Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2489 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1603
  • 4 Stars
    497
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    87

Great location and views

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Great location and views. Close to great dining, the beach and pier.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Location

By

19 November 2020

club

Location was wonderful. The service was superb. The pool was maintained at the right temperature. Parking fee was the only downfall.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly staff

By

18 November 2020

club

Our room was beautiful and cleaned daily. We had a great view. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff review

By

17 November 2020

On checking in the staff were rude and preoccupied with other jobs.
Being a spire member you expect a better greeting.
There was no bottled water available which I found confusing as all other Holiday Inns I visited in last 6 months do!
If it wasn’t for the room location facing the beach then I would class this experience as poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 November 2020

club

Our 4 day weekend turned into a longer stay when we had a medical emergency. The hotel staff was fabulous and understanding! They helped us out with room rates

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

12 November 2020

club

Great affordable hotel right on the beach! Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

My Happy place

By

11 November 2020

We visit this hotel every year or two and never disappoints !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in need of some room repairs

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

We had stayed in the same room 754 and 754A in August and again in November. We had reported the door knob was broken and the toilet didn’t flush well. Also the towel rack was broken. None of those were fixed and they were still all broken this time

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

10 November 2020

club

I highly recommend the pool side room. Beautiful views of the Gulf and private patio. Staff is very accommodating and super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien en general

By

09 November 2020

club

Todo bien y muy profecional del 1 al 10 le damos 10 y recomendamos el hotel .

Read More
Read Less

What a view

By

06 November 2020

I had a room with a balcony with gulf view. Loved watching the pelicans , sunset ,

Read More
Read Less

good

By

05 November 2020

club

nice hotel, poor room lighting, $20.00 per day parking seems excessive.

Read More
Read Less