Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 262 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the entire stay. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying at this hotel and I will be staying there again myself.

Read More
Read Less

Just include the breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

club

Why charge for breakfast, when so many others include it in the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
DJCasper, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. The IHG Rc Advance rate is a lower rate than the rate that includes breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 04, 2017

club

It was nice, maybe paid to much because it was NYE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Jaime630, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and giving us 5 stars! Due to it being New Years Eve, our rates were higher than what it usually is. We appreciate your business and hope you stay with us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

very helpful front desk employees

By

December 31, 2016

club

review asks for too much info in this section. takes too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
rat fink, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

December 23, 2016

club

No continental breakfast. Which makes for the stay less appealing and more expensive in the long run.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
kkro, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Please feel free to give us a call. We'd really like to hear in more detail how we can improve your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 12, 2016

Good value based on price paid. Was reasonable price for more than reasonable amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Jason1030, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn - Aurora and your review. Glad to hear you were satisfied with all of our amenities. Hope you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 12, 2016

club

The staff was very attentive during breakfast. This was the only meal that i had in the hotel. The room was reasonably quiet and clean. The wi fi worked great along with the refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Tony 714, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying at the hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 10, 2016

Nice place to stay. I had no surprises which is a good thing. I would stay at this hotel anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Always a Lions Fan, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is GREAT! It is very clean and accommodating! The bar area is great for relaxing and having a drink. I highly recommend this location and I will definitely stay here in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
tpasco77, Thank you so much for the great review. Glad you found time to enjoy the restaurant and bar. We look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

thick pillow and great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

all my expectations were met but the thick pillow made my neck sore - this is probably about me but it would be good to have a thinner pillow available

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Ted the man, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

November 28, 2016

club

Adequate for a night stop. Not the cleanest or most luxurious, but it served its purpose as a resting stop on a long road trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
stevieb9903, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate all feedback to help us improve. I would really like to hear the details of which areas of the hotel you think needs improvement. Feel free to contact us at 630-806-7400. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

it was fine

By

November 15, 2016

it was fine. normal business trip. The breakfast was not fantastic, but it was not terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Stewbie7, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate all feedback to help us improve. Sorry to hear the breakfast was not fantastic. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less