Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1137 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    48

Super Fun Vacation!!

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was so friendly and always had smile on there face. Great place to bring the family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

23 April 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay at this Holiday Inn again when visit Clearwater Beach again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Very kid-friendly, great location, great service, my only issue was birds and sea gulls in the dining area.... I have a bird phobia

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

22 April 2017

club

Waterfront/gulf view is nice. Right on the Clearwater Beach strip so plenty of leisure walking, beach exposure, restaurants, and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

21 April 2017

Great staff and grounds. 5 minute walk to the beach. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Bar and restaurant on property had great food and there price point was fair. Dance club next door but you wouldn't know it. Great place to stay whether your with family or a couple's getaway.

Read More
Read Less

not what i expected

By

20 April 2017

club

there was no mention of the $12 per day parking fee and $20 per day for another vehicle. there was no mention that it only had valet parking,that was a pita.
it was a 20 min walk to the beach,not 5 like i was told.
i will never stay there again,that is for certain. i brought a breakfast package and i was not told it was capped at $25 per day per couple.that sucked also. i will be going back to daytona beach next year,where i can stay two weeks for what it cost me for five days at your place.

Read More
Read Less

Florida Sunshine Florida Fun

By

20 April 2017

First time staying down in the clearwater beach area. Had a wonderful time fishing at the pier and relaxing poolside overlooking the gulf. Good variety of local places to eat with lots to do there. Give me some good fishing and a great hotel with great views and im good! Thank you and hope to return when time prevails. We are ones that do like rooms on the higher floors and because it was a busy week could only get a suite on the second floor. very nice as well but tend to get to rest early and was just a bit busy with the pool activities and live music which is all great! Hope to get up on the six or seventh floor suite on our next visit. Told November/December good time to visit and fishing also picks up a bit! Thanks again Holiday inn Clearwater beach, had a grand time.
Bergens, N.Y

Read More
Read Less

Love the pool and bar

By

17 April 2017

club

Great place for a relaxing vacation. We loved the pool and and the attached restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

17 April 2017

club

This was our first time in Clearwater. The vallet service greeted us right away and was very friendly and patient. Then we had more friendly service at the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing I wished our room had were curtains instead of shears so it blocked out more light for sleeping. Other than that it was a great experience. The pool deck had an awesome place to view the sunset and dolphins swimming. The restaurant had great food and drinks.I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location!

By

16 April 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn three times, and have had a great vacay every time. It's right on the ocean and just a hop, skip, and a jump from the downtown area. Can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

12 April 2017

club

Our stay was amazing. The pool was awesome and my entire family loved it. I have three child, 10, 8, and 1. The hotel is walking distance from the public beach and wonderful restaurants. The sunset views from the pool was absolutely beautiful. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Rough start, excellent stay!!

By

12 April 2017

club

Upon arrival we found out that they had not given us the room we booked on the phone. The desk staff didnt want to correct it. We spoke to the manager Gary and he fixed it immediately and saved the vacation!! He was awesome!!!! Had a great tiime and will be returning in July!!!

Read More
Read Less