Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 241 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    22

great night's sleep

By

28 September 2016

club

All members of our party commented on the ability to sleep very well in the rooms. The bedding, pillows and blankets added to the comfort.
Only downside to the hotel, it wasn't visibly posted the hours of the restaurant or the change from waited table service on Saturday to continental breakfast on Sunday. The staff in the restaurant hour was accommodating when we inquired.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room and linens

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed this hotel and the staff was very good. My only complaint was the breakfast was very poor quality and way over priced. There is an IHOP next door so we went there for much better food at half the price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

Exellent stay! I travel all over the US and I always make sure I stay at an IHG hote;, even if that means driving a few more miles

Read More
Read Less

50th High School Reunion

By

23 September 2016

club

We enjoyed a quiet, nice, clean room and great food at their restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Class Reunion Home away from home

By

23 September 2016

club

Great place to rest after all of the activities. Centrally located for visiting family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable as expected

By

20 September 2016

club

Young lady at checkin was delightful. I had an issue with my initial room, brought it to her attention and within minutes the problem was solved.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you Steve Kle for pointing out that there was an issue with the room but that it was fixed within minutes!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Me gusto simplemente y ya.

Buena atención excelente servicio , limpieza confort etc.etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

19 September 2016

club

Great place to stay. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you RT1Tahoe for your review about our Hotel, your room and our staff! We greatly appreciate your comment!
Read More
Read Less

would recommend this hotel to anyone

By

16 September 2016

club

Everything was great except the service in the lounge area. Waited forever for the staff to wait on us

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Gizmo4216, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that everything was great. We are terribly sorry about the extended wait time for the lounge area. Next time you stay with us, you have a better evening in our lounge.
Read More
Read Less

weekend at the holiday inn

By

14 September 2016

everything was great....pleasant staff...clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Mr Kato, thank you for the great review about our Holiday Inn Aurora. It is always good to know that our staff is pleasant and that our room was as clean as you expected!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 September 2016

club

Our group gathered in the lounge area in the evening. We had a large group and the staff brought out more chairs for us without asking.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Swalte, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to send us a review. We are very happy to hear that our staff brought you more chairs for your large group! We are thrilled to know that everyone had a great time here at the Holiday Inn Aurora. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location with great staff.

By

07 September 2016

club

Loved our stay here. Staff was accommodating making sure both guest rooms were exactly what we needed for our stay. We ordered room service and it was delivered quickly and the food was really good. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate and we loved Isabelle our morning waitress. The only thing we had a problem with was the very spotty internet. My son was attempting to do homework and had a very difficult time throughout the day both days he tried. Will definitely stay at this location again!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Grneydgrl7, thank you for taking your time to stay with us at our Holiday Inn in Aurora! We really appreciate your kind words about your stay with us! Next time you stay with us, we will make sure that you get a room with a better wifi signal!
Read More
Read Less