Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 699 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

699opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Holiday Inn haydock

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Nice stay , lovely clean room , comfortable bed , fabulous breakfast , only disappointment was restaurant menu wasn't very large

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and cleanliness of hotel

By

29 marzo 2017

club

We only stayed here the one night but if my little son had anything to do with it, he'd have stayed longer! We all had s very good sleep, it was so peacefully quiet in the room, you couldn't hear any traffic noise at all. The Breakfast was a self service type with a lot of choices and something to suit everyone. After a busy day we were glad to relax in the bar and my husband and son enjoyed a game of pool whilst I chilled out with a nice glass of wine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Great service provided with a great breakfast and the selection for breakfast was very good. Beds were not to my taste as they were too soft and didn't sleep particularly well in it. Hotel was clean and kept in order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff excellent service

By

28 marzo 2017

club

The staff could not have done enough for us. We stayed at the hotel as it was our 16th wedding anniversary. They treated us to a bottle of wine in our room on arrival. We used the dining room for night time meal the staff came over with dessert and had written in chocolate sauce happy anniversary the staff were amazing made the night special

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

28 marzo 2017

Good hotel for leisure great sleep good breakfast altogether very pleased

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always good standard with IHG Group hotels

By

27 marzo 2017

Tried all the big names over the last 30 years and IHG group are consistently good. With a reward program that gets us a free holiday every year! Well done Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

23 marzo 2017

Daniel on the bar was so nice and polite and he looked after us when we arrived as our room wasn't ready. Small bar area that blends into the reception area with a pool table. The restaurant decor is very plain but the food was hot, tasty and fast. A good place to stay if your going to Haydock races as it is right next door. All the staff were polite and attentive. A couple of areas like the reception toilets could do with a refund but a good place to use as a base to go to Liverpool, St Helens Warrington or Manchester. Stayed 19/3/2017. Room 327.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff and comfortable bed

By

23 marzo 2017

We found the drinks at the bar expensive and our room rather warm but we like a cool bedroom. Everything else was perfect.
The bed was very comfortable with a choice of pillows.
Room and bathroom spotless.
All staff were very friendly and helpful.
A fantastic choice of food at breakfast.
Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hassle free stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I had 2 nights here for a training course nearby, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and tidy and the bed was comfortable. I had a good sleep. I ate in the restaurant both nights, the food was good if a little expensive. Overall, a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Haydock Holiday Inn

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Lovely area. Nice clean room. Very comfy bed the breakfast in the morning was very good lots of choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Haydock

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, helpful staff. Could not ask for more!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Excellent I really cannot fault anything. My little boy loved the pool. The rooms were excellent. The sofa bed wasn't made up ready we had to ring for sheets etc but they sorted it asap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información