Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 623 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    33

Beautiful always

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

Once again a perfect stay and a very relaxing night even if, altogether, relatively short this time!

Read More
Read Less

liked everything

By

09 August 2016

club

Really enjoyed staying in hotel. Definitely would stay in this chain again

Read More
Read Less

Good for One Night Stay

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

The desk clerk recommended a very good restaurant for dinner, just a short walk away, which was good considering the bumper to bumper traffic outside. The breakfast in the morning was good if you like croissants, rolls, hard boiled eggs, cold cuts, and several varieties of juice

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henrieke Peter Reservation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henrieke Peter Reservation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for you feedback. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Christian Heimann General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Bett für 2 Personen zu schmal

By

04 August 2016

club

Das Bett muss für 2 Personen breiter sein damit man
wirklich ruhig und bequem schlafen kann.
Es war wirklich ein Problem entspannt zu schlafen

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Liebe Ami41, vielen Dank für dein Feedback und die Mühe die du dir damit gemacht hast. Wir werden mal schauen was wir daran tun können. Wir würden uns freuen Sie schon bald wieder begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel für kurzen Stopp

By

01 August 2016

club

Wir haben das Hotel genutzt, um dort eine Nacht zu übernachten, bevor es mit dem Flieger am Nächsten Morgen in den Urlaub ging. Der Shuttleservice hat super geklappt und auch das Frühstück war super. Die Betten waren bequem, sodass man dieses Hotel beim nächsten Mal wieder wählen würden.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Lieber Robsch, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und die damit verbundene Mühe. Es freut uns sehr das Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen Sie schon bald wieder als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Frankfurt Airport

By

29 July 2016

club

This hotel is very reasonable priced, I often stay at the Frankfurt airport and the price of those hotels are 4 to 5 times more than the Holiday Inn Express. Yes those hotels are more luxurious and you have the convenience of being right at the terminal but if you looking for a relatively close 20 minute ride on a shuttle for under a 100 euro's this place will do fine.

The hotel is clean, breakfast is standard fare. There is a great Italian restaurant about a 10 minute walk through the park where you can sit outdoor in the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

entgegenkommendes Personal

By

26 July 2016

Gutes Bett, sauberes Badezimmer, gut gelegene IHG Member Zimmer, entgegenkommendes Personal, gute Parkmöglichkeiten, gutes Frühstick das am Wochenende sehr lang verfügbar ist, schnelles Internet. Von Außen und an den Fenstern nicht die beste Anmutung. Sonst alles Top

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Lieber Ambivar, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und die damit verbundene Mühe. Werde Ihr Feedback an die Mitarbeiter weitergeben. Wir sind stetig dabei an unserem Hotel was zu verbessern, wie sie an unseren neu renovierten Zimmern auch sehen können. Wir freuen uns schon sehr sie bald wieder hier begrüßen zu können. Mir freundlichen Grüßen Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lautes Zimmer

By

22 July 2016

Hotel soweit o.k.

Ich hatte allerdings ein Zimmer zur vielbefahrenen Straße, daher starker Lärm.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport und Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Lautstärke des Zimmers und würden Ihnen gerne folgenden Tipp geben: Bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch schreiben Sie uns bitte vorher kurz eine E-Mail und wir werden für Sie gerne ein Zimmer nach hinten raus vorblocken. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich. Das Hotel in einem sehr guten Zustand, kostenfreier Parkplatz koennte etwas groesser sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Übernachtung in unserem Holiday Inn Express Frnkfurt und für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir werden Ihr Feedback gerne unserem Mitarbeiter Team weitergeben und hoffen Sie bald erneut als Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

cafe da manha

By

19 July 2016

excelente e bem variado em termos de ofertas de alimentos.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and chooosing our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport. We are happy that your experience about our Food & Beverage has fulfill your expectations and we hope we will see you again in our Hotel. Kind regards Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel with friendly staff and reliable shuttle

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel contracts a reliable, frequent shuttle which made several trips back and forth to the airport very easy. The shuttle is charged on the way to the airport(not coming in), but it is a minor fee and consistent with the practice of charging for transportation in Germany.

The hotel itself is nowhere near anything, so the shuttle is a big help to get to the S-bahn at FRA. The facilities are a little worn. And, please, get rid of the liquid soap dispensers...I think this is a big negative for HIX's in Europe. It makes you seem more downmarket than you really are...

But, the staff makes up for some of these challenges. They were very responsive to needs, friendly and helpful. I think they were the best part of my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport and taking the time for your review. We are happy that your experience about our staff has fulfill your expectations. The Shuttle Bus has a 5,-€ fee for the hole stay in our Hotel. It is for the trip from the Airport to the Hotel and also from the Hotel to the Airport. We hope we will have the chance again to welcome you with us during your next stay over in Frankfurt. Best regards Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Flugtransfer

By

17 July 2016

Entspanntes Hotel mit guter Anbindung zum Flughafen. Laufstrecke direkt hinter dem Hotel. Sauber, Leise und Entspannend!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir freuen uns über Ihr freundliches Feedback über Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday In Express Frankfurt Airport und das Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt worden sind. Gerne würden wir Sie erneut als Gäste bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less