Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 243 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

GREAT ROOM SIZE AND BREAKFAST

By

May 24, 2017

club

Loved the size of the room opposed to the Holiday downtown Atl and the price. Always love their breakfast(full course breakfast). It was quiet in the room. Me and my one year old was able to sleep peacefully. Beautiful hotel inside and out. Would HIGHLY recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very clean faculty. Nice employees. Large rooms. Close to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

overall view

By

May 20, 2017

club

overall great visit One spent one night at hotel but planning on using it again when I am in the area. Also have recommend this hotel to other family members.
One improvement would be to place a sign outside to be able to see the hotel. I drove .pass the hotel before I realize it

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed, Pillows and Lots of Noise, No Sleep

By

April 27, 2017

club

The room was semi-clean, the bed was like sleeping on plastic, the pillows were horrible, the pillow cases looked like they had not been changed, the stuffing in the pillow was horrible, you could hear people in the hallway and the room above my room I could hear people all night long. I did not sleep for my 2-day stay.

Read More
Read Less

This locations is not your typical Holiday Inn Express

By

April 25, 2017

This location is below the H.I. standard. The bathroom had not been cleaned properly. The food was not maintianed at a proper temperature. The pancake maching malfunctioned.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great experience. Very friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. The bed slept great!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 23, 2017

club

Breakfast bar had a wide range of choices to meet everyones needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 19, 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff was extremely courtesy and friendly. Very peaceful and clean appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

April 16, 2017

club

The room was roomy, clean and comfortable. It was well appointed with a microwave, small refrigerator, iron, hair dryer and large tv. The staff members were friendly, professional and accommodating. It was quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay at the Inn

By

April 13, 2017

club

It was great and affordable or what I and the family needed. It's met all my expectations as usual. I plan on staying at other holiday inn locations throughout the coming year, and oh yeah my wife loves it also.

Read More
Read Less

Interstate 20 Man

By

April 13, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was PERFECT!!!!

Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express- Lithonia GA

By

April 11, 2017

Very bad experiences. Will not stay there again. Customer service is non existent. Food handler doesnt seem like she wants to be there. People waited in line for minutes for handler to bring out food....

Read More
Read Less