Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 901 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Comfortable Room I came for vacation with other family members. We liked the area and enjoyed local activities. It was easy to get around because we used the trolley/bus system. There are lots of good places to eat and I was able to stay within my vacation budget. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable Never having been to Clearwater Beach we didn't know what to expect, so I trusted the reviews I've been reading. Yes, there is construction next door, but we were up by 7 anyhow, and there is construction up and down the strip elsewhere, you almost can't get away from it. It felt great coming back to the room from the beach and sightseeing, and the walk to Pier 60 and the activities there was lovely to do with the missus. I liked the Hotel being out of the way a little from all the hubub, but still close enough to the activities and restaurants. We loved our stay there. April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Vacation One of the more dated Holiday Inn properties that I have stayed in recently. This hotel is on the water but there is no beach access... you will need to walk in the road around the adjacent construction site to gain access. The suite we had was quite large, but again we get back to the overall dated look and feel. The facility was clean and well maintained by my observations, just showing their age. April 23, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not view we paid for I booked our room weeks a head of time. We did not get the view we paid for. The management was not helpful at all. There was dust and insulation coming from construction work going on next door. We could not use our balcony. April 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not view I paid for This was our 1st time to Clearwater Beach. I booked the room weeks ahead. I paid for a Gulf Front room , I was given a Gulf View with a big concrete wall taking most of the view up. They are constructing a new building next door. I was not told this when I made my reservation. I called the front desk to change rooms but none were available. When I checked out I told them the problem I was not compensated for the no view room. Also the construction work going on next door was throwing dust and white insulation on to our balcony and the pool below , we were not able to sit on balcony. I was told ahead of time that there was a noise problem , not anything else. I would never stay at this Hotel again , very bad management. April 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The staff were courteous and friendly, location is nice April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a view What a view! Within walking distance of everything but didn't have to go anywhere. The restaurant was excellent so we didn't have to go anywhere. Food and service was excellent. This trip was for business but will definitely be back for vacation. Probably my favorite HI location. April 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Additional Comments Please see comments in the other section of the survey. We do not have any additional comments to add. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:54:06.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_901, tr_901
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>