Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 3006 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1917
  • 4 Stars
    605
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    156
  • 1 Stars
    108

Room noisy, dirty and old

By

June 22, 2022

Very old and dirty hotel. Rooms are outdated with noisy a/c common areas outside full of cockroaches. People not kind and cost extremely high. Location is the only pro.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to unwind

By

June 21, 2022

Comfortable beds, wonderful staff, great atmosphere, wonderful dining, pool area very inviting. Awesome Tiki Bar. Staff are amazing. Walking distance to many other shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

June 20, 2022

Best recognition and service by staff. They upgraded me to an amazing view and made us feel special. Friendly housekeeping personnel and very helpful. The location was close to everything but would have liked a shuttle to the beach for our enjoyment. Even if it wasn’t free but at reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 20, 2022

Nice atmosphere on the water. Great bar with live music

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean Room

By

June 18, 2022

We came back this year after having a great experience last year. It’s my wife’s birthday week and we now plan to do it every year and will definitely be back to Holiday Inn and suites at Clearwater Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 16, 2022

This was a great place to stay and they acknowledged my status of being a member. Would recommend them to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, very slow desk staff and very packed beach

By

June 15, 2022

Our room was very good and the food at the restaurant was good. The desk staff was slow and the beach which is a 5 min walk was extremely busy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 10, 2022

The best stay I have experienced in a long time. The rooms were very clean and everyone was very nice. So friendly. And very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

The best customer service ever!

By

June 09, 2022

club

I want to thank Zeny and Angela for showing us what true customer service is all about. This Holiday Inn was absolutely amazing! It was definitely these two women that helped us and showed us that this hotel is hands down the best. We were there during our wedding anniversary and they even sent up a card and vouchers for Jimmy's, which is absolutely amazing as well. I loved just hanging out on the deck looking out into the Gulf and watching the most amazing sunsets. We were so happy that we have booked again there. Thank you again for your amazing hospitality and absolute hands down the best customer service ever. Thank you for making our trip amazing.

Read More
Read Less

besoin de rénovation

By

June 08, 2022

Il faudrait que l'hotel soit rénové et mis au gout du jour

Read More
Read Less

Great locations, great restaurant, great view but outdated rooms

By

June 07, 2022

This hotel is in a great location a short walk from the beach. It has a great restaurant on the water. The pool and sitting area is wonderful. The rooms are large and comfortable but they are also old and outdated. Our room was very musty. We had a wonderful stay only sleeping in the rooms and spending most of the time by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 06, 2022

The property was very nice, clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Not used to paying for parking while a guest, but it wasn't a problem.
Definitely will stay there next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less