Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East - Lithonia

7846 Stonecrest Square , Lithonia, Georgia 30038

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 869 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    78

Good

By

May 25, 2022

Everything was except breakfast egg dried out no tast both sausage very bland no cereal no verity of hot cereal

Read More
Read Less

I would’ve appreciated a clean bathroom

By

May 23, 2022

Dated room, bathroom was not clean. Hallway had a terrible smell

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 06, 2022

My stay was very comfortable no complaints…My check in with Olivia was very smooth and nice… she was very knowledgeable and willing to help and answer any questions asked… great job

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 01, 2022

The room was clean and comfortable....
Nice hot showers....staff very friendly and accommodating...my only complaint was the breakfast...
there was not enough breakfast choices and NO BACON!
But I won't hold that against them!
The stay was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and awesome customer service!

By

April 28, 2022

The staff were all very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and air conditioning worked very well. Quiet and very comfortable room as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

January 15, 2022

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The location was close to the interstate, shops and restaurants. Traffic was heavy at times, however, we were able to move about with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel: Staff Incompetence and Dirty

By

December 18, 2021

club

I tried to stay here to plan a funeral. The staff was horrific. They ignored us and front desk stated she did not know anything. She said “she just sits there.” They gave us the wrong room. When we finally got a room, after check in time, it was not cleans. We could not speak with a manager to discuss the issues. IHG customer service was not help. They kept stating all of issues incorrectly. When a manager finally called me, it was from another location because IHG Customer Service’s incompetence. We had to move as soon as we could get in somewhere else. DON’T STAY THERE.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

December 15, 2021

We stay in Holiday Inn exclusively. This one was way below standards for these properties. Room was 64 degrees when we entered. Bathroom floor was very sticky, soap scum on wall, so body soap in dispenser. Food selection for breakfast was very small. Gravy but no biscuits. Not a good experience here.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away! Rooms are not cleaned, trash in halls.

By

December 08, 2021

Also a COVID outbreak before my stay, or during, I can't get a straight answer. Bags of Trash line the hallways all day. Rooms are not cleaned, no fresh towels or sheets, microwave had dried food in it. Garbage in my room not cleared away- EVEN AFTER SEVERAL REQUESTS! Just filthy filthy accommodations. For some reason, contrary to actual science, this hotel feels NOT cleaning the rooms and bags of garbage in the halls combats COVID. Truly baffling. Tried to address issue with management but was NEVER CONTACTED. Do not stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost

By

December 04, 2021

Room keys did not work (even after the front desk tried 4 tries over two days to reprogram), housekeeping staff did not clean the room or even empty the trash or replace the towels, and the hot breakfast was pitiful. The only two things that were good about my 3 nights day was that the bed was comfortable and the room was reasonably clean.

Read More
Read Less

Superior dedication

By

November 21, 2021

The young lady that checked me in around 2pm on Wednesday was still there working the front desk the next morning at 0700. I asked her if she had been there all night. She replied yes. In these times where employers are having difficulty filling positions to have an employee show such dedication should not go on noticed. This young lady should be put into the management program. If she is currently in the management program she should be promoted to a assistant manager position....now.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 16, 2021

The hotel was nice and the bed was comfortable. Overall cleanliness was okay. The floors were sticky on my arrival. Once I let the front desk, the floor was mopped.

If I need a hotel in Lithonia/Stonecrest, I will stay at this one again.

Read More
Read Less