Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City

1645 East Plaza Boulevard , National City, KALIFORNIEN 91950

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 721 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

721Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    450
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice and plasent stay

By

07. August 2020

It is all great nice and every time we leave the place we plan to come back soon...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great plave

By

05. August 2020

club

comfortability and cleanliness was assured at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

28. Juli 2020

When I had first arrived, the staff that had helped me that night was very nice and made sure that I was aware of the precautions they were taking in order to keep the building clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the room

By

27. Juli 2020

Quick stop in for the night great value..the room was super clean and comfortable...definitely got a great night sleep. Wish I could've had my membership honored and got points but was told by staff it couldn't be accommodated due to 3rd party booking(never had that issue before)...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth every penny

By

27. Juli 2020

Clean. Full size product in the shower. Very comfortable beds. Staff are great. You should not be disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love to go back again

By

26. Juli 2020

Bed was clean and comfortable, when you walk in to the room it smells clean and the bathrooms nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family stay

By

15. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The first room was wrong it didn’t have a sleeper sofa in it so we moved. When we moved the next room that did accommodate the family, the Ac did work but the fan didn’t work like we know it should cause it took some time and recent shower to feel cooler. But other than that I would say I’d cone back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

big bed and strong AC... dark elevator though.

By

08. Juli 2020

club

good stay for a long weekend, price were ok but i got the military rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

07. Juli 2020

club

Ive been to this hotel once before and the staff was awesome, i had to come back ! Good service, relaxing, welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing by

By

05. Juli 2020

club

Excellent location. Good customer service. Clean.hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel with limited service

By

19. Juni 2020

club

Hotel was nice, due to Covid 19, there are many limited services. No hot breakfast, just a grab bag distributed by front desk. Room cleaning service only on check out so you don't get fresh towels, toiletries and bed made daily. There is really not a valid reason other than the hotels are cutting costs on cleaning. If you stay multiple days there is no discount for the added discomfort of lack of breakfast, room service, cleaning service that is NOT AVAILABLE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. Juni 2020

This is my favorite Hotel when I come to San Diego for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen