Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 759 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

Gutes HOtel aber sehr isoliert

By

February 25, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist gut und das Personal freundlich. Da Sie so weit entfernt von allen sind, sollten Sie einen Transportdienst zu den nächsten Städten anbieten. Man fühlt sich dort sehr isoliert. Das Bett ist bequem, aber das Bettdecke ist recht klein für zwei Leute. Gleich mit den Badetüchern, die sehr dünn und klein sind.

Read More
Read Less

不理想

By

February 23, 2017

club

不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想不理想,不理想,不理想,不理想。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Flughafenhotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Ich habe das Hotel für 1 Nacht vor meiner Flugreise gebucht. Das Hotel war insgesamt sehr gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider sind die Doppelbetten sehr schmal. In unmittelbarer Nähe zu dem Hotel befindet sich eine Pizzeria

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

February 22, 2017

club

Der Abholshuttle scheint zu bestimmten Zeiten zu klein zu sein.Am 1.2. warteten am Flughafen ca. 12 Gäste!

Read More
Read Less

Kein Schlaf möglich!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Zustell/Sofabetten nicht für Schlaf geeignet! Keine Lärmschutzfenster! Frühstück nicht albwählbar, keine Lunchpakete, kein Kaffee für Frühaufsteher...

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean hotel, yet bit cold in the room and messy with the planing of the airport shuttle.
Good breakfast.
Not sure if would get back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Bar

By

February 20, 2017

All together it was a pleasure staying. I enjoyed the Pizza Salami and the Pilz beer.

Read More
Read Less

un Hotel bien organizado

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Gente muy amable y con ganas de solucionar problemas.
El desayuno es bueno y abre pronto para la gente que viaja es una ventaja.

Read More
Read Less

Mitarbeiter im Servicebereich und Lärmpegel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Service Frühstück war leider sehr schlecht
Speisen nach zwei Tagen immer das selbe
waren nicht abwechslungsreich
Zimmer soweit ok. Etwas eng und Zimmer zur Straßenseite war zu laut. Fenster ließen den Autolärm durch.

Read More
Read Less

sehr zufrieden

By

February 12, 2017

club

freundlicher Empfang, sehr gutes Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, top das zwei Gaststätten in der Nähe,
lässt sich eigentlich das Bad beheizen?

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Servieteam

By

February 11, 2017

Das Personal ist immer freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr Räker, Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport und dafür dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben uns diese Bewertung zu schreiben. Es freut uns sehr dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen wir werden die Chance nochmal haben Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay, would recommend to stay. Very clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your kind feedback. I'm really pleased to know that you felt comfortable with us & you were quite satisfied of the quality of service we offer! I wish you all the best & I do look forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Germany, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less