Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 530 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Clean and friendly

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Had a great stay. Shuttle service from hotel and to local areas saved a lot of money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms Good Service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Good place just a bit of a smell in the rooms..... other than that it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Santa Ana

By

18 marzo 2017

This property has the finest staff anywhere. Salsa at breakfast is also muy Bueno.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for recognizing our wonderful hotel staff at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We thank you for staying with us and appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel property. We hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing bed, location and great service

By

15 marzo 2017

omg we only stayed one night but let me tell you, that night I had the best sleep in literally over a year. the room was dark, the bed was more than comfortable. The location and and pool and hot tub were great and definitely a plus.
Two things, the bathroom a smidgen small the door kept hitting the toilet haha but other than that I don't care. it was a shame that you had to upgrade the price just for breakfast though. 10/10 would defiantly stay in a Holiday Inn again. also would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
We are thrilled to hear of your wonderful sleep experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

15 marzo 2017

The manager on duty was very nice and pleasant when welcoming my family and me...that type of attitude makes a lot of difference!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport and felt welcomed by our staff. We thank you for the wonderful review and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very friendly staff

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room, decent breakfast (better than I expected), and the staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for recognizing our clean rooms and friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I could have stayed longer

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I travel a lot for business and found the Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange Co Airport extremely accommodating and wish I could have stayed longer. I've stayed at many hotels in this area near the airport and will definitely come back to this hotel. My room great, bed was very comfortable and staff was extremely helpful. Plus it was easy to get to my business meetings in the area and the airport. I will definitely book my return trip here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We are truly delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found our location convenient near your business meeting location and the airport. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A

By

06 marzo 2017

A Service from staff and very nice room. Will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your recommendation of the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you back again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond expectation

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Great value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
We are pleased that you found our rooms clean and comfortable. Hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room was quiet

By

04 marzo 2017

club

private room. almost easier to walk outside to your room than walk inside the building

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comment and for staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff highly recommended hotel

By

03 marzo 2017

The staff is GREAT and are always professional. They also remember your name. Hotel room is always clean, gym is very clean, and the property is in great shape. I can't express enough on how awesome the staff is, especially at the restaurant for breakfast.
I stay here for pleasure as well due to my overall experience here. And I highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area. Matter of fact, I have already referred a few friends and they were pleased. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for recognizing our professional staff at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy staying with us while visiting the Orange County area and truly thank you for your continued patronage to our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful lobby, comfortable bed, clean room. It was a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
We are pleased to hear you had a great experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información