Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 174 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

$25.00 extra added to bill

By

August 09, 2016

club

I was not aware that $25.00 would be added to each
room. I was paying for 2 rooms which should be returned to my account in 2 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express in Lithonia. I am so pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and our staff. I do hope that you will continue to stay with IHG in your future travels, 25.00 was only a authorization for incident which goes back into your account within 5 to 10 business day. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel was good for the short stay. The noise levels were somewhat high. The walls and floors are a bit thin. The staff was great. Very helpful. Generally, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you, we appreciate your thoughtful comments! We certainly want our guests to feel the outstanding 'Southern Hospitality' the moment they arrive! We're pleased to hear you found your room comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed the accommodations
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating for Large Groups!

By

July 19, 2016

club

It was an awesome stay at the hotel. We had a group of Youth to attend the conference. When we got there everything was all set for our check in. I had pre-ordered pizza so when the gentleman got there we used the very nice spacious dining area for the pizza party. We also had a pool party as well so kids really did enjoy the pool. The rooms were very spacious and clean. All in our party of 23 were pleased and there were no complaints. Anessia the Group Sales person really went above and beyond making sure I had all the rooms needed for the conference. Thank you for your patience! The dining room lady was very friendly and asked if we wanted anything else before she closed the breakfast line. The Breakfast during our time there was: Eggs, Sausage Links, Sausage Patties, Bacon, Toasts and Bagels, Pancakes, Cereals, Hot Cinnamon Rolls(FAVORITE) and juices. Oatmeal, yogurt and fruits as well. Sadie was very helpful as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Ladies and Gentlemen so they know their hard work and dedication is noticed and appreciated by our guests. It is guests like you, who take the time to share positive thoughts, that encourage our staff to always deliver excellent customer service. We hope you had a wonderful vacation and hope to see you at our hotel again. IN THE END THE ONLY PERSPECTIVE THAT MATTERS IS OUR GUEST!
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Charges

By

July 19, 2016

I enjoyed my stay, however I think I was over charged because my charges for the rooms were higher than what I had booked on line. I have called the corporate headquarters and they are checking into it for me. I have hidden charges on my credit card $25.00 fee from IHG that I wasn't aware of during my checking in or out until I looked at my credit card bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you, we appreciate your thoughtful comments! We certainly want our guests to feel the outstanding 'Southern Hospitality' the moment they arrive! We're pleased to hear you found your room comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed the accommodations The 25.00 was for Accidental which drops back into your account, it was mention at time of checkinn Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 09, 2016

The property was clean and up to date. Very nice and accommodating staff. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed a fabulous experience staying with us. Your compliments for our knowledgeable and courteous staff is appreciated. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit the area.
Read More
Read Less

Not my best experience

By

July 07, 2016

I am grateful that I was able to book a room on such short notice without having an actual reservation. I experienced something that I had NEVER experienced before that left me a little shaken up. All in all, I have to again be thankful that I was able to find a room during a holiday weekend because every where else I checked was booked. On top of that, I had a flat tire!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit the area. I am so sorry for all the issue you had with your flat tire, and I am glad you were able to find a room. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

The bed was not great

By

July 05, 2016

club

I found it very difficult to sleep, the bed was hard as a rock

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit the area. I was very surprise to hear about the bed as we just replaced ALL new mattress last week.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nice comfortable hotel. Room was comfortable. Much better than some others I have seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed a fabulous experience staying with us. Your compliments for our knowledgeable and courteous staff is appreciated. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed a fabulous experience staying with us. Your compliments for our knowledgeable and courteous staff is appreciated. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good quality facility

By

July 04, 2016

The facility is clean. The staff is friendly. The rooms usually are clean. Towels and amenities are available. The breakfast is more than adequate. The television choices are adequate as well as good Internet speed and service. It is a good place to stay for business. it is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We couldn’t be more pleased to learn that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. It makes us proud to know that our attentive staff met all of your needs and provided excellent service. We appreciate your compliments for our clean and comfortable accommodations. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lithonia, Ga
Read More
Read Less

Good value and Friendly Staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

Everything was as expected with no surprises. I have never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We couldn’t be more pleased to learn that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay to attend your conference. It makes us proud to know that our attentive staff met all of your needs and provided excellent service. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Front desk was not friendly,and the air conditioning didn't work well( Maybe it was because we was on the 3rd floor). But over all our stay was good, having a clean room and bathroom as well as the bed being so comfortable made up for everything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Ladies and Gentlemen so they know their hard work and dedication is noticed and appreciated by our guests. It is guests like you, who take the time to share positive thoughts, that encourage our staff to always deliver excellent customer service. Sorry about the AC Have a safe travels
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, very courteous staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great experience. Staff was very courteous, room was clean but Do not stay next to elevator was loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Ladies and Gentlemen so they know their hard work and dedication is noticed and appreciated by our guests. It is guests like you, who take the time to share positive thoughts, that encourage our staff to always deliver excellent customer service.
Read More
Read Less