Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1141 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1141opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    705
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Spring Break 2017

By

28 abril 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at the tail end of Spring Break, but found the Hotel location to meet and exceed all expectations for our Florida Beach Visit. No need to drive, everything provided at the Hotel and the Beach only a short walk away. Plenty to do, two days was too short. Good location for a five day stay. Priced a little on the high side, but convenience made up for the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get Away

By

28 abril 2017

club

Girls night out...we had a great time!!! The rates are a little high, but other than that it was ok!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Night of our Trip!

By

27 abril 2017

club

With all the choices offered at Clearwater, FL, this Holiday Inn was the best possible option for our family of five! We were treated very well, and especially loved our dinner at Jimmy's Restaurant - best food, service, music and ambiance of our trip! Front desk staff were welcoming and went beyond the usual for us. Everything is very clean and updated. We enjoyed the pool and could not believe the experience of sitting on the deck right beside the ocean at sunset! We will return to Holiday Inn Clearwater!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

25 abril 2017

club

Everything was great, except that it would have been nice to have direct access to the beach, and it was a bit noisy over the pool. We did have a view of the Gulf, so that was beautiful to wake up to! We were not there long enough to use the bar or on site eatery. Had a free coupon for ice cream, but it was already closed when we checked in and was not serving ice cream when we checked out, too early. Short walk to the pier, so that was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Fun Vacation!!

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was so friendly and always had smile on there face. Great place to bring the family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

23 abril 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay at this Holiday Inn again when visit Clearwater Beach again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Location

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very kid-friendly, great location, great service, my only issue was birds and sea gulls in the dining area.... I have a bird phobia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stuff

By

22 abril 2017

club

Waterfront/gulf view is nice. Right on the Clearwater Beach strip so plenty of leisure walking, beach exposure, restaurants, and shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Trip

By

21 abril 2017

Great staff and grounds. 5 minute walk to the beach. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Bar and restaurant on property had great food and there price point was fair. Dance club next door but you wouldn't know it. Great place to stay whether your with family or a couple's getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not what i expected

By

20 abril 2017

club

there was no mention of the $12 per day parking fee and $20 per day for another vehicle. there was no mention that it only had valet parking,that was a pita.
it was a 20 min walk to the beach,not 5 like i was told.
i will never stay there again,that is for certain. i brought a breakfast package and i was not told it was capped at $25 per day per couple.that sucked also. i will be going back to daytona beach next year,where i can stay two weeks for what it cost me for five days at your place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida Sunshine Florida Fun

By

20 abril 2017

First time staying down in the clearwater beach area. Had a wonderful time fishing at the pier and relaxing poolside overlooking the gulf. Good variety of local places to eat with lots to do there. Give me some good fishing and a great hotel with great views and im good! Thank you and hope to return when time prevails. We are ones that do like rooms on the higher floors and because it was a busy week could only get a suite on the second floor. very nice as well but tend to get to rest early and was just a bit busy with the pool activities and live music which is all great! Hope to get up on the six or seventh floor suite on our next visit. Told November/December good time to visit and fishing also picks up a bit! Thanks again Holiday inn Clearwater beach, had a grand time.
Bergens, N.Y

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the pool and bar

By

17 abril 2017

club

Great place for a relaxing vacation. We loved the pool and and the attached restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información