Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 396 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Love this place!

By

14 octubre 2020

Super comfy, very roomy, clean, and tons to do. If you’re thinking about it, do it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couple’s Retreat

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Great secluded campus for couples to reconnect. My husband and I took a nice brisk walk throughout the grounds. Be aware of raccoons at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not have to go far to get some R

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Was looking for a place to have a mental break, this spot was an excellent location a little over a hour away, great price, staying in the studio room was perfect for the occasion, had everything you needed to prepare food if you wanted to cook and save money, some outdoor activities were available, including outdoor and indoor swimming, but if you're wanting the indoor waterpark not yet available due to COVID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

REST AND ENJOYMENT!

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

I was provided with more space, that is clean, safe not expensive! The staff and other people that were staying there practiced social distance and being of assistance all together. This location @ Fox River had majority of its recreational parks open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Friendly

By

29 septiembre 2020

Great service and very pet and family friendly service and a lot of activity’s to do

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little getaway

By

29 septiembre 2020

It was a great mini getaway for me and my family. My kids loved being able to rent games to play and playing basketball at the court. It was a nice time for us to spend time together without any distractions. Looking forward to booking the next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

There were so many things to do with the children and no noise at night. This is a great place for a family getaway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regional Getaway

By

19 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Resort has an abundance of amenities for all ages. Most were not in operation due to the pandemic but the location is serene and quiet. We had a top floor unit so noises from below were minimal. The units are spread out. The amenities are also spread out. It is not my desire to walk the distances required so your car is an asset. There is really alot to do there for all ages. It's just the virus put alot of them on hold. BTW the outdoor pool must be spring fed because it was freezing in my opinion. i would plan on attending again especially once the pandemic is resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Save Your Money Hot Mess

By

16 septiembre 2020

Holiday Inn Fox River Sheridan IL is poorly managed. Great location. Great greenery. Called Manager about room discrepancies never came by. Never exchanged the room as promised. Furniture outdated. Activities weren't monitored by staff. Staff/management didn't insured mask were being worn. Called security about loud party going on after quite hours 2:30am nothing was done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit labor day weekend

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Stay for a weekend getaway rooms where nice the hotel was average might stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pressure to attend sales pitch

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

When I was checking in I was pressured to attend a sales pitch. It was so incredibly unpleasant. I had to ask for my keys when they would not accept no for an answer. It felt very aggressive to me.
Facility had a lot of things to do and was clean but worn in places, particularly the bathroom tile grout was very gross.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great getaway

By

28 agosto 2020

club

Everything was wonderful and the whole resort is just beautiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información