Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1206 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1206Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    742
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    52

More distinct description of what is available

By

24. Juni 2017

club

A Heads up about no beach access and no beach at the hotel would have been nice. Also the "Gilt view" is really misleading

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great location and fantastic views! We've been to Clearwater many times and always had great experiences at this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and hotel

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Loved the hotel, it was in a great location where you could walk to everything like the beach and restaurants. The staff was amazing and very informative. One staff member Linda helped me with my check out and with letting know more about the attractions around the area, she was very helpful. The amenities were awesome and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed but that was it!

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Disappointed in hotel and accommodations being located right on the beach. No Beach access, didn't feel this was a family friendly hotel - room was not a ready one when we were assigned. Asked for help in possibly switching rooms to get a tub/shower combo for our little ones and no one offered anything up. Hotel seemed very run down and staff was just not very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

19. Juni 2017

I was on the trip with my family. The staff and overall team were great. Thanks for making the trip a positive experience for my family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and great service

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Everyone was nice and accommodating, I would definitely stay again at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I had read great reviews of this property, and the rate was good, the restaurant view was great, but there was no beach, our room view was terrible (2nd floor "city" view, which was really a view of a dirty roof and working paint buckets and tools), and the service at the restaurant was poor. The kids liked the pool, though they couldn't stand up anywhere in it (the minimum depth was 4 1/2 feet).

We will not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms and friendly cleaning crew

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Rooms are nice and confortable the cleaning crew where friendly and able to go the extra mile to make sure you had what you needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice staff, very clean price just right

By

18. Juni 2017

Went above and beyond to make sure my daughter and I enjoyed our stay in Clearwater. Will be staying here every time we visit.
Rooms clean and beds very comfortable.
Room next to elevator was a bit loud at times but other than that perfect stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience overall

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The weather was rainy but we enjoy our stay since we were close to restaurants, beach, and entertainment. It was so much to do especially when we had the opportunity to visit Clearwater Marina Aquarium. It was wonderful!!
We will be back!!
Morales Family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cheaper than other hotels in area, good for those just going to beach

By

17. Juni 2017

hotel was decent and we only used it for sleeping. most of the time we were at the beach.
front desk staff was kind of rude.
decor and carpet could use updating.
recommend for those looking for a place near the beach on a budget.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First of hopefully many trips to Clear Water!

By

17. Juni 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this property! The location was great with just a short walk to the beach. Had the all you can eat fish on Friday and it was so good. Our breakfast was included and was such a great way to start our day. I can't wait to go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen