Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 743 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

743Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Good location, excellent stay

By

29. Mai 2017

club

Met our needs for an overnight stay, the only negative from our perspective was the coffe at breakfast was a little weak

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My visit to Haydock

By

29. Mai 2017

My visit to Haydock
My Visit to Haydock was most enjoyable the staff at the hotel were kind and easy to get on with nothing was too much trouble for them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay on a long journey

By

29. Mai 2017

club

Very close to M6 and used for a stopover from Scotland to Wales. Ideal for that purpose. Comfy bed, leafy surroundings, lovely staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable stay

By

29. Mai 2017

I had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. All staff very really friendly, helpful and well-presented. I stayed there for a week and the service level was the same every day. I can definitely recommend this hotel and I will stay there again if I need to come back to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Mai 2017

club

Staff were great very helpful, attentive and polite. Food was very tasty and well presented. Very happy. The pool was an OK size but had swimming lessons so didn't go in it as there wasn't enough room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Haydock

By

28. Mai 2017

I usually stop at this hotel when in the area, and it is comfortable, clean and I get a good nights sleep.

Had an issue with the TV not working correctly and rang down to reception. I gave up and took an early night. I appreciate the hotel was very busy that night and may have been unable to sort the TV issue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Haydock

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Whilst there was an issue booking in due to the company my business uses to book the hotel giving the wrong details, the staff were quick and efficient and sorted he issues out and got me in straight away,
the hotel was up to the exelent standards you would expect from Holiday Inn and i would have no problems with using them again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May stay

By

22. Mai 2017

Room clean, TV poor no channel variations as on a normal free view TV. Breakfast poor and slow service, asked for 3 poached eggs it took nearly 10 minutes and the morning was not busy.. when checking in I was waiting with no one arriving and I has to call the bar man to radio through. Slept well and bed was comfy, shower also good. Prior stays I was promised good will points due to being woken in the night by delivery of room service and guests ruuningbin and of rooms. They did not get added.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay.... again

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

once again a great experience. very attentive staff, great facilities and had great nights sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won't be going back

By

21. Mai 2017

Have stayed here previously and it was a great stay, not so this time.
Check in took ages due to only one person being on the desk, despite having a wedding party booking in also.
Would not pay for breakfast if I had known what a shoddy affair it was. No fruit salad, about 3 berries left in the bowls, two croissants left and some of the hot food receptacles were empty. Considering how much they charge it is disgraceful.

Definitely be staying elsewhere in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service all round

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Broken toilet, no answer when calling room service. Most items on breakfast buffet empty - really slow to replenish. Slow check-in and check-out. Didn't seem to be enough staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay throughout

By

19. Mai 2017

I thought that this hotel gave value for money and great service throughout its facilities.
I would generally advise my friends to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen