由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
重要公告
閱讀更多 收起

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East - Lithonia

7846 Stonecrest Square , Lithonia, 乔治亚州 30038

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
84%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,2

基于 712 评论
84%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

712评论

  • 5 星级
    432
  • 4 星级
    129
  • 3 星级
    61
  • 2 星级
    45
  • 1 星级
    45

Excellant in every category

By

novembre 21, 2020

Wonderful, attentive, friendly, professional on every level, every shift. Clean, neat, comfortable rooms and accommodations. Safety protocols adhered too. The best hotel experience! Seriously! Michelle by far went above and beyond. Very deserving of a raise. We will not stay any other hotel.

阅读更多
收起

A home away from home

By

novembre 19, 2020

I recommend this location because of it’s cleanliness and professionalism. There was no bad attitudes all courteous and kindness. The room was clean and updated with no bugs. I love the staff because they took care of me and my family. Thank you Ms.Olivia Ms.Michelle and Ms.Bree and my other friend that works late night shift. Thank you All

阅读更多
收起

The perfect place

By

novembre 16, 2020

Ms.Michelle, Ms.Olivia, Ms.Bree are great women who serve with excellence and professionalism. They will take care if you and do it with kindness. Thank you

阅读更多
收起

Guest

By

novembre 14, 2020

Bad experience. Everything was nasty. Spiderwebbs and insects in my room. It was a very distasteful and poor representation of this chain.

阅读更多
收起

Accommodation

By

novembre 11, 2020

Try to accommodate guest better. I was told I could do early check-in and that was not possible. After I called 30 minutes later the room was ready and I was told it was inspected and that was dust on the nightstand.

阅读更多
收起

not bad

By

novembre 11, 2020

this was an ok stay. the room was comfortable. the hotel is in a great location near the mall an plenty places to eat.

阅读更多
收起

Holiday Inn Express Time

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my time there with my children. Nice room, and the beds felt great. Very clean. Slow draining tub, but other than that, we loved it all.

阅读更多
收起

Great clean room in a great location

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

I have stayed in all of the motels in that strip near the mall, and this was by far the best experience. Very clean and close to many restaurants.

阅读更多
收起

Pretty good hotel

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Hotel was without no hot water for 24 hours and no compensation was offered, had to get a new room key every time I left. Room could use some paint and new furniture. Hotel staff was extremely nice.

阅读更多
收起

Home away from home

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Was in town for a wedding and from coming off the highway and bad traffic this was much needed. The front desk staff is exceptional with service and convince. Their level of treatment makes you feel more like a friend than a guest and that goes along way. The maid service was on the same level. I highly recommend this hotel. I'm a customer forever

阅读更多
收起

Awesome Service

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel are awesome I appreciate awesome service Recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to relax Awesome Job to the staff

阅读更多
收起

Great staff and Great hotel

By

septembre 26, 2020

I recommend this hotel because of the pleasant and professional staff I could name a few Olivia, Michelle, and others have been nothing but kind and professional. This made my experience pleasant and felt like home. Thank you Holiday Inn

阅读更多
收起