Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 2163 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2163avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1373
  • 4 Estrelas
    437
  • 3 Estrelas
    155
  • 2 Estrelas
    119
  • 1 Estrelas
    79

Great atmosphere and beach access

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

Overall I enjoyed my stay at this fine place I wouldn’t change anything we got to experience a lot fun activities while only there for a short period of time it brought me and my lady closer, to what meant the most was togetherness. Best moment I enjoyed I got to see a dolphin with the view that I had from my balcony room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clearwater

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

Great hotel - I stay here every time I visit Tampa for business. Short walk to restaurants and only 30 min to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for relaxing!

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

club

We went for a time of just relaxing. Everything was fantastic. The location is a couple of blocks from the actual beach and we would have liked to been closer. However the pool was great and the large deck area was super.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, but no beach?!?

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Thought we would be able to walk out to the beach from the hotel, but since the hotel is located so close to the water, there is no beach (access) behind the hotel. You have to walk down the street to access the public beach.

Great sunset tradition at the restaurant!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to relax and enjoy

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

The hotel staff went above and beyond the room was greatt. The part or the state is great for beaches I highly recommend this place for a weekend get away or a family vacation. The beaches at the holiday inn are the best

Leia mais
Ler menos

My visit to clearwater beach

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

nothing exciting at the hotel. No welcome, parking in a separate building

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel but stay away from Jimmy's Fish

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

We had a great visit at the hotel during the Super Bowl. GO CHIEFS. After the wonderful sunset we decided to stay close to hotel and take in the festivities at Jimmy's Fish House. Bad mistake!! It wasn't overly busy as there were empty tables however the service was slow and we had to wait about 10 minutes before someone acknowledge us. We ordered breaded calamari and a plate of seafood for an entrée. It was horrible, the breading was greasy and fell off both the calamari and the grouper and scallops. The cost of this was $45.00 usd. The only superbowl specials offers were for patrons seated at the bar. Unfortunately there were no seats to sit there so we were not eligible for the specials. Horrible experience great hotel but dont eat there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long weekend

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice, great sunset very close to the beach. In walking distance to places.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Suite

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

We were pleasantly surprised with the 2 room suite. A great view of the Gulf also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Property.

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

This is a great property that has everything going for it. The property itself is large, clean and well maintained. I love the little gift shop, parking garage and no long waits for an elevator. Our room was oceanfront with an amazing view, thanks to the wonderful staff of the hotel! I cannot thank you enough for assisting with my special requests to surprise my spouse as a gift. Your kindness and that of the entire friendly staff will forever be remembered.

The hotel is located in a great location where you can walk to many nearby restaurants, shops and activities, if you choose to, but the hotel has everything you could really want or need. While we didn't eat at the restaurant, they were pretty busy which tells me people must be enjoying the food. The drinks at the pool bar were pretty darn good and there are plenty of chairs outside to enjoy the beautiful sunset.

Our room was spacious, modern and clean. I loved the bed, the pillows and new towels, especially the linens. So soft.

My only complaint was that when I booked I was told the parking was $3.00, but when we arrived we were forced to pay $20.00. I had questioned the person on the phone about the difference of $3.00 versus the advertised rate of $20.00 and was informed that as a guest it would only be $3.00. Apparently non-guests are able to pay for parking as well. A

Either way, I want to go back right now! Loved it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hats Off to Holiday Inn - Very Accommodating

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

club

I had made the very unfortunate mistake of booking a three-night stay at a nearby hotel in Clearwater that was unfit for guests (e.g., bugs, nonfunctional toilet, rust, doors that didn't lock, leaks). I stayed one night and checked out early the next morning to find out from hotel staff that the hotel was as good as condemned; the place was getting demolished in a month, and I was provided a full refund without complaint.

When I walked in to Holiday Inn the next morning to see if there were any available rooms, I was met with such kindness by a member of the front desk staff (Kaleb, thank you!). Not only did he have a room, but I was able to check in early around 10 AM instead of 3-4 PM. Additionally, I was provided a parking pass so I could park immediately in their lot instead of paying for parking while waiting for normal check-in time. I was quite impressed that Holiday Inn listened to my situation and was so accommodating. Not only that, but it's a very clean and friendly facility. I should have stayed here from the start.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

club

We were only there for 1 night but if we were staying longer we would of stayed here. The place was absolutely beautiful.

Leia mais
Ler menos