Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 490 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great location and clean - Holiday Inn Santa Ana Airport

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying here. The staff is excellent and the rooms are always clean. Food is good, and Laurie, in the bar, is the best!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments in regards to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We sincerely appreciate all your kinds words in regards to our hotel and staff and truly thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 enero 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay. Greeted very kindly at the front desk. Room is spacious and bed is comfortable and clean, as is the rest of the room. Recommended! Close to Irvine Spectrum and great food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Great stay, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

05 enero 2017

club

Overall everything is good.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are delighted to hear you found the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be a great value hotel and were pleased with our friendly and helpful staff. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility poor customer service

By

01 enero 2017

The room was clean and in great repair and condition. The common areas were also in great condition. However the staff was not proactive and attentive to the customer. After arriving on a late flight we checked into the hotel. We were not greeted as IHG Platinum members (not a big thing in it self). At about 8 AM (we were still sleeping) the walls and bed started rumbling with loud scraping sounds coming from the celling. This went on for about an hour. When I called down to the desk to inquire about construction in the next room the desk was in denial and then decided to check maintenance. They were repairing the roof above my room. I received no call before the start of the work. No offer of compensation other than a verbal "sorry". At this class of hotel the staff should be proactive not reactionary.

Following night we were wakened by the guest in the room next to us knocking and calling to get in to her room at 5AM. Not the hotels fault but of the 3 nights we only got one good night sleep.

As I write this doors are slamming and the floor vibrating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We truly apologize for falling short on service during your recent visit with us and value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. We will be reaching out to you privately via email.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 enero 2017

Friendly service very professional. Was met right away each time I was in need also was attended to right away. Only problem or issue was the lock on the door leading to pool was stuck. Wasn't big of an issue and was able to get it to open. Very clean quiet and comfortable I was happy with my experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are pleased to hear you were happy with your guest experience at our Santa Ana hotel. Thank you for taking the time to post an online review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

In OC for business and hotel was quiet, easy access, provided good internet for in room work. Bed and pillows very comfortable bathroom clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are pleased to hear you found your stay at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport quiet and comfortable and enjoyed our hotel amenities and location. Thank you for the wonderful review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

29 diciembre 2016

Staff very friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms, but they are older and in my opinion are in need of updates...especially the bathrooms. Fixtures are wearing out and noticeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple and clean.

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

I'm always looking for a clean place to stay and this is what this place offers. Beds are clean and smell clean too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 diciembre 2016

met expectations. Great shuttle service. SHould offer continental breakfast not solely a buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
We are thrilled to hear you received great service at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Simply clean, efficient, and comfortable. If I had stayed more than one night I would have gone to the bar. The staff was excellent at every step.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for mentioning your clean, efficient and comfortable room at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We are pleased hear you were satisfied with our accommodations and the excellent service received from our staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very relaxing

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

would stay again anytime, very clean comfortable and allowed me down time to get rest. was staying in town for business and need to be able to relax and I was able to

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
We are pleased to hear you had a very relaxing stay during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you for taking the time to post a hotel review and thank you for choosing to stay at our Santa Ana hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información