Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 736 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

736Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Frankfurt

By

14. Januar 2017

Par excellent staff, from front office to restaurant to house cleaning service to maintenance technician.
Front office staff knowledgeable of best restaurants and attractions.
Although this is a transit hotel for folks flying into or out of Frankfurt Germany, one would never know it. The entire staff was excellent and that top management insured it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A cold welcome

By

13. Januar 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for two nights and had booked a quiet room at the back. When I arrived I was given a room at the front. I explained I had booked a quiet back room and was immediately swapped to a room on the 4th floor. The room was quiet but very cold. After an hour, I realised its heating was blowing only cold air. (it was 0c outside.) Reception told me there were no other rooms available and also said that, “all the rooms were cold”! The following morning, I again complained to reception and they immediately sent an engineer to my room. The engineer made the heating blow slightly warm air. However, in the evening the room was again very cold. The cold room made my stay very uncomfortable. The facilities in the room were adequate except there was no safe. The bed was comfortable. There was a sign in the bathroom stating that a comb, toothpaste and toothbrush etc. could be requested for at reception. On the first night, I requested for an ironing board with iron and was made to carry them to my room from reception! For evening meals they only had pizza. The pizza I had tasted good. The continental breakfast was also good. However, I will certainly not stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preisgerecht!

By

10. Januar 2017

Wir hatten einige ZImmermaengel, die das Hotel versucht hat zu beheben. Nur mit jedem Zimmertausch gab es andere Maengel.
Ansonsten sehr nette Mitarbeiter.
Ich haette mir einen Fragebogen auf dem Zimmer gewuenscht um Fehler sofort melden

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrte Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Hotel und für Ihre Bewertung. Allerdings ,möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für die Umstände die Sie in Ihrem Zimmer gehabt haben entschuldigen! Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder hier bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Morad Khalil Operation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sehr gutes Hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

club

sehr gut, sehr zu empfehlen um ab Frankfurt weiter zu fliegen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedanken uns für die Wahl unseres Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport und Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat und würden Sie gerne erneut als Gäste willkommen heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Morad Khalil Operation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room changed 3 times

By

04. Januar 2017

Can you believe we actually changed the room for 3 times? We had the late check in after 10PM as we spent more than an hour waiting for pick up in airport. We were told the van was full but actually there's ONLY ONE pickup spot next to arrival level. Two of us and other 6 people were standing in the cold night below 1 degree for more than an hour.
After check in, the first room's lock was broken. So we changed to another room that has two beds. However, we requested one bed. Then we moved again but the new room's key was not working. It ends up we moved back to the original assigned room. My wife decided to put the chair in front of door for security concern.
I am a Spire Elite but was not assigned to elite level. Once in a while, I really think it's not worthy or being as top elite recognized club member.
If you plan to stay next to Frankfurt airport, there's a new HIX opening soon. Try to avoid this one and pick the new one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport and taking the time for your review. First of all I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the unpleasant situation you had at our hotel. I really appreciate the chance you have given us to response to that case. This is not our service what we imagine for our guests. Please contact our Hotel directly then we will credit you points to your IHG Account. Kind regards Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for overnight stay close to FRA airport

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room and about 15 mins from FRA airport, very good value. Only disappointment was with the pickup of hotel shuttle from the airport. We got an email from the hotel that shuttle should come every 30 mins based on our time of arrival. We had to wait for almost one hour outside in the below freezing conditions before the shuttle arrived. My wife and daughter fell sick for standing so long in the cold weather conditions. Just be aware of the inconsistent shuttle schedule.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your kind feedback. I'm really glad to know that you felt comfortable with us. Even though please accept my deep apologize for the inconveniece of the shuttle bus! We will surely do our best to improve the service to avoid such a bad situation in future. I wish you & your family all the best for the new year & I do look personally forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Germany, Morad Khalil Operation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel for Frankfurt Airport

By

03. Januar 2017

Our family stayed here the night before our flight out of the Frankfurt Airport. The shuttle bus driver waited for us at the airport terminal and promptly took us to the hotel. The front desk let us check in early which was very much appreciated since we had just flown in from Eastern Europe.

We loved the layout of the bathroom in our rooms. Since we came from Eastern Europe, it was really nice to see something familiar. There are a few nice restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and the Nature reserve/Camp ground across the highway is beautiful.

We'll definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Madam/Sir, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your very kind feedback. I'm really glad to know that you felt comfortable with us & you were quite satisfied of the quality of service we offer! I wish you & your family all the best for the new year & I do look personally forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Germany, Morad Khalil Operation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the price

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights with two kids 11 and 8. was good, liked the breakfast and Location from airport, shuttle service was available

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your kind feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you felt comfortable with us & you were quite satisfied of the quality of service we offer! I wish you all the best for the new year & I do look forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Frankfurt, Morad Khalil Operation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

02. Januar 2017

club

schönes Hotel, für kurze Aufenthalte (Durchreise) optimal geeignet, liegt nahe der Autobahn, trotzdem gute Schallisolisierung in den Zimmern, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, freundliche Mitarbeiter

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für die Wahl unseres Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport und Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat und würden Sie sehr gerne erneut als Gäste willkommen heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Morad Khalil Operation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camera carina

By

01. Januar 2017

club

E stato un bel soggiurno a parte che solo una notte pero piaciuto anche mia famglia

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport and taking the time for your review. We are happy that your stay with us was as expected and we hope we will have the chance again to welcome you with us. Best regards Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel an guter Lage

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Gewohnter Service und Dienstleistung im Holiday Inn Express. Hat alles sehr gut geklappt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für die Wahl unseres Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport und Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat und würden Sie sehr gerne erneut als Gäste willkommen heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Morad Khalil Operation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hôtel à choisir

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

Qualité excellente, rapport qualité prix 10 sur 10, améliorer les dimensions de la couette (voir commentaires) et l'hôtel est un exemple pour satisfaire un client gâté

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your very kind feedback. I'm really pleased to know that you felt comfortable with us & you were quite satisfied of the quality of service we offer! I wish you all the best for the new year 2017 & I do look forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Frankfurt, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen