Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and friendly

By

25 March 2017

club

Had a great stay. Shuttle service from hotel and to local areas saved a lot of money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms Good Service

By

20 March 2017

club

Good place just a bit of a smell in the rooms..... other than that it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Ana

By

18 March 2017

This property has the finest staff anywhere. Salsa at breakfast is also muy Bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for recognizing our wonderful hotel staff at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We thank you for staying with us and appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel property. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

amazing bed, location and great service

By

15 March 2017

omg we only stayed one night but let me tell you, that night I had the best sleep in literally over a year. the room was dark, the bed was more than comfortable. The location and and pool and hot tub were great and definitely a plus.
Two things, the bathroom a smidgen small the door kept hitting the toilet haha but other than that I don't care. it was a shame that you had to upgrade the price just for breakfast though. 10/10 would defiantly stay in a Holiday Inn again. also would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
We are thrilled to hear of your wonderful sleep experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

15 March 2017

The manager on duty was very nice and pleasant when welcoming my family and me...that type of attitude makes a lot of difference!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport and felt welcomed by our staff. We thank you for the wonderful review and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very friendly staff

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room, decent breakfast (better than I expected), and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you for recognizing our clean rooms and friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Wish I could have stayed longer

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

I travel a lot for business and found the Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange Co Airport extremely accommodating and wish I could have stayed longer. I've stayed at many hotels in this area near the airport and will definitely come back to this hotel. My room great, bed was very comfortable and staff was extremely helpful. Plus it was easy to get to my business meetings in the area and the airport. I will definitely book my return trip here.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We are truly delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found our location convenient near your business meeting location and the airport. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A

By

06 March 2017

A Service from staff and very nice room. Will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you so much for your recommendation of the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you back again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectation

By

04 March 2017

club

Room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
We are pleased that you found our rooms clean and comfortable. Hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport.
Read More
Read Less

room was quiet

By

04 March 2017

club

private room. almost easier to walk outside to your room than walk inside the building

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comment and for staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff highly recommended hotel

By

03 March 2017

The staff is GREAT and are always professional. They also remember your name. Hotel room is always clean, gym is very clean, and the property is in great shape. I can't express enough on how awesome the staff is, especially at the restaurant for breakfast.
I stay here for pleasure as well due to my overall experience here. And I highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area. Matter of fact, I have already referred a few friends and they were pleased. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you for recognizing our professional staff at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy staying with us while visiting the Orange County area and truly thank you for your continued patronage to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful lobby, comfortable bed, clean room. It was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
We are pleased to hear you had a great experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less