Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1247 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1247Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    741
  • 4 Sterne
    321
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    29

great desk job

By

25. März 2020

Due to the corona virus I had to immediately change plans and Frank the guest service manager was fantastic. He helped me change dates and was very helpful. From the airport shuttle driver to everyone at the desk they were very friendly, helpful and polite. Best service attitude I have seen! And that makes all the difference in the world.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel limpio y seguro

By

24. März 2020

ALGUNAS VECES EL AGUA HUELE RARO, LAS SÁBANAS PICAN, LOS VECINOS AZOTAN LAS PUERTAS; PERO EN GENERAL; A MI FAMILIA Y A MI NOS GUSTA MUCHO ESTAR EN ESE HOTEL!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near airport, friendly and accommodating!

By

23. März 2020

platinumelite

I just said it all above. I had to travel for business reasons. This in the middle of the coronavirus whoha. The restaurant and bar had closed. Trying to get food delivered - took an hour to arrive. Obviously not the fault of the hotel. The hotel provided a to-go breakfast which I appreciated. Very close to the freeway and easy to get to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid location, great facility, excellent value

By

23. März 2020

Solid visit - Solid location, great facility, excellent value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff. Clean rooms with comfy beds.

By

21. März 2020

club

Very helpful friendly staff. Very clean rooms and common areas. Excellent food onsite with a well stocked bar. Clean and sparkling pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Santa Ana holiday inn experience

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

It’s a nice hotel and with good rate. Staffs are nice
Sercurity outside the hotel. Feel safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel experience

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. Every request was accommodated. Breakfast and Dinner were reasonably priced and of good taste and quality. The shuttle service was on time and readily available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel with excellent service and friendly staff.

By

15. März 2020

club

I would rank this hotel, for the class it is in, as very good indeed. the rates are fine, and the food is very good. The rooms are fine and clean. If you visit often I would highly recommend the IHG member program, as they do treat you special. I highly recommend this hotel for the frequent business traveler who wants a quality place to stay, at a respectable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good experience

By

14. März 2020

club

I was here on business and the hotel exceeded my expectations. The breakfast is excellent. The shower was nice. The bed was a bit hard and the bathroom exhaust fan wasnt working, but those are minor issues. Overall it was better than most hotel stays I've had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location was great

By

09. März 2020

Location was great, near SNA airport and work meeting location, while giving me ability to be near other activities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Okay

By

03. März 2020

The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The restaurant food was good and affordable.The hotel itself is in need of updating it's showing its wear. The shuttle for picking up guest needs to be replaced and the shuttle staff need to be mindful that the passengers have fastened their seatbelts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

Easy check-in and free parking for guests. Comfortable bed and fairly quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen