Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1501 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1501avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    826
  • 4 Estrelas
    440
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    68
  • 1 Estrelas
    53

The usual but COVID safe

By

dezembro 13, 2020

This hotel goes every step of the way to make you feel safe. Excellent!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lenb

By

dezembro 13, 2020

club

The hotel was good clean but the food offered was to say the least not good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay

By

dezembro 03, 2020

This is the best holiday inn I've ever stayed in! Staff were amazing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff nice room

By

novembro 30, 2020

Good room nice location with friendly staff. Just train stations too close. Food was ok but not worth the money tho

Leia mais
Ler menos

Impromptu Stay

By

novembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

An emergency stay during COVID times and at all times felt safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

Cleanliness, staff attitude, room condition were all brilliant.
Staff were professional and welcoming and created an atmosphere that made you comfortable. My only issue was the app/QR link to order food was irritating and I gave up and went to the local Asda instead.

Breakfast was brilliant, everything was cooked the way it should be. It was also a generous portion and filling, it was delivered exactly on time requested.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stop over

By

novembro 21, 2020

Perfect place to stop overnight, clean warm and welcoming

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay during difficult times.

By

novembro 14, 2020

During these difficult times, the hotel and staff have done as much as possible to make the stay as safe as possible.

All food (breakfast and evening meals) were ordered on a mobile phone from the room, with an option to either collect or have it delivered. I opted for the delivery and it was always done without undue delay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Stayed here for 2 nights to attend a wedding. Great stay and felt secure during this uncertain time. Staff was great and cant rate them more. Thank you for a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great welcome

By

novembro 07, 2020

I am lucky to have a choice of hotels whenever I stay in the Northwest - I always choose this one because the staff are all superb.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great venue and friendly staff

By

novembro 05, 2020

Fantastic hotel, great menu and staff are extremely friendly! Especially Gabby, she can’t do enough for you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel and amazing staff

By

novembro 01, 2020

Very good hotel Very professionally organised staff we're very helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos