Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1043 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    46

Beautiful views

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect for the price. Definitely would return if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 17, 2017

Treated great by everybody. Pool was great, food was great, could use a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING SUNSETS

By

January 16, 2017

Very welcoming and clean hotel. Very good value AMAZING SUNSETS

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Helpful and friendly staff,from the front desk to the restaurant staff to the valets and the gift shop members,smooth operation, very comfortable place to stay and relax

Read More
Read Less

Great Job

By

January 16, 2017

club

This property is in a great location. Short walk to Clearwater Beach and Pier 66. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 15, 2017

Super clean and friendly staff. Highly reccomens this hotel to all my friends and family. Absolutely the perfect place to watch the sunset

Read More
Read Less

vacation on the beach

By

January 11, 2017

club

this hotel was better than average
except for the construction issues
it was Holiday Season and full, so everyone was busy
overall it is a good place to enjoy the beach

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and all accomodating

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Really appreciated the great customer service.koved the room balconies overlooking the pier and gulf as well as the pool. Only downside is you have to pay for parking and you don't have a beach/sand. Overall great, wish I could've stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

Ridgeway, VA

By

January 06, 2017

Excellent Hotel for a leisure getaway!
Staff is friendly and helpful. The view is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant

By

January 05, 2017

club

-4 of 5
I am hoping my wife's necklace is found that went missing!

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

January 05, 2017

club

Roaches in the hallway. None seen in the room. Construction noises all day. Quiet at night. Great location in walking distance to a lot of different activities.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear Ammry1, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience. We are happy that our location worked for your travel needs. However, we are sorry that the noise challenges negatively affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments regarding your experience will remain on file for future evaluations of the aforementioned property. Once again, thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our your stay. We value you as IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gulf View Room

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful gulf view room, and enjoyed many a beautiful sunset over the Christmas weekend.

Read More
Read Less