Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1424 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1424Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    781
  • 4 Sterne
    428
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Great hotel

By

марта 23, 2020

The hotel is in a great location , and has a modern lobby, bar and breakfast / cafe area .. the staff at the hotel are great and always offer a great welcome . The rooms are decorated to a nice standard .. and bathrooms have been upgraded . With a nice finish . Beds and pillows offer a good nights sleep. The hotel as a large car park and is surrounded by woodland
I would recommend the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

марта 22, 2020

Confusion at check in regarding billing, unsure why as I stay in IHG hotels every week without any issues. Ended up being given same room that another guest was occupying. Staff seemed too busy to be able to deal with the issues which they caused. Average hotel let down by poor customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brief stopover

By

марта 21, 2020

club

We spent one night at this hotel because of a family funeral. Everything was to our satisfaction and I would definitely stay here again.
I booked by telephone call and found the receptionist a little difficult to understand because she spoke quickly and words ran into each other.
We were allowed to check in early because of the funeral we were attending and the room was ready for which I was very grateful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

марта 17, 2020

Nice hotel , shame about no heating in the bathroom , we stayed in the disabled room 114 , also the drainage made a horrible noise .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location near M6

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Despite being asked to pay again on arrival and now having invoices and payments at different rates the actual stay was comfortable and great for what we required.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

марта 14, 2020

Hotel is ok but I received 2 parking tickets on my last visit which were issued in error. Staff tried to sort out the problem but only time will tell as apparently the parking company don’t do emails and might post out confirmation of cancellation.
Definitely not good enough either get rid of parking eye or use another company who are more user friendly. My car is a company car owned by lease company and unless they receive some confirmation this problem will not go away for me. I will be reconsidering whether to use this hotel again in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow!!!! What a great hotel... and will return

By

марта 12, 2020

Great hotel and service, wasn't there long enough but am returning soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Haydock Heaven

By

марта 12, 2020

Good clean facilities where staff ensure your comfortable, from meet and greet to check out all effort is made to simplify your stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay at holiday inn

By

марта 10, 2020

Great hotel, great staff. Had a great stay!renovating a house so came for the weekend with the children. Usually stay at the premier in for a mini break while renovating but I would definitely come back here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meetings

By

марта 10, 2020

club

The room that i hired to conduct a series of job interviews was in need of some attention. The air conditioner did not work and there was a very old heater on the wall that appeared unsafe when switched on. The room was cold for the complete duration of my day from 10:00 to 17:00 despite me raising it with the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome and short stay

By

марта 09, 2020

Pleasantly surprised how good this hotel was being near a busy motorway junction. Rooms very clean and noise from M6 ot too bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel

By

марта 08, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here a lot and its average, not here for the horse racing which it seems set up for but feel they should pay a bit more attention to their regular customers, have stayed in cheaper hotels which offer better service and the restaurant is extortionate for the quality of food.

As a platinum elite member, i get shown no reward other than a thank you for being loyal, i always have to request the free room upgrade which i usually do not get.

I recently visited krakow and stayed in the city centre holiday inn hotel, they treat you like royality there and free room upgrade to an apartment stlye room which was huge, this hotel could learn a lot from them.

Breakfast is the usual cheap sausages, i look forward to lunch elsewhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen