Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 565 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great for couples traveling together

By

novembro 08, 2022

Loved the ability to have a 2 bedroom condo for 2 couples traveling together. It was a great price for our stop along the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room options

By

novembro 07, 2022

For our next stay would like the option to upgrade to a three bedroom room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots to Do

By

novembro 02, 2022

We were happy with all the things to keep us busy. There is no town close by so bring groceries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and Fun

By

outubro 24, 2022

I took my family, 14 kids under 8 & 18 adults. We had a great time. So much to do for the kids and the guys loved the free golf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could of been way better…

By

outubro 16, 2022

The guest above me were loud and stomping all day and night, my hot tub had hundreds of dead bugs in it. My room had a bunch of flies flying around my whole stay. I couldn’t call the front desk because my phone was missing the numbers and labels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of communition

By

outubro 16, 2022

I was not informed I would be charged $50 for attening or not attending their tour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September

By

outubro 12, 2022

We enjoyed the resort here as much as Timber Creek resort in DeSoto MO, and we will return here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforto bed,clean sheet,nice pillows clean overall room

By

outubro 06, 2022

I DONT MIND LETTING FAMILY,FRIENDS,CO-WORKERS,CHURCH FRIENDS KNOW WHERE TO GO FOR A NICE VACATION TIME AWAY FROM HOME

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad neighbors above

By

setembro 19, 2022

No sleep made trip less enjoyable...love this place as we try to come every year but this was one the worst having no sleep, sounded like a football game upstairs...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phone staff

By

setembro 05, 2022

The staff at the resort was very nice its them ones on the phone that is rude and don't know to much...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Activities For Families!

By

agosto 27, 2022

The property is very well kept! It’s a little dated! The additional fees for some of the amenities should not be charged to guests for example the waterpark should be free for guests staying on the property. The food was cooked to order which was good. The only negative for my experience was that my air conditioner in my room was not working properly. I had to keep waking up in the middle of the night to turn it on and off to keep it comfortable in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and near water park

By

agosto 15, 2022

First stay here. It was clean and staff courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información