Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 2493 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2493ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1607
  • 4 Bintang
    497
  • 3 Bintang
    173
  • 2 Bintang
    129
  • 1 Bintang
    87

Excellent place to stay

By

November 23, 2020

The hotel is great for relaxation with awesome views and friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

hotel review

By

November 23, 2020

club

the hotel staff were very friendly, hotel was extremely clean and very conscious of COVID regulations. Would like to have had a safe in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel a little tired, could do with a refresh/ remodel

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay staff excellent, hotel looks like it could do with a refresh.overall would recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend Getaway

By

November 20, 2020

club

My wife and I was on a short getaway before the end of the year. We never visited this section of Clearwater Beach, however, we were pleased with the location. Walking distance or a trolley ride to other parts of the beach. Only drawback is the absent of beach access. However, it’s only a short walking distance to the beach. You avoid the need to locate and pay for beach parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and views

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and views. Close to great dining, the beach and pier.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrific Location

By

November 19, 2020

club

Location was wonderful. The service was superb. The pool was maintained at the right temperature. Parking fee was the only downfall.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room, friendly staff

By

November 18, 2020

club

Our room was beautiful and cleaned daily. We had a great view. Bed was very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff review

By

November 17, 2020

On checking in the staff were rude and preoccupied with other jobs.
Being a spire member you expect a better greeting.
There was no bottled water available which I found confusing as all other Holiday Inns I visited in last 6 months do!
If it wasn’t for the room location facing the beach then I would class this experience as poor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 14, 2020

club

Our 4 day weekend turned into a longer stay when we had a medical emergency. The hotel staff was fabulous and understanding! They helped us out with room rates

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

November 12, 2020

club

Great affordable hotel right on the beach! Very clean!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My Happy place

By

November 11, 2020

We visit this hotel every year or two and never disappoints !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel in need of some room repairs

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

We had stayed in the same room 754 and 754A in August and again in November. We had reported the door knob was broken and the toilet didn’t flush well. Also the towel rack was broken. None of those were fixed and they were still all broken this time

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit