Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1172 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    725
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Great stay

By

26 mayo 2017

We stayed at Holiday Inn Clearwater with our two preschoolers. The suites were great and pool area fantastic. Housekeeping was always very accomodating around our schedule in the room and did a great job keeping us clean and fresh throughout our stay! Biggest con was that food at this end of the beach was limited in options and quality at the on site Jimmy's was so-so in our opinion. It's not too far to walk to the beach, but beach is pretty crowded at the entrance because all the hotel guests down that way walk to the same entry spot. You have to walk about half a mile to get to the other side of the pier where the beach is less crowded. But a gorgeous beach wherever you are and you get much more room/accommodations for the price here than you can get anywhere with direct beach access. I love being able to see the water from the pool area too. Free wi-fi is also a huge plus!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

26 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is in a prime location. Walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and shops. The hotel staff were welcoming and I was extremely grateful for them allowing my late check out. The pool was heated and the bar staff at Jimmys were funny and personable. We had a great time and will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

24 mayo 2017

It's centrally located and everything was great. No complaints. Definitely give this place a try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING

By

24 mayo 2017

Our stay was amazing, upgraded to a suite with a view. The bed was amazing and room was very clean and up to date. The staff was great and ease of using Valet parking was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Location for fun

By

23 mayo 2017

My wife and I had a great stay. It was close to the beach with plenty to do. The pool area was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I loved everything about this hotel! It was very clean and just perfect. The shower actually had pressure, which is hard to find in most hotels. The views from the room and the pool/restaurant was amazing. It's like right on the water! The pool area is clean and pool was amazing. I was happy to see a kiddy pool too. Ate at the restaurant there and the food was good and staff very nice. We got our food fairly quickly, especially with it being a Friday night. The beds were so very comfy along with the pillows. Best night of sleep in a long long time. This hotel will not disappoint you....very much recommend it. Will always stay here when we return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful Hotel, wonderful staff. Beautiful views and pool area. Great location , near everything. We loved our stay and plan to stay here again when we return. Very clean and great service all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Professional and Courteous Staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The Hotel and Staff was very professional and Courteous. The valet parking was spot on as well as the check in and check out process. The room was clean and had a excellent view of the Gulf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

22 mayo 2017

club

We had a great stay. Very close to the beach and everything going on in Clearwater. Friendly staff and very close to the beach. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Many visits before but this was THE LAST

By

22 mayo 2017

We have been this hotel chain Platinum Elite for few decades, and we have stayed with them all over the world! We have been here frequently. The hotel was our favorite spot on the West Florida shores, aside from their’ s in Destin. This turned out to be the goodbye visit. The hotel has gone through an ownership and management change, apparently between the last time we stayed there in September 2016, according to the customer service manager, whom unfortunately I misplaced his business card. He proudly albeit professionally, declared that things are different now. Yep, they have changed for the worse. He rejected all gestures and direct requests to extend ANY of this local hotel perks that we’ve REPEATDLY received from his predecessors, again speaking firmly and in what we considered unfriendly but professional tone. His rational was weak at best, and we didn’t feel like arguing and spoiling our brief vacation. Much courtesy has been lost. We would rate the customer service manager and the front desk staff as a “D” or “F” while the rest of the staff gets an “A” or a “B”.

Next Issue: We arrived at the hotel and used the mandatory valet parking, accepting a 25% in the daily charge, from $12 to $15; you really don’t have too many choices unless perhaps not coming back! We didn’t need the car during our 3-night stay, and the Valet brought the car with a damaged back fender. The crew initially argued, supporting each other (and ganging up on us) that they never could have done this because they backup the cars into an open space, etc. Then their supervisor acknowledged responsibility. The front desk manager said that the hotel has zero responsibility for the hotel parking. (Surprise!) The valet supervisor assured us that all would be covered, taking a looong time to write a claim (thankfully we didn’t need to rush for our flight), and assured us that they will be in touch. We are still waiting for their call!!
Adding more confirmation of his claim that things are different now and that management “isn’t what it used be,” the cold and professional manager came out to see the bumper, then went to the valet desk, chatted quietly with them, and then laughed wholeheartedly while looking at the damaged bumper few steps away. All of sudden our somber manager got into a silly mood. I took a photo of the hotel plaque displaying that it is “independently own by decade gulfcoast hotel partners limited partnership” and “operated by decade properties, inc.”

Thirdly, there are strange charges on our invoice (this too is the first time this has happened,) and we have yet to take time to call and have them correct what (perhaps?) is an unintentional mistake.

This does it for us. We have numerous alternatives within the IGH, and we’re Platinum as well with others. The customer always has a choice.

ps: The waitress Susan (grandma) who served us meals and drinks was exceptionally courteous and pleasant. She deserved generous tips and good wishes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Staff was great, hotel is overall good and would recommend to others. Mattress was not the most comfortable but I can't complain. Overall very good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!!

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Recommend to anyone planning on staying at Clearwater Beach, Florida

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información