Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East - Lithonia

7846 Stonecrest Square , Lithonia, Georgia 30038

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 836 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    68

Cory Akins

By

23 September 2021

I love holiday inns over all tbe motels and hoyels .they always are the nicest and clea thanks holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay September 2021

By

22 September 2021

The hotel is in need of an upgrade. The walls need repainting and carpet replaced in the common areas and definitely in Room 214. There was a huge pink stain on the carpet area between the seating area and bedroom. The pull out sofa pillows were stained and on the underside there were cigarette burns. The refrigerator needs some assistance or behind it needs to be cleaned. There was an odor each time we opened it. We had no issues other than the dinginess and that can only be fixed with upgrading the hotel. I won’t use them again.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

22 September 2021

club

Overall decent just a little more clean could have been done to the shower and the room I feel like sanitize spray or wipes should be in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

22 September 2021

My overall stay was great a lot of piece and quiet..

Read More
Read Less

Need TLC

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

This was not a good stay. The staff was not concerned with the little needs it had and made excuses or said I can come get what I need in a rude manner.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

15 September 2021

I stay at HI's about 75 to 100 nights a year for business travel. This was the worst property ever. Pool closed, elevator broke down, some doors not working, truck broke into, room cleaned only 1 time during the week and had to request it.

The staff at the front desk were the least professional that I have ever experienced. Just overall, a bad experience and I will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

14 September 2021

club

The service was great, bathroom and elevator were clean, the lobby was warm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

This is a Motel not a Hotel

By

14 September 2021

Y'all need to do better before charging 250 to 300 a night , this is not the kind of place that's worth the price,, never again

Read More
Read Less

So disappointed

By

14 September 2021

The hotel room smelled like weed upon arrival. There was a dusting cloth on the floor outside our room. The next day my daughter found foundation makeup stains on her pillow, she doesn't wear foundation makeup. I saw a drink splatters on the wall. The property is a smoke-free property, but we saw the front desk staff right out front of the door smoking several times. If I weren't so preoccupied with my mom in the hospital, I would have refused the room. We did change hotels the next day. After that I saw that my account was charged for the room when I had a confirmation that my cousin, who booked the room, had been charged.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

08 September 2021

Great stay, great location and safety protocols in place.

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Weekend 2021

By

07 September 2021

club

I do not recommend this hotel unless you are accustomed to low expectations.
Management is poor professionally and that effects how the hotel is run.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

07 September 2021

I would love to come back More to a place that's worth more for less.

Read More
Read Less