Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 269 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    22

Friendly staff, poor management directory

By

26 February 2017

Staff is very friendly. Management needs to prepare better in order to satisfy high demand, breakfast wait time to be more than one hour on a daily basis due to been short handed is not acceptable, specially when it is known how booked the hotel is for that period of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Babs, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We apologize the restaurant wasn't fully staffed throughout your stay. Please feel free to give us a call and give us full detail of your stay: 630-806-7400. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Direct TV channels confusing/Ice machine broken

By

22 February 2017

club

The Direct TV channels were confusing and not all were available. The Channel guide pamplet did not have all the available channels

Ice Machine on the floor I was staying was broken - no sign posted that it was broken and waiting for parts.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Traveler11, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We apologize about the ice machine and direct tv channels. We appreciate your business and hope to choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

US base for a U.K. Customer

By

22 February 2017

As one of the first places I have spent time in America, it was important to find somewhere welcoming, convenient and positive to begin my trip. Just a short hop from O'hare, the staff were helpful in giving local information that helped make those all important decisions, like where to eat! Everyone was courteous and efficient. A hotel I will certainly use in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Mr. Black, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very happy that your stay with us was great. We look forward to you staying with again soon. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day to fill out a review. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

21 February 2017

club

We enjoyed our hotel stay, everything was good. The girls enjoyed the pool and everyone was friendly and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
jmom, We are so happy to hear you that everything was good and everybody enjoyed themselves. Thank you for the great review and taking the time to fill one out.
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

13 February 2017

club

Nice hotel very clean rooms no free breakfast nice people nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Kurt, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your feedback and business. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 February 2017

The room was supper clean and great . Floors where very clean ever day. Bathroom was very very clean. Dwindles where very clean. The staff is very helpful friendly and know all the good rresturants to go too. The parking lot is very well lighted. It's a very nice place we'll always stay here. It meats all my needs. There is no at her place like it. The stay is very wanderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
None, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are very happy to hear all the great things you like about the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review and choosing to stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

On way to O'Hare

By

26 January 2017

Standard Holiday Inn. Restaurant Bar closed early so had to leave hotel to eat dinner. Buffalo Wild Wings nearby. Staff was pleasant. This location is nothing special with smaller rooms. Good enough for a quick overnight stay. Probably would chose a different IHG location next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
range finder 28, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. Would love to hear how we could have made your stay better in more detail. 630-806-7400. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 January 2017

club

I was very pleased with the entire stay. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying at this hotel and I will be staying there again myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
R P Loved it, Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear your stay was comfortable. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just include the breakfast

By

11 January 2017

club

Why charge for breakfast, when so many others include it in the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
DJCasper, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. The IHG Rc Advance rate is a lower rate than the rate that includes breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

04 January 2017

club

It was nice, maybe paid to much because it was NYE.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Jaime630, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and giving us 5 stars! Due to it being New Years Eve, our rates were higher than what it usually is. We appreciate your business and hope you stay with us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

very helpful front desk employees

By

31 December 2016

club

review asks for too much info in this section. takes too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
rat fink, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

23 December 2016

club

No continental breakfast. Which makes for the stay less appealing and more expensive in the long run.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
kkro, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Please feel free to give us a call. We'd really like to hear in more detail how we can improve your next stay.
Read More
Read Less