Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1453 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    839
  • 4 Estrellas
    373
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Good but no shuttle

By

21 junio 2022

No shuttle provided for my past 8 nights with IHG ............
Super upset to be honest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a place to stay

By

24 mayo 2022

Bathroom was dirty. Cigarette smoke all over. Towels has stains. Bank account was charged double, called to resolve, was told they cannot do anything about it. Asked to speak with a supervisor/manager, was told for the lst two days there was no one available. Requested for a callback, no one called.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

24 mayo 2022

Noise levels were always down and it was easy to relax in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

24 mayo 2022

Thanks for all the help - awesome hotel team - friendly, professional, and efficient. Thanks for making our stay an enjoyable one. We will be back to stay with you again next time we are in CA!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

22 mayo 2022

Only bed sheet, rest room need more work. I found some hairs(different clolor and different length)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our time share

By

18 mayo 2022

We do trade shows at this hotel and even stay here when our travels take us in that direction. Twice now we have tried to buy the bed because we sleep so well on it. We like the easy access to the Pool and hot tub. This property is always being cleaned and is well maintained. And It’s only minutes away from the Orange County Airport. I highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Santa Ana again

By

12 mayo 2022

Renovated hotel I was staying often before. Glad to see same friendly stuff. Nice people who I recognized and they recognize me by name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

11 mayo 2022

The staff was always friendly and attentive
Beds are comfortable.
It would be nice if they were to clean the rooms every day , as you have to ask to have your room cleaned , and to get new towels.
Over all this is still a nice place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you're not trying to spend a lot but get a decent stay

By

07 mayo 2022

Out of all the hotels I've searched for our trip, this hotel was one of the cheapest. Not only is it cheap but close to everything. There were some downsides but nothing that couldn't be resolved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the airport

By

06 mayo 2022

The location is very convenient for travelers. The staffs are usually very nice. Weekends usually fill up the hotel and the noise that comes with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort bed but noisy AC

By

04 mayo 2022

Room is remodeled, but the air conditioner is extremely loud and poor temperature control

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, comfortable, spacious room

By

04 mayo 2022

After hours of research of a central location between lax and Irvine, I decided Holidays Inn Santa Ana because of the rate and past reviews. I was pleasantly surprised how nice and spacious the room was for the price. Location right off the freeway for easy travel. Close to Newport, Irvine and Santa Ana. The memory foam mattress is a little soft for my comfort but not that bad. Free parking is a plus. Hotel doesn’t offer breakfast. I don’t eat breakfast so not a problem. The rate is good enough to buy own breakfast. I will definitely go back when I’m in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información