Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 617 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

617avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    337
  • 4 Estrelas
    159
  • 3 Estrelas
    57
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Love the great comfortable beds

By

junho 08, 2020

club

Holiday Inn was a great choice to stay at when we were traveling .We had a great night in the comfortable beds with lots of pillows thank you. The room was nice and and we will certainly pick Holiday Inn again on our travels we were impressed since it has been a while choosing the Holiday Inn .
Thank You to the staff for a great night we loved it .
Janet Frost

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needed to get away

By

maio 25, 2020

club

We just needed to get away for the day. The room was comfortable the bed was comfortable I need a bigger TV in the room but what can you do. I would stay there again no problemo

Leia mais
Ler menos

buen servicio

By

abril 29, 2020

club

el único detalle mal, que sin tocar la puerta quisieron entrar en 2 ovaciones lo que a mí esposa y a mi nos molesto

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel

By

abril 07, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it this time as well. Great value for the location and amenities provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

março 21, 2020

Staff was great no problems enjoy the stay and the service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and hospitality

By

março 12, 2020

My stay at the Holiday Inn whose wonderful. Everyone that worked at the hotel was a great very respectful and very helpful. The best part about the hotel was that it had a bar in great food. The bartenders were wonderful. I will definitely Come back to this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great but surprise end this time

By

março 10, 2020

platinumelite

As always, the staff at this location in amazing! From Lucy at the registration desk to Jackie in the restaurant - these ladies are wonderful and make you feel like family! Jackie fixes amazing food and is always happy to prepare food that allows me to stay on my healthy food plan.

Pillows need replaced. Difficult to get restful sleep when the pillows are worn out.

Room was less clean than usual (dirty bathroom floor), 2 partial rolls toilet paper (near empty) on arrival. Carpet needed vacuumed.

3/4: Returned to room after work: no toilet paper left by house keeping, no coffee cups in room, & bathroom floor not cleaned (cleaned it myself with hand sanitizer & went to desk for coffee cups).

Day of check out (3/5): Realized about mid morning I was not wearing my earrings. I was unable to speak with anyone until after 4:30 pm as no one answered the phone any of the multiple times I called throughout the day.

While it was my mistake (accidentally leaving my earrings in the room), I was disappointed to learn my earrings were not turned in to lost and found. My earrings were not costume jewelry (due to sensitivity) and were a gift from my mother. I want to give a special thanks to Lucy for running up to the room and double checking the room to see if she could find them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

março 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and hot. Restaurant food was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

março 06, 2020

club

Overall the room was nice and most importantly clean! The bathrooms looked recently renovated and you didn't have to struggle with the awkward shower curtains that you see at other locations. This shower had nice sliding glass doors.Bed was comfortable, room was quiet and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

março 03, 2020

club

Great staff very professional and polite. The staff very attentive in the bar area and made me feel very welcomed

Leia mais
Ler menos

better than i expected

By

março 03, 2020

club

par with some big name hotels, pleasantly surprised

Leia mais
Ler menos

Couldn’t get me to stay again for free

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter and I Stayed for two nights. When we arrived the AC was on at 62 when the temperature outside was freezing. I then attempted to use the restroom but there was no toilet paper. I went to the front desk and was given a roll. I then went back to our room where my daughter needed to blow her nose only to find out there was one single tissue left with no replacement box. I just let it go. The next morning I jumped in the shower and looked up to find 2 crusty, dirty wash clothes hanging on the curtain rod. God knows how long they’ve been there but unacceptable. We went to the pool only to find the floor and sides of the pool filthy. On the day of checkout we attempted to use the restaurant. The poor man whom I assume was the manager was running his tail off and was the only staff member trying to serve everyone and fix all of the mistakes due to his computer being down. After 20 minutes we left but the employee saw us in the lobby as we were checking out. He offered us to come back and apologized for the poor service, we declined but he was the only person who was truly trying to make things right. There was two staff at the front desk standing around doing nothing, they could’ve totally helped him out. Overall we will not be staying again even if it was free. No thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos