Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2552 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1648
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    89

Spacious room.

By

January 26, 2021

platinumelite

The restaurant downstairs has amazing drinks and food, highly recommend to have breakfast and dinner at Jimmy’s Fish House... Checking in was pleasant, very helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/pillows and great front desk service

By

January 26, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay. great front desk service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 25, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The location was absolutely beautiful with water views and it was within walking distance of everything in Clearwater Beach. There are bus stops in the area too. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would consider staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view good location

By

January 24, 2021

The rooms could use updating but the view from the room was beautiful and it was so nice to be able to walk to the beach,

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Dated hotel.

By

January 20, 2021

platinumelite

Mattress was non-supportive. There should not be a separate charge for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience with service adequate

By

January 19, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was good except no internet for 2 days and was not able to fix problem...

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

January 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel with good location on the water. Could use more ice machines. Ice locations weren’t very convenient for us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent waterfront hotel!

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

This year was our 3rd year at this hotel, next year will definitely be our 4th! The experience has been the same each time and each time it was great! We loved watching the boats go in and out in the mornings and evenings, the countless dolphins just cruising along through the channel in front of the hotel there, and can’t say enough about the staff. Everyone from the guy parking cars outside to to the bar and restaurant staff to housekeeping to management in the front are all 110% professionals who did a great job. We have zero complaints and nothing but great experiences every time we’ve been there!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good value

By

January 17, 2021

I liked everything with the exception of the breakfast availability

Read More
Read Less

Checkin/rooms

By

January 16, 2021

During check-in Manager was extremely rude several times tried to cancel Reservations just for asking questions Hotel is in very bad condition has not been updated for the cost of what you spend I would like to look for a different hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

January 15, 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and we loved the double room with 2 bathrooms. Worked great for us. Jimmy iguanas was also awesome! Saw lots of dolphins, the view was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 15, 2021

club

The hotel was very nice, great view, clean rooms. Great sunsets and we saw dolphins from our balcony! The staff was friendly. The restaurant was excellent with friendly staff as well. Felt safe the entire time.

Read More
Read Less