Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 669 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

669Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Beautiful grounds

By

22. Februar 2017

Stayed in this hotel for many years for a weekends away at the races. Would never consider changing has its great. Especially the staff.We have always managed to get the same room on our stays untill this visit so home from home to us. Sadly on this visit we could not get the usual room has it had been changed to an executive room. The changed room was very pleasent .It had been recently decorated to a high standard with new carpets.We found the new furniture more for a business person. Just for one. Why I say this is because. There was only one comfortablearm chair in the room.I had to sit on that one whilst my husband sat in a computer chair. Which was most uncomfortable. That only left the bed to sit on.We found it difficult to eat at the changed table because it was far to high. We had room service. Only one coild sit at the table whilst the other had tosit at the computer desk/dressing table. Difficult trying to eat like that when the chair was on wheels. Not good for a relaxing weekend away. We where lucky to find another relaxing chair to use on the second day. But friends not so lucky. Deffinatly needed to easy chairs. Has the room is for two people. Think the bathroom could do with some shelving underneath the sink to place your bits and peices.Just if possible give those finishing touches and the room would be perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

special birthday

By

22. Februar 2017

thank you so much for making my little girls 10th birthday so special. It has been a difficult time for my partner, myself and her as I am currently being treated for a tumour but for that night starting with your wonderful welcome and little surprise in the room for her we were able to enjoy a gr at night and put current troubles behind us. I would have no hesitation recommending you and particularly look forward to a revisit when my health improved. thank you again from the Murphy family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Room

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We had an good night's sleep in an excellent room, after a day out at Haydock Races.

The lobby was very crowded in the evening, so we ordered room service and went back to our room. A mistake with our order was quickly rectified.

Breakfast was also very busy, and the restaurant had ran out of bacon and beans. Staff were apologetic, and we didn't let it enjoy our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely people but can't cope when its busy

By

21. Februar 2017

club

faulty air con (surely the most common failing of all hotels) and a visit timed with a large function AND a meeting at the local racecourse conspired against us.

The hotel would have expected it to be busy but breakfast was a farce, over 100 people eating yet trays of fried eggs bought out 8 at a time. There was a long wait for an ordered poached egg that meant the rest of breakfast was finished almost, a poor selection of muffins, a wait for milk after coffee was ordered (we had to request the milk after a wait) and as happens at buffet breakfast, black pudding left to bake to a crisp under the hot lamps. I would have ordered some items (such as the black pudding) individually but the wait would have been too long.

I know the air con problem could possibly have been sorted earlier but when you wake up at 2, and 4, and 5 and sleep fitfully the last thought is an engineer coming in or moving rooms.

The staff were great, friendly and where they could be, very helpful. I had been praising HI to my partner and after a tiny and expensive room in Paris and then this I will think twice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Haydock racecourse.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Nice location for the race course. A little bit noisy when there are evening functions on in the function room.
No quiet area to sit and have a drink

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The most comfortable Hotel bed ever

By

20. Februar 2017

club

I cannot praise this hotel enough. With 4 children, finding accommodation for 6 of us is generally difficult. Staff here made it so simple. With interconnecting rooms and kids eat free and the pool, what more could we ask for for such a great price.
Amazingly comfortable bed, lovely and clean and modern room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for motorway

By

18. Februar 2017

Nice hotel
Good and friendly service
Conveniently located for onward travel on motorway and trips into Warrington office

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

16. Februar 2017

First like to say the customer service was outstanding. Holly and jodie couldnt have been any nicer and questions was to small or a problem. Had couple of issues. Bar fridge not working no dressing grown or slippers and problems with internet however this was minimal issues.

The food was good but child didnt like the fish but the manager kindly dealt with this in a professional manner. The food was a little high so second night headed to another local holiday inn who was offering taste card giving us 50% off the menu. Big saving shame haydock dont do the same.

The Exec room was excellent great shower.

From time of booking to when i checked out the staff couldnt have been nicer so thank you.

Still to recieve welcome point for second room but sure jodie will deal with this soon.

Will be going back soon.

Great service and food but please consider the taste card for your customers as this may bring in more customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Haydock

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Much better than expected. Thought it was a services hotel but was a really good quality hotel just off the motorway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, smart room

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Wedding reception fitted perfectly with this hotel. Gives Holiday Inns a good reputation. I'll be considering their hotels for future travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and easygoing

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Well placed for access. Extremely friendly front of house. Clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always good

By

10. Februar 2017

I stay in Holiday Inns regularly through work and also once or twice a month for leisure too. It's always great service and very comfortable. If there is ever a problem, as sometimes these things happen, the staff sort it out immediately

IHG rewards scheme is fantastic too.

Great value! Fantastic staff at every hotel I've stayed in and am always confident of a relaxed trip away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen