Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 641 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

641ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    350
  • 4 Bintang
    165
  • 3 Bintang
    61
  • 2 Bintang
    30
  • 1 Bintang
    35

great place to stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

very nice and clean lobby and room ,Luci the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful ,I would defiantly stay there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

COVID

By

November 16, 2020

The only thing missing was some type of breakfast. Part of this is out of the hotels control. JB Pritzker is to blame for most of it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay, room for improvement.

By

November 02, 2020

I have stayed at this location a few times now, and I always have a pretty good experience. That said, there is typically something or other that could have been improved pretty easily.

This go around, my room was missing the wall mounted hair dryer, the toilet ran every once in a while, and most annoyingly, the curtains would not stay closed tightly. This allowed quite a bit of light in. I also found a fake nail sitting on the chair in the corner, however, it blended in with the fabric pattern very well, so I don't blame them.

My only other complaint was the cleanliness of the ice machine on the 4th floor. There was black flakes coming out in the ice, and were evident in the ice bucket after the ice had melted.

The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly and always did their best to help. I did not report any of these issues to the staff as they were nothing I couldn't handle, however, I have no doubt they would have been corrected immediately if I had.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel for a Great Value

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was completely professional. No questions asked when I had a friend come to visit. They were properly masked and completely helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

Oktober 23, 2020

club

The hotel is convenient for travel to the area as it is close to family who live here. The hotel was clean and the staff were very professional and attentive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great front desk

By

Oktober 23, 2020

club

The front desk was very helpful and kind. The bathroom smelled a bit musty, but was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Nice hotel and the service crew were very helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Peaceful stay

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Peaceful stay paying through the area, great place to rest and prepare for the next day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Little Disappointing

By

Oktober 01, 2020

We felt the bedding wasn't very comfortable. Plus, the restaurant and pool were closed due to COVID which was not posted on their website.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

September 07, 2020

club

Good service and nice staff and nice clean room
And the room was comfortable and the room was adjusted to my needs

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Miss the mark

By

Agustus 25, 2020

club

Upon check in was very pleasant. I changed rooms 3 times 1st time (not the hotel's fault) needed a bathtub, 2nd time the bathroom tub was rusted and the walls had water residue and hair in the bathtub. When the rooms are being cleaned please make sure to inspect the rooms afterwards (if the bottom of the tub is rusted, my suggestion is to close the room down until it can be repaired). Due to covid-19 the restaurant was closed at least offer discount coupons to the nearby restaurant's. Have at least 2 people at the front desk just in case someone need to take a quick bathroom break. My other guest arrived and was waiting for the young lady to return because no one was at the front desk. I went to knock on the guest services door the and the front desk agent was getting off of the elevator from a different floor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Agustus 24, 2020

My first night was rocky my shower had low water pressure and it was cold. Luci at front desk moved me to another room where i would be more comfortable. Luci is a great asset to your organization.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit