Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Haydock Sat stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel is located in a really nice area right next to race course. So easy to get to as 2 minutes from motorway but still really quite. Hotel has well kept outdoor and interior and attached gym/spa is nice. Only down side was had not booked for evening meal and was told there was an hour and half wait.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

nice comfortable stay. the breakfast staff were extremely helpful and friendly even to the point of saying "see you tomorrow sir" on the way out. breakfast was a good selection although the fried eggs were hard at time of eating ! evening dinner was nice although slightly pricey. bar area was kept clean, staff always attentive and helpful. not able to comment on the gym, swimming pool or business services as not used. room comfortable and kept clean, many thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool facilities and great breakfast.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Efficient staff. Comfortable family room with the use of swimming pool facilities and a pool table - both of which were enjoyed by the whole family! Lovely breakfast with an amazing buffet choice.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

April 23, 2017

Comfortable relaxing . A bit pricey but I guess it would be in school holidays. Nice pool. Delicious hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good location

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable room only marred by a plumbing issue which, although previously known about, had not been remedied.

Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 22, 2017

Nice hotel. Air con did not work in the room and did have a stain on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great mini break for the family

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice rooms, comfy beds, good range of breakfast, lovely pool and steam

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant and helpfull staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excellent polite reception staff and cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

April 20, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. We had interconnecting rooms but there were problems with the doors, the issue was quickly resolved by staff. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and well located

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Well located just off junction. Decent room, good service and parking

Read More
Read Less

Bedrooms like a sauna!

By

April 11, 2017

After waiting 10 minutes to be checked in we were disappointed to find that our executive room was more like a sauna than a bedroom. We tried to switch the aircon on but it was flashing with a spanner. We tried to call reception but the phone wasn't working either.

We went back to reception to ask to fix the issues to be told that there is an issue with the aircon. We asked to be moved rooms but there were no other executive rooms available. So we moved to a normal room and got a refund for the down grade. As we'd already been given drinks vouchers on check in due to the delay there wasn't much else the hotel could do to compensate us. The receptionist was trying very hard to make us happy but we were very disappointed at these issues.

The new room, albeit the aircon seemed to be working I can confirm that the temperature was never as low as the aircon was set to and we continued to feel like we were in a sauna!

On check out we were asked what would we rate the hotel out of 10, I'm afraid it would only get 5 or 6 due to the issues. The hotel did go some way to try and resolve the issues but not enough to improve the score I'm afraid.

Read More
Read Less

Poor reception staff

By

April 10, 2017

Good hotel! My experience was spoilt by the problems I had at checkout! Tried to charge for a reward night and restaurant bill which I had paid in full and had to show receipts. Also promised extra points for a few minor issues with room! Still waiting on points! Not how any guest should be treated never mind a spire elite member!!

Read More
Read Less