Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 611 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

21 June 2017

club

Wonderful front desk staff willing to go out of their way to assist you. The restaurant servers were equally helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Stay

By

21 June 2017

I enjoyed this Holiday Inn. My only disappointment was to discover that they did not serve free breakfast in the morning.Otherwise, a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

21 June 2017

club

only thing was room was supposedly a non smoking room but smelled so bad of cigarette smoke

Read More
Read Less

CA stay

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

This is not a Holiday Inn Express and does not have complimentary breakfast. Would have booked somewhere else if I had realized. Rooms were clean. Need to update rooms to accommodate more than one USB port.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Very good and I would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテルステイ

By

19 June 2017

今回、ビジネス出張で利用させて頂きました。空港から近いので、移動に非常に便利です。また、夜遅くに到着したにもかかわらず、スムーズにチェックイン手続きをしていただいて、本当に助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

holiday santa ana

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

i had a great experience with the staff. i wasnt feeling well i was able to check in early so i could get rest. the room was in great condition, and the bed was very confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

I stay a this hotel often, aprox 2-4 times monthly. Overall the hotel is very clean and the staff has always been very polite and friendly towards myself and other guests I have seen them interact with. The restaurant staff is AWESOME!
While the hotel is clean, some of the rooms...especially the bathrooms, are beginning to show some wear. Fixtures need to be replaced, maybe some caulking touch-up around toilets, wall paper needs to go, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

17 June 2017

Staff great, Room and internet Poor Cleaning people in my room POOR

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

16 June 2017

club

We were in town for a softball competition and the staff did their very best at keeping us all together. The rooms are really nice and spacious. We had a room with 2 queen beds. Plenty of space for 4. I feel bad for not getting her name but the bartender in the hotel bar is great! She's funny and engaging! We had a really good night hanging out in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

WORST IHG property I have ever stayed at

By

16 June 2017

This is the WORST IHG property I have ever stayed at. As a IHG platinum member for many years, I have stayed at many IHG properties. And this one is simply the worst especially for the room and cleanliness.

First, the shower is broken. When we turn it on, only less than half of the water is going out from the shower head, most of the water is leaking on the shower faucet. So we can only used that broken shower at 12 am since it is too late. This problem should be fixed when the room was cleaning and preparing since it is so obvious not working.
Second, the cleanses of the room is the worst I have ever seen at this level of hotel. The sink in the restroom is rusted, and the wall is mildewed, which is terrible. (See attached pictures)

The quality of this stay is way below the average of IHG properties. I will not stay at this property agian and I urge the management team to focus on the basic checking of cleanliness and functions of the facilities in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Room is clean

By

15 June 2017

club

I love to stay in this hotel. The room is clean and very comfortable. Great service! It would be better if we would have more tissues.

Read More
Read Less