Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1436 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    43

Food & Beverage Review

By

January 15, 2022

Although I only spent two nights at this location for business travel. My overall experience was very good. I especially wish to give a good review to Gabriel, Food & Beverage Manager, and his staff for excellent service. I will recommend this location to my colleagues and friends. JW

Read More
Read Less

Great gem right off the freeway.

By

January 03, 2022

I have stayed at the majority of Holiday Inns in Southern California. But until now not this one. I was blown away with my room, bed and staff. Super easy access to the freeways. And only 15 mins from Orange counties attractions. We enjoyed our stay and recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent service

By

December 29, 2021

The dining staff were very friendly. They made us feel so welcome. The front desk also very courteous and when I needed extra stuff for my room , they were on top of it. I will definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from Holiday Inn Hotel

By

December 25, 2021

Hi
We spent 5 days here for our anniversary. Didn’t get any response to our email and we got told at check in that there were no rooms for upgrade.

The coffee machine was broken downstairs & the breakfast buffet was cold and had limited options.

Overall staff were not very friendly and the I wouldn’t be returning here soon

Read More
Read Less

One between flights

By

December 19, 2021

club

Comfortable room. Quick check in. Reasonable value. I got a good nights rest before my next work assignment with no hassles.

Read More
Read Less

Consultant

By

December 18, 2021

Great stay. This survey is too long and should give the option not to attach comments to end. Still my stay was great and the newest of the facility enhanced the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

December 14, 2021

club

The hotel location and proximity to the airport was excellent for us. Also the close by food/delivery services was great. The room was 2 Queen bed and the bedding was great, pillows soft. The only downside was that breakfast is not included. And the restaurant below has limited options for breakfast. Also there was no coffee available at the foyer, which was disappointing. Other than that, the hotel is nice. The other guest were mound which was bothersome especially with slamming doors. It would be great if the hotel doors had a soft close mechanism on them. We were on the 2nd floor and it was annoying with all the slamming doors. We stayed for 8 days, and it was horrible every morning. This can’t be blamed on the staff though. Staff are super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 09, 2021

club

Great hotel and affordable price. Rooms were clean. They provided rules about hotel policies and room service/cleaning. Great place to rest after a long day of walking and it was super quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

December 08, 2021

club

Had some issues but overall good service. Overall it was a nice hotel, nice area, convenient for shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less

pros and cons of the hotel

By

December 08, 2021

club

Overall I’ll still recommend the hotel but just a few tweaks will make it so much better.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje Los Angeles

By

December 07, 2021

club

Excleente recepcion y limpieza y cuidados dentro de la habitacion

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 04, 2021

club

This hotel is clean and nicely furnished. The staff was friendly, met our room request, and check in was easy. I want to come back when the weather is warm and we can use all of the amenities.

Read More
Read Less