Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 278 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great​ Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Great stay, clean and quiet room. Not a Holiday Inn Express, so food prices are a bit higher than restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott T. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn north aurora illinois

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean place to stay with all the ammenenteties

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Chief One Eye, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to fill one out. We look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Crappie hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Had issues did not sleep well on bed building had problems that needs to be addressed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Buckeyefan013, Sorry to hear your visit wasn't pleasant. We would like to hear more in detail how we could have done better. 630-806-7400. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

March 07, 2017

club

No complaints . Everything was great. I look forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Bianca, Thank you for the great review and taking the time to fill one out. We appreciate your feedback and business.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 06, 2017

club

great room nice staff clean facilities I would recommend this place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dwood, Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to fill one out. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great stay, friendly professional staff, very comfortable room and bed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Marshall, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to fill one out. We are really glad your stay was great and look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

One Night Business Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff and very welcoming and helpful. Hotel was very clean and the rooms were as well. Only had breakfast there but the food was delicious which is rare to come by for hotels in my experience. Will be staying there again when I have to head that way for business in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
ABC123, Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear your stay with us was great. Thank you for your business and look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room but a few things needed attention

By

March 02, 2017

club

There were food items and beverages left in the fridge by the previous guest. There were a few bugs in the room. Finally, the knobs on the air conditioner unit were missing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Jstammac, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and making us aware of the few things we need to improve on. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Reviewed Once

By

February 28, 2017

club

And this would be number two!
I stayed in 4 Holiday Inns during this trip and Aurora still holds the top spot! Bravo!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Mr. Black, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. If you need anything, please don't hesitate in contacting us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, poor management directory

By

February 26, 2017

Staff is very friendly. Management needs to prepare better in order to satisfy high demand, breakfast wait time to be more than one hour on a daily basis due to been short handed is not acceptable, specially when it is known how booked the hotel is for that period of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Babs, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We apologize the restaurant wasn't fully staffed throughout your stay. Please feel free to give us a call and give us full detail of your stay: 630-806-7400. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Direct TV channels confusing/Ice machine broken

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Direct TV channels were confusing and not all were available. The Channel guide pamplet did not have all the available channels

Ice Machine on the floor I was staying was broken - no sign posted that it was broken and waiting for parts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Traveler11, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We apologize about the ice machine and direct tv channels. We appreciate your business and hope to choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

US base for a U.K. Customer

By

February 22, 2017

As one of the first places I have spent time in America, it was important to find somewhere welcoming, convenient and positive to begin my trip. Just a short hop from O'hare, the staff were helpful in giving local information that helped make those all important decisions, like where to eat! Everyone was courteous and efficient. A hotel I will certainly use in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Mr. Black, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very happy that your stay with us was great. We look forward to you staying with again soon. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day to fill out a review. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less