Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 575 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good Service / Up to date rooms

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly helpful, going out of there way to make sure I was satisfied. The rooms were large, clean, and up to date. The breakfast was fantastic and fairly priced.

Read More
Read Less

Only some areas have been updated.

By

May 22, 2017

club

The curb appeal was nice. Like everything in California, the hotel was not off of the main road.

The staff was excellent, but the rooms lacked a little to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel was appealing and staff were attentive. The room was clean and orderly. The restaurant was very nice, quality of food was good and choice was good. The staff of the restaurant was excellent! Very attentive to my needs! They even offered a coffee to go! :) My only issue is with the amount of parking. There are a lot of spaces marked for smaller cars. Also please offer a receipt no matter who is paying the bill, company or individual. Thanks and will definitely consider this hotel in the future. It was close to the coast and in the evenings it was convenient to visit local places.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay But Needs Updating

By

May 21, 2017

club

Hotel rooms and amenities are good. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Hotel rooms could use some updating and common areas carpeting may need replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great time, relaxing and great staff, recommend all to stay their, will stay their next time in town, good location to all attraction and beach area. close to great shopping malls

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in Southern California when visiting family

Read More
Read Less

could have been better.....

By

May 15, 2017

The Holiday Inn brand was not protected by it's staff on the particular visit. As a large traveling group with many rooms rented they could have been more accommodating and helpful. We spent a lot of money and they did not feel like going above and beyond to help us enjoy our stay by exceeding expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and cleanliness

By

May 13, 2017

club

Thank you, my stay went smoothly and accomadations were confortabke

Read More
Read Less

Clean Large Room

By

May 12, 2017

Check-in was quick and efficient and we were offered an amenity for being a Rewards Club member. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The business center had all the necessary equipment in working order. The internet was fast both at the business center and via WI-FI. The room was on the third floor by the pool, which was noisy at times. Also, freeway noise was apparent. Overall, a nice stay and would consider the same hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

May 10, 2017

club

We were only there for the night but enjoy this day. The price was right in the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 08, 2017

Overall good service and stay. Rooms were fairly clean but in need of some updates. Ceiling had been noticeably repaired many times and painted with different colors. Good value for the price though.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Quality and Consistancy

By

May 07, 2017

Always a pleasure to check into a nice clean room with no surprises. Holiday Inns are consistently clean, with nice linens and towels;
exterior appearance is what you expect. It is a great value for the money and they have a good rewards program.

Read More
Read Less