Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 611 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    386
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great service

By

21 junio 2017

club

Wonderful front desk staff willing to go out of their way to assist you. The restaurant servers were equally helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel Stay

By

21 junio 2017

I enjoyed this Holiday Inn. My only disappointment was to discover that they did not serve free breakfast in the morning.Otherwise, a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

21 junio 2017

club

only thing was room was supposedly a non smoking room but smelled so bad of cigarette smoke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CA stay

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

This is not a Holiday Inn Express and does not have complimentary breakfast. Would have booked somewhere else if I had realized. Rooms were clean. Need to update rooms to accommodate more than one USB port.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Very good and I would stay there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なホテルステイ

By

19 junio 2017

今回、ビジネス出張で利用させて頂きました。空港から近いので、移動に非常に便利です。また、夜遅くに到着したにもかかわらず、スムーズにチェックイン手続きをしていただいて、本当に助かりました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday santa ana

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

i had a great experience with the staff. i wasnt feeling well i was able to check in early so i could get rest. the room was in great condition, and the bed was very confortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

I stay a this hotel often, aprox 2-4 times monthly. Overall the hotel is very clean and the staff has always been very polite and friendly towards myself and other guests I have seen them interact with. The restaurant staff is AWESOME!
While the hotel is clean, some of the rooms...especially the bathrooms, are beginning to show some wear. Fixtures need to be replaced, maybe some caulking touch-up around toilets, wall paper needs to go, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

17 junio 2017

Staff great, Room and internet Poor Cleaning people in my room POOR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the stay

By

16 junio 2017

club

We were in town for a softball competition and the staff did their very best at keeping us all together. The rooms are really nice and spacious. We had a room with 2 queen beds. Plenty of space for 4. I feel bad for not getting her name but the bartender in the hotel bar is great! She's funny and engaging! We had a really good night hanging out in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WORST IHG property I have ever stayed at

By

16 junio 2017

This is the WORST IHG property I have ever stayed at. As a IHG platinum member for many years, I have stayed at many IHG properties. And this one is simply the worst especially for the room and cleanliness.

First, the shower is broken. When we turn it on, only less than half of the water is going out from the shower head, most of the water is leaking on the shower faucet. So we can only used that broken shower at 12 am since it is too late. This problem should be fixed when the room was cleaning and preparing since it is so obvious not working.
Second, the cleanses of the room is the worst I have ever seen at this level of hotel. The sink in the restroom is rusted, and the wall is mildewed, which is terrible. (See attached pictures)

The quality of this stay is way below the average of IHG properties. I will not stay at this property agian and I urge the management team to focus on the basic checking of cleanliness and functions of the facilities in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is clean

By

15 junio 2017

club

I love to stay in this hotel. The room is clean and very comfortable. Great service! It would be better if we would have more tissues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información