Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 735 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

735opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    488
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Service good, beds very comfortable.

By

28 junio 2017

club

First time stayed here will recommend recommend to friends and I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When can we come back?

By

27 junio 2017

Tremendous visit which was only going to be for one night but stayed for two.
The staff were better than excellent. Customer service as it should be. Special shout out to Debbie and Megan but everyone deserves a mention.
Our room was spotless and was just what we needed.
Breakfast and dinner - perfect. Just what the doctor ordered.
I read various reviews about this hotel and am glad to confirm this is a first class hotel to visit.
As I have said on another sites the only down point was the close proximity to Cheshire Oaks shopping mall. On our return to the hotel from a day shopping it was like a scene from Pretty Woman. Designer bags by the dozen or so it looked.
Many thanks to you all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little oasis good place to relax

By

27 junio 2017

club

One of the better IHG properties that we have stayed in. Nice room, clean comfy bed, nice and quiet even though there was a wedding on during our stay. Nice situation near the canal and boat museum. Good food in bar and restaurant, perhaps slightly pricey for what you get

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

This hotel is fantastic. The rooms are modern and exceeded expectations. There was a swimming pool on site which was free to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ellesmere port

By

25 junio 2017

Only thing was piiows.one not enough.2 was to many

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just to recover,

By

25 junio 2017

The hotel is a delight, lovely views, modern and comfortable. The staff are the best encountered in any hotel. My mum had just come from hospital and need a few days pampering, so we booked her in, but while there she fell ill again, the staff looked after her with great care and made such a fuss of her, they were all Brilliant and the level of service was far beyond what could be expected.
On that point they called for ambulance and paramedic to assess her condition, she was then taken to the countess of chester, where i am pleased to say she is recovering.

Once again well done Service and kindness beyond exception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent conference facilities!

By

25 junio 2017

I stayed at hotel the night before a conference as part of the management team. I was given a complimentary bottle of bubbly on arrival at my room and during the following day all of my needs were met. Any issues were noted and passed to the appropriate department, and the event staff were 100% on the ball!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in lovely surroundings.

By

25 junio 2017

club

One of the best Holiday Inn Hotels I've stayed in. Lovely setting, lovely staff and the breakfast is to die for!! Well worth a visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

24 junio 2017

Stayed many times. t this Hotel for business and shopping with family at near by Cheshire Oaks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

Nice staff, good location, well maintained and good facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First class hotel with good customer service.

By

21 junio 2017

club

Situated on the South side of the Mersey on the bank of a dock, with a heron fishing at the waterside.
Very efficient receptionist, Debbie, explained how the hotel was laid out and also advised us on the Chester Zoo and Liverpool.
We ate in the hotel that evening and again the service was good. Food was a little pricey, but well cooked and presented.
Buffet breakfast was quite extensive and included full English.
Only small problem was car parking was limited outside the hotel but there was a large car park 2 minutes walk away so not a problem.
Definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ellesmere Port

By

19 junio 2017

club

Stayed here following visit to Cheshire Oaks and then to Chester Zoo. Ideal location for both. Room excellent and gym and pool an added bonus. Lovely canalside location. Used the bar and ordered bar food which was excellent. Did not use the restaurant but menu looked good. Would definitely stay again if in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información