Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1851 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1851opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1381
  • 4 Estrellas
    353
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Very convenient to major road links

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Convenient for my needs to visit family in North Wales and the Wirral. Friendly staff and very good breakfast. Very close to the motorway and in an interesting location within the Canal Museum Basin. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room clean and quietly positioned. Breakfast the next morning after arrival was very good quality. Overall the stay was pleasant and met our needs very well. Slight negative is the small and cramped carpark. I accept that this would be difficult to resolve as the hotel and carpark are on an island within the Canal basin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Mixed ; overall happy with room and breakfast
Disappointed with sauna out of use and not aware of swimming lessons

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a gem of a hotel

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Amazing service , exceptional staff, lovely setting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel to visit Cheshire Oaks outlet. The area is very nice and quiet. Hotel was great and nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Excellent hotel with great facilities , lovely and clean , would certainly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extractor fan misery

By

07 diciembre 2021

Check your room when u check-in and if the bathroom extractor fan is noisy don’t believe it’s ever going off and try for a room switch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

03 diciembre 2021

good friendly staff, windows could do with updating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping trip

By

02 diciembre 2021

Great stay with close proximity to Cheshire Oaks. Warm welcome, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Break

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

We booked a few months in advance with a view to doing some Christmas shopping at the Outlet Centre without realising it was Black Friday. This didn't effect our stay at the Holiday Inn, but we just drove into the outlet car park and straight out again. However our time in the hotel was un- affected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean hotel

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good room standard, good breakfast. Quiet room, got a good nights sleep. Didn’t have an evening meal but breakfast was good. Fried eggs on the buffet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

I have never visited a city where every person we met was absolutely lovely. Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much bother for them. Hotel was spotless. Great size room and very comfy bed. Excellent shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping and relaxation time

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Great stay again at this hotel. We received a warm welcome from the friendly and helpful reception staff. The room was excellent and really comfortable beds. The restaurant was really good with lovely food and had a varied menu. The breakfast was the best I’ve had in a hotel for a long time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información