Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport

Langener Strasse 200 Moerfelden, Moerfelden-Walldorf, 64546

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1623 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    565
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    85

Entspannter Schlaf

By

March 18, 2020

Wieder einmal sind wir vom Preis/Leistungsverhältnis begeistert, sehr netter Empfang, guter Schlafkomfort und ein gutes Frühstück zu Tagesbeginn, was will man mehr

Read More
Read Less

Communications Issue

By

March 16, 2020

club

We had to leave Germany early due to the Coronavirus. Based on the receipt of IHG that we would be reimbursed, we expected to receive a refund of the remaining time from 14 to 16 March 2020, but because the Frankfurt Holiday Express didn't get the corporate message/guidance, we did not get credit/reimbursed for this time per corporate guidance.

Read More
Read Less

im großen und ganzen einwandfrei

By

March 16, 2020

club

soweit hat alles gut gepasst nur mein Fenster war nicht wirklich dicht und somit teilweise sehr laut

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

March 15, 2020

There is no lunch or supper available although the breakfast is fantastic and included in the price of the room. There is an Italian restaurant about 100 meters away. Their food is excellent and reasonably priced. If you arrive by shuttle, it's your only choice. We didn't mind and the walk did us good. The ride from the airport takes about 15 minutes - a little faster early in the morning. I guess it's "airport" because of the shuttle service. Good value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in ordnung

By

March 13, 2020

club

Dss Hotel war sauber
Ich konnte die eine Nacht gut schlafen
Sehr freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

清洁、舒适

By

March 11, 2020

离机场近,适合转机,乘机前入住。位置较偏。酒店简单、干净。停车场收费较贵,15euro(会员12)一天不便宜!6EUR一下可以接受。酒店不提供一次性拖鞋,这个比较不满意!

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

By

March 08, 2020

club

Hotel in guter Lage zum Flughafen. Check in und Check our sehr schnell von einem sehr zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter durchgeführt. Shuttle Service bei An- und Abreise hat hervorragend und zu einem super Preis geklappt. Toller Tipp vom Fahrer für ein sehr gutes italienisches Restaurant in fußläufiger Entfernung.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

March 04, 2020

club

Viele übernachten von Flughafengästen. Sehr nettes Personal. Hat alles gut geklappt

Read More
Read Less

Exzellenter Aufenthalt - Stimmiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

March 03, 2020

club

Das Hotel im Mörfelden kann ich uneingeschränkt und mit gutem Gewissen empfehlen. Ich wohnte in einem geräumigen Hotelzimmer im 4. Stock des Hauses. Zimmer und Bad waren blitzsauber und ordentlich.
Hier wird der Gast wertgeschätzt, das Personal ist immer ansprechbar und sehr hilfsbereit. Die Speisen und Getränke an der Hotelbar waren von sehr guter Qualität. Ich wurde exzellent, durch den Mitarbeiter "Herr Stephan", beraten und bedient. Ich bin von der Marke "Express by Holiday Inn" überzeugt und werde auch meinen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel buchen.
Das, im Preis enthaltene, Frühstückbuffet ist vielfältig, hier gibt es für jeden Geschmack das Richtige. Zusammengefasst: Ich hatte einen unkomplizierten, entspannten Aufenthalt, mit attraktivem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

March 01, 2020

Dies Hotel hat ein gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

La nuitee s'est tres bien passee. Pas de bruit, les oreillers sont confortable et le lit est assez grand.

Read More
Read Less

Grabowski

By

February 28, 2020

club

Zu schmale Doppelbetten, Fenster beschädigt, ansonsten ok

Read More
Read Less