Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1102 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1102opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    679
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Amazing

By

23 marzo 2017

On the beach, amazing location and great staff. Love visiting this property, never fails me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a makeover

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it was on the beach and Holiday Inn hotels are usually a great value with clean rooms. Unfortunately, this hotel did not meet our expectations. Our bathroom was not cleaned well, and we were missing towels and Kleenex (basic necessities!). The bed and pillows were comfortable, and the valet staff were efficient and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff needs training in IHG status program.

By

21 marzo 2017

Majority of the Front Desk staff do not have professional customer service skills. We had major problems with our room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

19 marzo 2017

club

We spent 3 nights in Clearwater and had a great stay. Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and made us feel welcome. The room was clean and the maid staff were all friendly and greeted us when we passed. We had an excellent view and would come back here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fl Vaca

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The room was okay
We would have preferred a room with a better view.
Noisy at night I believe due to a parking garage directly across from our room. Also I believe there was construction going on.
The breakfast was a good deal. John was our waiter most days and was fantastic. He loves his job
For sure.
Valet parking was good but pricey. I think you have to be more upfront letting people know this is required. I did t know it until I went back after the reservation was made and saw it In fine print. Overall an okay place nothing special

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March Madness

By

18 marzo 2017

This is a very comfortable, affordable hotel in a GREAT
location. Spring break was happening, but if you want a nice, more sedate hotel without a lot of partying going on, this is the place. Very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Very satisfied with the overall cleanliness and the friendly staff. Food was good. Pool was clean and heated. Loved the valet parking and those guys were good at parking and retrieving my car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

We loved the holiday Inn! The location, staff, was great! We did not care for the valet parking. It was hard for us with a family to always have to have someone get our keys for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible room

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This was by far the worst room we have ever had from a holiday inn. For the price they charged i was expecting the high quality that holiday inn has. This room reminded me of a low budget motel room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfied

By

13 marzo 2017

Staff was unable to answer question or able to help when checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a Holiday at the Holiday Inn

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Holiday Inn has been doing it right for a very long time. You can't go wrong if you choose to go right to Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

entire stay was very relaxing!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Our flight home to Iowa was cancelled at the last minute and were told at the airport that we were on our own for lodging because of lack of openings around because of spring break so were very lucky to not only have a room for ourselves but also for the 8 others who were without lodging as well ! it was all done by handing the phone to the next person and was all done very professionally ! Thanks for the awesome service with great food and drinks after a long day !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información