Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 273 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great overall stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Nice area, even better staff like the guy in front desk . wish the seating areas were more attended to and the air conditioner blew cooler .

Read More
Read Less

IHG GUEST

By

July 25, 2017

the hotel is nice but the manager is rude. As a result, staff is also rude. The air conditioner in several rooms did not work. Other guest were complaining. I actually had to contact corporate not only to be moved to a room with air. But to even get the manager's name.

Read More
Read Less

On the Road Again

By

July 22, 2017

Besides appreciating the location of the hotel, the cost of the room, the cleanliness of both the hotel and the room, the amenities, and all those others things a person would expect when renting a room for the night, it's the staff that impressed me the most. From the housekeeper who ensured a clean and well-stocked room upon my arrival, to the employees at the front desk, the woman who kept the breakfast bar stocked, and those who make sure the hotel is clean and looking nice, these are what keep me coming back. If a hotel offers all those items I mentioned before, but if the staff isn't recognized for the worth they bring to the table, it becomes apparent in customer relationships. A satisfied employee equates to a satisfied guest. Treat those employees well, keep them satisfied, and I will continue to be a satisfied guest.

Read More
Read Less

All features for a less price

By

July 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was clean and the rooms were really nice. It was very easy checking in and the front desk staff were very helpful. They answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed. Excellent customer service I was greeted each time by ALL hotel members. It really made me feel like an appreciated customer. Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel stay ever

By

July 17, 2017

we stayed here for our daughter BDay vacation our family is a disabled veteran family we reserved our night online with our reward night and once we go to the hotel our reservation where never honor even though they where in the system the hotel experience was very bad. The queen suit that we reserved over a week in advance was never given to us but given to someone else. The hotel stay was very bad. I tried to write an honest review but the site wouldnt let it go though sorry thanks my name Hardy

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great staff ... they were very accommodating and went out of their way to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

Comfortable bed, great service, great location ,great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/ great guess service

By

July 12, 2017

club

I checked in to spend some quiet, me time. The experience exceeded my expectations. The bed was comfortable... overall atmosphere pleasant. Guess service was great. Conveniently located to mall and eating establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and room

By

July 10, 2017

club

Would recommend to others especially if you have the government or military rate.

I think they do need to replace the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, with a Superstar!

By

July 09, 2017

The hotel served its purpose for me and my family very well. However, the most wonderful front desk person I have come across, perhaps ever, Oliva, made my family feel as if we were the only guests in the hotel with not only her exceptional service but more so her effervescent heart to want to serve. She is sweet and professional; went the extra mile every time and made the next day a memory of a life time for our family with her suggestions of things to do in Atlanta. If there were more Olivias in our world in any field, this world would be a much better place. I wish I could say the same for all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great night and good service

By

July 04, 2017

Enjoyed our night stay will stay again if ever in the area again. We will recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed nice shower

By

June 30, 2017

club

My stay was very relaxing, very quiet. I was really impressed with the cleanliness of my room and the hotel guest were all nice and the workers were very friendly

Read More
Read Less