Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East - Lithonia

7846 Stonecrest Square , Lithonia, Georgia 30038

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 747 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    52

Amecia

By

March 16, 2021

I had a great stay and was very peaceful. The staff is always pleasant. Keep up the great work

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 09, 2021

Great location only. We did not have running water due to a pipe burst. Another guest was mad about the fact that it's very unsanitary to not have water.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

March 09, 2021

club

Thanks for a great stay! Customer service is great

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

March 03, 2021

club

Very clean hotel with Exceptional friendly staff that go above and beyond

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

March 02, 2021

club

The rooms were very nasty. There was mold In the bathroom and stains all over the carpets. The refrigerator did not even get cold. The rooms were very noisy and could hear everything from every other room.

Read More
Read Less

Displeased

By

February 25, 2021

I went for Valentine’s Day. It was a last minute romance surprise. The chase had stains on it and the room had a bad odor.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

February 23, 2021

There was no hot water available until the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 22, 2021

Checkin went quickly and efficiently. There was breakfast available, however we were not told it was 7-9. I expected it to be later for a weekend, and went down at 9:30, and it was closed. I was disappointed as it was one reason we chose the hotel. The room was clean. We had trouble regulating the heat, never did get it to be comfortable, it was way too hot and finally turned it off completely. Still was too warm. We were on the 3rd floor and from about 5pm until 8pm it sounded like there were a heard of elephants above us. Thankfully it was quiet after that and during the night. Breakfast hours were only from 7-9 on the weekend, so we missed breakfast

Read More
Read Less

I wasn’t expecting much.. but I was pleasantly surprised

By

February 17, 2021

club

The pictures or photos don’t do that rooms or bathrooms and justice at all. I love the decor and the over all
Feel was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

February 15, 2021

When we arrived staff at the front desk was on there phone and not acknowledging the customers. That night I was unable to sleep because the room next to us had music playing really loud . I called the front desk and nothing was done. It was obvious the staff knew the people in the room. If you knew someone would be having a party they could’ve at least put us on a separate floor. We were in the first floor so I know they could hear the music .

Read More
Read Less

Work Stay

By

February 10, 2021

I stayed there 3 times, each time was at least a week. The smoke detector went off at 3 am one day every 90 seconds until I left for work at 630am. One time the elevator broke down. The wall paper was peeling in bathroom around the door and crack in the ceiling with obvious water damage. I heard loud vehicles late at night. Floors dirty in lobby and had not been cleaned for several days. This hotel did not meet normal Holiday Inn standards by far.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

January 27, 2021

Room is awesome,,,customer service is excellent. Staff is very polite and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less