Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1284 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    762
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Good safe stay

By

09. November 2020

As usual comfortable stay, but right before I left I noticed my sheets were stained. That kind of ruined my experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Nights Sleep

By

09. November 2020

Not the best, but the room was comfy. The desk recommended an IHOP that was closed. This was disappointing, this type info should be accurate for an out of town traveler

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dingy rooms

By

13. Oktober 2020

The hotel us in serious need of renovation. The toilet leaked, and it was all but impossible to get my sheets changed and the room cleaned. I was met by resistance from the person at the counter when I asked for my room to be clean after staying for 4 days. I was later handed sheets and towels by housekeeping for me to change myself

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

The staff was super sweet and helpful, will definitely be coming back to this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn santa ana

By

03. Oktober 2020

club

Really needs to update the rooms. And have a better quality if breakfast or at least snacks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location to stay

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

Was very clean and spacious loved the customer service made the transition to the room swell

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

29. September 2020

Nice place to stay. Clean rooms, grounds, great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

16. September 2020

club

Stay was great , got a good sleep , beds were really comfortable, employees were on point and everything was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable straightforward stop by Airport

By

13. September 2020

platinumelite

I passed out right away on the bed. Generally IHG beds render me unconscious every time due to the stack of soft pillows. There isn't much to upgrade here but they recognize Elite and will try to give you a preferred location or biggest room. I will come back again but I am currently blogging and reviewing other IHG hotels.

Foodwise, it's just some basic restaurants around the area if you want food. Normally Holiday Inns have all kinds of banquet and room service available in happier times. Closest thing is a Del Taco, I believe. It's close to everything and near the airport. There is friendly security in the parking lot..

I forgot to take a lot of pictures, other than the one attached, which made me laugh. It's the hotel policy on making sure you keep your kids quiet at night. Everything looks as advertised. Value is very good in this area for an IHG, won't get into detail about that here.

Lobby and everything is very clean, with wipes and sanitizer available throughout. Occasionally some guests forget/do not wear masks and there was only one functional elevator up. You can take stairs up and down, near the elevator if you want to be extra careful. This is happening everywhere, even at other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

03. September 2020

Staff were great. Older property that needs updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Gathering

By

28. August 2020

Front desk Heber was outstanding, thoughtful, proficient and kind. We charged water to our room, he printed our boarding passes, and in light of a family death (Mother) he was exceptionally thoughtful to the entire family: My wife, brother-in-law from Seattle and he was very thoughtful with his condolences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful and quite.

By

26. August 2020

club

As soon as I can I will be staying here again great place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen