Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 692 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stay

By

April 28, 2017

First class customer service. Staff were friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Lovely hotel as has just been all refurbished great to have everything brand new again very friendly and willing to help staff breakfast had a good choice and very clean can't fault this over night

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and very Friendly.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Good value hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. There was a power cut when we arrived and the staff were embarassed about that but bent over backwards to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Most enjoyable stay and experience

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we walked through the door and into reception we were greeted by two smiling and welcoming faces. We do not stay in hotels very often but this is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review as we throughly enjoyed our stay at Ellesmere Port and would definitely stay again and next time for a longer period. All the staff were so nice and helpful and always found time to explain everything and were also good listeners. I hope the management share this review with them.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Very nice staff really helpful , room was really clean bed was comfortable and good choice for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Supberb hotel staff are first class.
Weddings here are a must.'
New refurb is fantastic.
Food excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Size room and fantastic staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Staff are great. Room is big and has great views, car park and swimming pool excellent. Really good Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

April 22, 2017

club

Lovely hotel and lovely staff, good location for visiting Chester and North Wales :). Going to visit again Jan/Feb

Read More
Read Less

very friendly hotel great location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stopped here for 1 night to do some shopping at chesire oaks great location only 4 mile from chesire oaks.staff very friendly and make you welcome would recommend this hotel.a nice walk along the canals and a nice boat museum to visit overall a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff who listens and remembered interactions

By

April 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff who listens and remembered interactions

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities and friendly staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

Stayed for one night , room very clean and comfortable.
Staff very friendly and professional.
Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Handy Location and Quiet

By

April 18, 2017

Highly recommended Holiday Inn within 10 minutes of Cheshire Oaks Outlet Shops and Leisure Spot. Also 10 minutes away from zoo. Really handy location but nice and quiet a stay. Hotel feels like it's brand new or just had a refurb because it's really clean looks new. Perfect for a family overnighter so you can hit the shops or the zoo refreshed in the morning. I will use this hotel again if visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less