Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 130 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

130opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Didn't get what we were hoping for.

By

12 agosto 2020

club

Two of the reasons I booked this resort were not able to be used. They only had two paddle boats that were already booked up. That's fine we decided to just swim. The pool was really large, which made social distancing easier. When we went back to the room my husband was looking forward to using the jetted tub. This was a major reason I picked this room for us. Not only did he have to spend too much time cleaning the dirt out of the tub from the jets, but the water was running cold. He tried all night to get enough hot water to fill the tub. He was never able to use it. What is the point of having a jetted tub if there is not enough hot water to fill it? Over all the room was large and decent. Just wish our stay was more of what we were hoping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Vacation Ever

By

11 agosto 2020

We had the best time ever! The resort was spotless as was the activity center, pool, tennis court and all the other amenities. The employees was so helpful and kind. Mr. B was the best! The staff provided popsicles and games at the pool daily. The villa had everything we needed (family of 4) although we didn’t spend much time there since we were enjoying the amenities and grounds. I highly recommend this resort. We will definitely be back next year. On a scale of 10, I give my stay an 11.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good accommodations and friendly staff

By

03 agosto 2020

club

We loved that our villa had 2 bedrooms and a full kitchen. The villa was well maintained and nicely decorated. There were so many amenities that we would have liked to have done but were not able to because of the short length of our stay, but the ones we did were clean and fun. All staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that while on our balcony the road was very noisy. It was not as loud inside, but we could still hear the trucks engine breaking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Getaway

By

01 agosto 2020

club

This beautiful property was a gift to our family! It was so clean and the staff was working overtime to keep it that way. They politely, but firmly, enforced face masks in the Activities Center---the pool chairs were consistently wiped down--even our golf clubs for putt-putt were wiped down before they were handed to us! THANK YOU!! We have two college students who were reluctant to join us on this mini vacation because they are required to test negative for Covid before they can go back. Even they relaxed and we had such a wonderful family vacation!! THANK YOU!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful getaway

By

01 agosto 2020

club

This resort is very clean. The staff are absolutely amazing. I plan on going back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price for the stay

By

29 julio 2020

club

Overall we were very happy with the villa and all property activities offered. However, we were on the ground level and the room had spiders/cobwebs in the rooms and in the bathroom. I am not a fan of spiders so I felt like the room had not been fully swept down. We would have preferred to be in the middle level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 day getaway

By

21 julio 2020

The resort was somewhat remote and away from the bustle of St Louis. The location was greate for hiking in the nearby parks only 15-30 minutes from the resort. The lake, pool, mini golf, and clubhouse were great for the kids.
Overall a nice rural getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refrigerator problems

By

19 julio 2020

club

We complained about our fridge not keeping things cold enough. It took until Wednesday to get them to finally replace the fridge with another one. The fridge didn't keep anything cooled and we had to use the freezer as the fridge because the freezer wasn't freezing anything and was not making ice cubes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is the best!!

By

16 julio 2020

This is an older property that has been remodeled to today. But it's the staff that makes this resort! Mr. B the activities director really makes it the "resort" experience. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming and made our stay relaxing. They all went the extra mile to make sure the resort was sanitized and we felt safe even in this crazy time of restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome property and personnel

By

16 julio 2020

club

Well kept and enjoyable establishment. Only less than positive part of the stay was the delayed check in nearly impacting our timeline to arrive at our concert destination. We waited over 2 hours past published check in time to get access to our room; we were given access to the pool area to bide our time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th July stay

By

07 julio 2020

Very beautiful place calm relaxing nice view clean room very good space in room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Timber Creek

By

07 julio 2020

club

It was a lovely stay. The rooms we clean and well stocked with things we needed. The only request I would have for the villa is more trash bags and towels available. We had a six person villa with 4 towels for showering. The only issue we had was the gentleman working the activity counter. It seemed like he didn’t want to be there, he was a bit rude and lazy, and always left early so we couldn’t turn in our item we borrowed. It was a situation where you could tell he didn’t want to do more than he had to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información