Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 842 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

gutes Verhältnis Preis Leistung

By

26 June 2017

club

das war nicht mein erster Besuch in diesem Hotel und auch nicht mein letzter.
Ich werde das Hotel meinen Geschäftspartnern empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Short but Sweet

By

26 June 2017

club

Wish we could have stayed longer but we were overnighting to catch an early flight to Vancouver. The shuttle service and complimentary breakfast were excellent, which were the deciding factors of booking this particular hotel. The room was most comfortable and the wifi was dependable. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание!

By

25 June 2017

club

Просторные номера, оперативное размещение по прибытию из аэропорта. Вкусный завтрак и удобный шатл до аэропорта.
Отличное расположение отеля в лесопарковой зоне с озером, где можно отлично провести время (прогулки).

Read More
Read Less

Roger

By

24 June 2017

We always stay at this hotel when we are in the Frankfurt area. the night before we fly home. However, this time we stayed for 7 nights, using this hotel as our base for day trips to the surrounding area. It worked well, and we would recommend doing this. We didn't have a car and were able to use the shuttle to go back and forth to the airport where we could get a train or a tram to where we wanted to go.k

Read More
Read Less

Entspanntes Wochenende

By

23 June 2017

club

Sehr sauberes Zimmer , komfortable Bett , junges motiviertes Personal, annehmbares Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient hotel.

By

22 June 2017

club

When possible, a hotel should take the extra step to upgrade a guest to a better room (without charge) if the hotel is not fully booked. For example, moving a guest from a small noisy room to a larger not so noisy room will go a long way to improving the satisfaction of a customer with very little or no extra cost to the hotel operator.

Read More
Read Less

Move the member floor

By

22 June 2017

Too hot for members on the 4th floor. Terribly dark lighting throughout. Location is good for quick commute to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Top !

By

21 June 2017

club

Sehr freundlicher Empfang, alles sauber und auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen wenn man auf Zwischenstopp, Citytour oder ähnliches ist. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Would NOT recommend !!!!

By

19 June 2017

I stay at holiday inns around the globe and have to say this HI was a big disappointment. First off, the room air conditioner was not working and requested to be moved to a new room. I was relocated and the A/C in that room as broke as well. Bottom line is that the A/C does not work here. Trying to put the window down doesn't help as you have a truck distributor next door and it's very very loud. The room itself is very small and the bathroom was not too clean. The breakfast was a disappointment as well as they had empty plates of various items. I understood hat a big tour bus was present and took the food but basically just left, went upstairs to get my bags and left with a mad face. Really not a good experience at this hotel at all. 1 star is a solid rating from me.

Read More
Read Less

zu viele extra Kosten

By

17 June 2017

club

Bei Buchung wird ein Steuer oder extra von etwa 10 Euro aufgeschlagen, PARKEN ist Kostenpflichtig 15 Euro pro Nacht
Fruehstueck ist sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

17 June 2017

club

We stayed one night before picking family up early the next morning from Frankfurt. Our room was comfortable and clean. The accommodations were as expected and offered value for money. Only minor issues were the air con worked, but not great, and we were unable to connect to wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but very soft mattress

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and breakfast but mattress was very very soft.

Read More
Read Less