Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 753 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great service and Bar

By

February 20, 2017

All together it was a pleasure staying. I enjoyed the Pizza Salami and the Pilz beer.

Read More
Read Less

un Hotel bien organizado

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Gente muy amable y con ganas de solucionar problemas.
El desayuno es bueno y abre pronto para la gente que viaja es una ventaja.

Read More
Read Less

Mitarbeiter im Servicebereich und Lärmpegel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Service Frühstück war leider sehr schlecht
Speisen nach zwei Tagen immer das selbe
waren nicht abwechslungsreich
Zimmer soweit ok. Etwas eng und Zimmer zur Straßenseite war zu laut. Fenster ließen den Autolärm durch.

Read More
Read Less

sehr zufrieden

By

February 12, 2017

club

freundlicher Empfang, sehr gutes Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, top das zwei Gaststätten in der Nähe,
lässt sich eigentlich das Bad beheizen?

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Servieteam

By

February 11, 2017

Das Personal ist immer freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr Räker, Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport und dafür dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben uns diese Bewertung zu schreiben. Es freut uns sehr dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen wir werden die Chance nochmal haben Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay, would recommend to stay. Very clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your kind feedback. I'm really pleased to know that you felt comfortable with us & you were quite satisfied of the quality of service we offer! I wish you all the best & I do look forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Germany, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

シャトル

By

February 06, 2017

club

空港のシャトルが時間通り来ない。 毎回来ないので、基本的に全く時間通り運行するつもりが無いものと理解している。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your comment. Furthermore ,please accept my apologize concerning the shuttle bus problem.I'm really sorry for the trouble you had! Kindly be aware that we are already trying our utmost effort to improve our shuttle bus service. I wish you all the best & I look forward to welcome you once again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Germany, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

Friendly staff.Good breakfast.Near to Frankfurt city.Good parking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your kind feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you felt comfortable with us & you were satisfied of the quality of service we offer! I wish you all the best & I do look forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Germany, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und sehr gutes Frühstück

By

February 04, 2017

Habe eine sehr gute Nacht in diesem Hotel
Verbracht, nur das Bett könnte etwas breiter sein.
Sonst alles perfekt

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport und dafür dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben uns diese Bewertung zu schreiben. Es freut uns sehr dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen wir werden die Chance nochmal haben Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schlakomfort

By

February 03, 2017

Ich hatte ein Zimmer zur Seite über der Anlieferungsrampe. Dort lief die Nacht über ein Aggregat was sehr genervt hat. Irgendwie war mein Fenster nicht richtig dicht oder geschlossen, so dass es viele nervende Geräusche gab.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Hotel und für Ihre Bewertung. Allerdings ,möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für die Umstände die Sie während Ihren Aufenthalt gehabt haben entschuldigen! Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder hier bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfecto para una noche

By

January 30, 2017

Mi estancia en general fue buena, el mayor problema fue que esta en medio de la nada y el transporte al aeropuerto debe mejorar la información, es complicado conocer los horarios, en donde para y es demasiado pequeño.
Aunque en la web dicen que se habla español, no encontré a nadie que lo hablara.
Muy recomendable el restaurante aleman que esta enfrente.
Creo que es un hotel recomendable para una noche mientras esperas vuelo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your kind feedback. I'm glad to know that you felt comfortable with us But even though please accept my apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. I do look forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Germany, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and clase to Frankfurt Airport

By

January 30, 2017

This is a very nice hotel and it is just a short drive to the Frankfurt Airport. I generally stay here the night before I depart on an early morning flight. The bed and the rooms are great and allows me to get a stress free sleep the night before a long international flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay in our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport & your very kind feedback. I'm really glad to know that you felt comfortable with us & you were quite satisfied of the quality of service we offer! I wish you all the best & I do look forward to welcome you soon again in our/your hotel. Best regards from Germany, Morad Khalil Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less