white powder on the floor around the perimeter so someone is aware of the issue. Dead and live bugs crawling around, a lot of dead bugs in the pool. Lighting in pool area was yellow - probably bug lights. Whole hotel smells musty. Restaurant is closed, so kids eat free thing on website is bogus. Entire second floor of hotel was being used as a quarantine floor for Covid positive students from Aurora University. No signs telling you to stay off 2nd floor. I accidentally entered 2nd floor from stair well and walked to elevator, was approached by a security guard after I walked through the hall telling me to avoid the floor. This was quite unsettling! Signs everywhere said staff would be masked, they were not. Tried to talk to someone when we checked out about our issues, he said he couldn’t help. Called left a message for manager, never heard back. Called corporate IHG spoke to a representative who took all these details and again never heard back from anyone:

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere, friendly customer service as u walk in the door...

By

November 10, 2021

club

If it wasn't for work I would've stayed an extra day...

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay

By

November 09, 2021

This was a horrible experience. Do not plan on swimming in the pool. It is freezing and filled with bugs, both inside the pool and I’m the pool room. The website states that my kids would be able to eat free. This was not the case as there was no restaurant. Also, one of the floors was being used to isolate Covid positive patients. We were not made aware of this and there was no extra cleaning occurring.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN THE ROOMS AND CARPET!!

By

November 09, 2021

club

Very dirty! Carpet is disgusting!! Our room was not cleaned well and we found food items underneath the edge of the bed on the floor.
Bathroom was equally dirty and in disrepair.

Should be half the price for such low quality!

Read More
Read Less

Aurora

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

A nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Greate experience

By

October 27, 2021

We found our room comfortable and clean. The bartender/breakfast attendant was great.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

came and slept for a wedding. everything was fine but the icemaker on the 3rd floor looking like a spooky setup... health hazard.

Read More
Read Less

The TV did not work

By

October 13, 2021

The hotel is clean as i had a short stay here ,
the TV did not work , was not able to be corrected before i left

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Good Location

By

October 09, 2021

Good value and location for a conference venue. Staff was professional and met all of our needs as a company.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

October 05, 2021

Our stay here was AMAZING. Best hotel staff ever. The room was clean and large. I enjoyed our stay very much. Would stay again and will recommend to friends/family.

Read More
Read Less