Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 438 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Delicious food in the on site restaurant

By

11 agosto 2016

club

I had dinner in the onsite restaurant the night I arrived. The incorrect order arrived. However, the waitress made sure I got the correct order in good time. She made it right and was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful stay.

By

10 agosto 2016

My Dad and i stayed for two nights while our house was tented for termites. The staff were very friendly and we enjoyed our clean room. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な環境(ネット・サービス全般)

By

08 agosto 2016

club

良かった点:ネット環境、朝食対応、バーの気軽さなど
気になった点:清掃の制約、タイムリーでなかった事
他、多くのスタッフは気持ちよく対応してくれた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, clean and safe!

By

06 agosto 2016

Great, clean and safe! I enjoy the guest experience and the rooms looked nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as always

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Every time I stay at this location everything is excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, convenient location

By

31 julio 2016

club

Stayed for about a week July 2016. Good value for the room, nothing too fancy but everything was in good working order. Didn't use the pool or fitness room but the looked good and were used by other guests. Hotel staff very friendly, easy access to the 55 north or south. Location is near the airport, saw planes out my window but the noise level was low, didn't interrupt my work or sleep at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Hotel. Dirty and unmaintained

By

22 julio 2016

The maintence and cleaning crew need to be fired or retrained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Guest satisfaction is a high priority to us and we are sorry if we fell short during your recent stay. If you would like to further discuss your stay with us, please contact us at 714-481-6316. Thank you for your honest feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property. Everything was clean and in order. I would visit this property again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

14 julio 2016

Pro: Friendly staff, fridge, microwave, decent wi-fi, nice size pool

Con: lumpy soft beds and pillow, thin towels, always low on ice, somewhat dirty carpet, noisy air conditioning unit

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear bay area toothfairy, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the pros and cons of your stay. We are delighted to see your perfect rating on Service and Value, and it is nice to know that you have liked our pool facility. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments and high ratings, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for the inconvenience the air conditioning noise, the bed amenities, and some room amenities may have caused you. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, but........

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

An exception I'm sure, but there was an Australian basket ball team that was very loud all night long. Sleep was nearly impossible.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear BasketballAllNight, Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and the time you have taken to post a review are greatly appreciated. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and we regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the noise levels. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service, clean room, and affordable price.

By

12 julio 2016

club

The customer service was excellent. We had a problem with our original room, but the manager on duty came to the rescue. He apologized for the inconvenience and promptly gave us another room. He was professional, kind, and caring. The second room was perfect. Also, we were pleasantly surprised by how nice the lobby area looks. We look forward to staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very plesant stay at this hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

Very pleasant hotel. The Bar in the Lobby is very inviting and the staff was fantastic and very nice. The breakfast buffet was sufficient and the staff was also excellent. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The Fitness Center is adequate; not too many machines but it's adequate for a short stay. There is also a swimming pool and a nice spa if you want further relaxation. Overall, it's a nice hotel and you get good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are thrilled to hear you found Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be a nice hotel and a good value. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información