Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a great view Great place to stay the overall experience was great and relaxing. We have used the Hotel in the past for our conferences February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and enjoyed every bit of the stay there. Even tough, we faced a small technical issue with the room which was initially allotted to us, the staff was very quick in shifting us to a new room and they made every effort to make sure that we are completely comfortable in the new room. The property engineer was super helpful and helped us with the technical issues and he made sure that we got settled in very quickly. The location of the hotel is very good. The bus stops (Jolley Trolley and Buses to other beaches) are right next to the hotel and the day pass will enable you to travel not just with in Clearwater, but even to other locations like Treasure Island and St.Pete's beach. Clear water beach is an absolute delight and if you are lucky, you can see dolphins. Pier 60 and all the dinning- shopping locales are within walking distance from the hotel. Even though there was some construction work going on right next to the hotel, it didn't create any disturbance. Overall, we enjoyed the stay at the hotel and I highly recommend this hotel, for any one looking for a stay at Clearwater. And this review wont be a complete one, if I don't specifically mention the friendliness of the staff. All of them were super friendly and helpful and a very special thanks to the hotel engineer also :) February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation - Clearwater Beach 2016 A very nice location in the general area, able to walk to everything from the pier 60 to the restaurants locally and shops. I felt very safe walking around the town from the hotel every morning before sunrise along with it being very clean. The biggest complaint I have with my visit to this Holiday Inn was the constant construction going on from 6:30am till about 5:30pm everyday that I was there with my family. I believe there are in the midst of building a parking garage right on top of this location to the side . I found it very disturbing to be in or outside by the pool and to hear the constant pounding of hammering along with jackhammers against the concrete! I also noticed the construction men working on this job site would constantly stare at the woman by the pool and hoot and holler .Then there was the extra fee of parking your car daily along with the inconvenience of waiting for your car to be brought to you then also have to tip someone every time you need to use your vehicle. Besides these annoying inconveniences which should be straightened out by summer - I absolutely would recommend this location and the in house restaurant named Jimmy's Fish House ( great peanut butter pie!) February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New garage blocks view of sunset Due to building a garage, valet service had to be used. The valets were wonderful and never kept you waiting. They literally ran to get your car. The new garage will block views of sunsets. The lady that worked in the gift shop during the day was very friendly and gave us local maps and advice on how to get places and good place to see. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay would stay the next time Good place to stay would stay the next time one of the better places to stay in Clearwater would recommend this place to my friend February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Business Trip Great rooms and amenities. Could have used an outlet closer to the bed for charging my phone. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Construction was going on but service was provided to park our car. I was disappointed that our room faced the parking lot and no ocean view. The room was clean and nice. It was a nice hotel and staff very helpful and friendly. Although the rating states 1/5 for leisure I don't know how that was rated that way as we really enjoyed our stay and would use the hotel again. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Counter service and rooms Enjoyed our stay. We will be back. We were pleasantly surprised how close the hotel was to the beach, shopping and beaches. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:03:42.547-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_839, tr_839
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>