Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1566 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1566ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1156
  • 4 Bintang
    308
  • 3 Bintang
    59
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Great service with a smile in uncertain times.

By

September 23, 2020

club

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, nice to know that even in the midst of covid it still runs so smoothly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent, safe stay

By

September 23, 2020

Stayed 2 nights over the weekend with my family. Very clean, comfy rooms. Tea and coffee facilities are provided on arrival you can ask for more during your stay. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was well organised, felt safe and loads of choices. Swimming was safe, we booked in advance for 2 sessions for 45 mins each which was plenty of time. The pool we had more or less to ourselves. Clean and safe. The setting of the hotel is picturesque. Free parking. Easy access to Chester, Cheshire oaks and Liverpool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One night stay

By

September 23, 2020

Not much for children to do, breakfast wasn't worth it's value, people need to be made to wear masks and the elevators should be monitored, room was lovely, no tea or biscuits in rooms though., we went in the pool which you have a 45 minute slot but it seemed they were just letting families in and overlapping time slots.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy bed, great room size and location

By

September 23, 2020

club

Great location. Close to Cheshire oaks, retail parks and Chester zoo.
Lovely room, great size. Bed was comfy, bathroom was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff food location

By

September 22, 2020

Happy to stay here again, staff very friendly and attentive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wirral adventures

By

September 21, 2020

Well placed and run hotel competitive price ideal for my requirements

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

September 18, 2020

Wonderful staff great service at these difficult times thanks as usual

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

September 16, 2020

club

Staff helpful. Good location. Good stay and would visit again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A relaxing two-day break

By

September 14, 2020

club

In view of the difficult situation we had a very pleasant two days. All the staff were friendly and very helpful and all wore appropriate protection equipment at all times and in all areas. We were required to do the same which was no problem at all. The atmosphere in the hotel was very relaxing and our room was lovely. We’ve used this hotel for many years and have yet to get a room with clear windows! It would be so nice to have a clear view of the Boat Museum and the canal. They’re not dirty but seem to have permanent condensation between the panes? A minor niggle! We’ll no doubt be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disabled bathroom

By

September 13, 2020

Mostly Everything About our stay was fine. The bacon at breakfast one day was cold as if it had been part cooked and put in the fridge then later brought out. But that was only a very minor thing.
As a disabled person with mobility difficulties it was nice to have a room with an accessible bathroom. However, could I suggest a couple of improvements? The shower area had no grab bars on the walls which made showering somewhat difficult. So the addition of grab bars In that area would be a real benefit. Secondly, as the bathroom floor inevitably gets wet, a couple of extra towels for the floor to avoid slipping would be useful. Theses are not major criticisms but would enhance the disabled facilities at minimal cost.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Return to my home for home

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

From the moment I arrived, I was greeted as a returning member of the family by the staff. The food was as excellent as usual, can really recommend the 4 hour Braised Daube of Beef for dinner. The breakfast buffet was back, but being served by one of the breakfast team, following COVID guidelines, rather than self service. The service I received from start to finish was exceptional and I felt really at home and perfectly comfortable during my stay in these difficult times. I cannot recommend staying at the hotel highly enough and look forward to returning and seeing everybody again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location

By

September 10, 2020

Excellent - easy reach of Chester and Liverpool. Great staff/room/food. Comfortable bed/ pillows and quality associated witjh IHG

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit