Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 209 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable stay.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great service. Pleasant staff. Needed something for vegetarians at breakfast time.
Needed a variety of fruits not just apples.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the your feed back, it was always nice to hear how we doing, hopefully we get to see you again when your back in Lithonia area. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

The no hassle experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

I booked the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the last minute. I didn't know my stay was gonna be so wonderful. The staff was great, the rooms were huge with comfortable beds, and the breakfast had a variety of foods. This is what I call and ideal last minute stay. Thanks for a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, We want all our guest to feel like there are at home, we look forward to seeing you again when you return back to Lithonia. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Wondeful

By

February 14, 2017

The rooms were very big and clean! I loved my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, hope to see you again when your back in Lithonia. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

February 01, 2017

The location is great and restaurants are close and located within walking distance to the mall

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, we appreciate you taking time to do so, I hope we get to see you again when your back in Lithonia. safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good hotel

By

January 28, 2017

club

Great motel but the rates vary too much you never know what you're going to pay from one week to the next

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, hope we get to see you again when your in Lithonia area. safe travels
Read More
Read Less

The room are perfect

By

January 26, 2017

club

I enjoy my stay everytime I'm there. The room are perfect.no noise from neighbors. Breakfast great. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access from I-20

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable! Friendly staff. Didn't stay for breakfast, but it smelled great. Easy check-in and check-out. Exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

The Whole hotel is dirty we will never go to that one again

By

January 25, 2017

club

Awful experience staff is nice enough. I don't understand how there could be so much mold in the bathrooms even when they moved us. And the cobwebs Every where.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
My Apologized for the issue you had, it has been address, hope you will give us another chance, safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Broken pipe

By

January 21, 2017

club

Broken pipe brown water in room we told the front desk and I guess their solution was 20 dollars off

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
My apologize for the brown water, due to main pipe burst from next door, hope you will give us another chance, looking forward to your next stay visit here in Lithonia. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

Freindly and clean hotel. Nice stay for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, great to hear you enjoyed your stay, hopefully we get to see you again when your in Lithonia, safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Uncaring Staff

By

January 09, 2017

My family and I were in town for family graduations and celebrations. When we first arrived, no one was at the front check out desk and it seemed like 2 minutes before anyone arrived. As we were checking in, the person at the front desk seemed uncaring and didn't speak much. When we got our keys to the room, he didn't give us any directions as to how to get to our room so we had to just figure it out for ourselves. We weren't even told about the continental breakfast (which unfortunately wasn't much to brag about).When we got to "our" room and opened the door, there was someone else's things already on the beds. Thank God no one was in the room at the time, no telling what we could have walked in on. Sooooo.... We had to lug all of our things back downstairs to tell the person at the front desk. Oh joy. When we get back to the front desk, Mr. Manners never once issued an apology for our inconvenience and issued us a new room with a new set of keys five minutes later. Also, there was obviously a Bikers Weekend because the lobby was full of motorcyclists, which really wasn't a problem because they were friendlier than the check-in agent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I am concerned about the issue you encountered I’m writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. We want each of our guests to feel at home with us. Please accept my sincere apology. We value you a Priority Club Reward Member and hope you continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. We look forward to serving you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn express! It's the only hotel I use

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time for your feed back, I hope you have safe travels and see you again when your back in Lithonia.
Read More
Read Less