Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 217 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice property

By

12 July 2016

Nice stay with a new property with a tentative friendly staff. Clean safe areas, overall nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 July 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay. Staff are courteous and kind. Rooms are very clean. Would recommend to other business partners/staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you MPlumer for your kind words about our staff! We always loving hearing feedback about our staff. Thank you for staying with us and we can't wait to see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

6-22 stay

By

02 July 2016

Bad TV I could not watch the programs I like and the issue could not be fixed. This happened when I stayed here once before

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear JJRsad, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with our TV channels. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great value and service

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Initially we had a problem with the room, but staff was great at resolving the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you Nick430, we are happy that even though something was a problem that it got resolved quickly with the help out our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Don't waste your money here!

By

18 June 2016

Please do yourself a favor and choose the Hampton . The $1 per ounce charge for ORANGE JUICE with our complementary breakfast was the nail in the coffin. The executive sweet was a joke, and you would have more hot water and pressure if you took a steamy dump and then overflowed the toilet!

Posted byCustomerCare
30 June 2016
Dear 309Tactical, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It sounds like you were disappointed with the breakfast option and bathroom amenities. Allow me apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I'd like to follow up on your experience so I sent you a private message. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

smooth, easy nite

By

14 June 2016

check in was flawless, friendly reception, had them hold a keycard for my daughter, no problems. We stayed here because of a wedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you Dsd57 for your comment about our Hotel Staff. It is always great to hear about check ins being an easy and smooth process! If you're ever in the area again, come on in!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

07 June 2016

Enjoyed the stay, room was comfortable and the bar and lounge were sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you Peggie62 for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn! Always great to know that our guests have a wonderful stay! Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

hotel staff

By

06 June 2016

Hotel staff very friendly and polite. issues were presented to them, that they handled to the best of their ability. made some compensation for the issues but did not get the support from other staff they needed

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Pumpguy61, we here at the Holiday Inn are very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay. Next time you stay with us, our staff will give your the support and help that you need to make your stay a better one then the last.
Read More
Read Less

nice Hotel

By

02 June 2016

I enjoyed my stay here. the breakfast that was offered for $10 is what a lot of other hotels give you for free. the room was nice and clean. I like the walk in Shower, who needs a tub in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you Fritzstu for staying with us! Your are correct about other hotels specifically Holiday Inn Express hotels giving free breakfast because their breakfast is included in their rates. With Holiday Inn hotels we provide our guests with a full service restaurant for breakfast and dinner so that they have the option of paying a cheaper rate. If you ever wanted to add breakfast to your room rate the next time you stay with us, be sure to mention it to our Front Desk staff and they will gladly help you!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Hotel

By

26 May 2016

Great hotel. I would definitely recommend this place. I am a frequent traveler and have stayed in a bunch of hotels ranging from zero's to five stars. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are ever in this area. Great nights sleep and a very friendly staff. Can not beat it for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Thank you PerryZ for your kind words about our staff and Hotel as a whole. We can't wait for your next visit to Holiday Inn Aurora North Naperville!
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Experience ever

By

25 May 2016

This was the worst Holiday Inn experience ever. Staff does not care a bit about loyal customer. 2 sleepless nights because of noise, screams.
After hard day working returning in my room at 7 PM, room has not been clean.
This was an unbelievable disappointed experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
LoyalMemberNL, we here at the Holiday Inn Aurora are truly sorry about the level of noises/screams. We try to maintain all of the noise levels as we can with our groups that come in. On your next stay with us, please use your "Stay Preferences" a new program ruled out to all IHG Members to ensure that you will not be next to any loud groups that we may have during that time.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

23 May 2016

The outside of the hotel could use some TLC as well as the bathroom in the room. Overall it was a great bed and very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
AaronLwn, thank you for your feedback about our very friendly staff and great bed! If you would like the information about what type of mattress we use we can always let you know so that when your at home it feels like you're at our hotel whenever your home.
Read More
Read Less