Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1291 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable bed and room

By

02 February 2021

club

Was the perfect escape to be near to the beach, but out of the traffic and busy hustle and bustle. Our room was comfortable, quiet, and had everything we needed to rest and relax. Would recommend for anyone looking for a simple comfortable escape ☺️

Read More
Read Less

You get what rewards gives

By

29 January 2021

Wish my points held as much value as my money....I expected our room to be comparable to what we usually get my expectations were too high

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room, needs more Tp

By

26 January 2021

Everything was fantastic, slept amazing and was extremely relaxed my only complaint was that there was only one roll of TP yeah,..... maybe tmi but a second or third roll would have been greatly appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

15 January 2021

platinumelite

I had great sex here. The room was clean and comfortable so we could both have sexy time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 December 2020

platinumelite

Staff is great, beds are comfortable. Hotel could just be updated and would be a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar

By

28 December 2020

En general esta bien, solo q hacen aseo cada 5 días.

Read More
Read Less

Home sweet Home

By

20 December 2020

I have had nothing but good experiences with Holiday Inn it’s my preference when I go stay at a motel which is quite often the staff is very polite they’re considerate people and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good safe stay

By

09 November 2020

As usual comfortable stay, but right before I left I noticed my sheets were stained. That kind of ruined my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

09 November 2020

Not the best, but the room was comfy. The desk recommended an IHOP that was closed. This was disappointing, this type info should be accurate for an out of town traveler

Read More
Read Less

Dingy rooms

By

13 October 2020

The hotel us in serious need of renovation. The toilet leaked, and it was all but impossible to get my sheets changed and the room cleaned. I was met by resistance from the person at the counter when I asked for my room to be clean after staying for 4 days. I was later handed sheets and towels by housekeeping for me to change myself

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

07 October 2020

club

The staff was super sweet and helpful, will definitely be coming back to this location!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn santa ana

By

03 October 2020

club

Really needs to update the rooms. And have a better quality if breakfast or at least snacks.

Read More
Read Less