Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1258 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1258avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    818
  • 4 Étoiles
    224
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    65

Covid get away

By

novembre 18, 2020

Great location, quiet overall, friendly staff. Pick up breakfast is very average...offer healthy beverage or food choices. I do question the extra charge for parking, just include it in the room charge if you must.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty and loud

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

The floors were sticky and the carpet was heavily stained, the hallways had trash and linen thrown all over, children yelling and running in the hallways up until 1am, shower head was slipping down the fixture meaning the shower head stayed at waist level, the phone in the room was broken so we had to walk downstairs to talk to anyone...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Made the best of the situation.

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The staff was courteous and friendly which made of for a hotel that seems run down and needed lots of facility work. The rooms are always good at Holiday Inn Expresses and the hotel made accommodations to provide breakfast. The one thing that plays a big roll in my rating is that I had asked for an ADA room because my back blew out a few days before so I came in with a bad back. The first night I didn’t use the ADA seat in the shower but in the morning when I decided to use the seat it gave way almost immediately as I sat in the seat. It made my back way worse when I had to react as fast as possible. Thank god the bars were there to help me stand up and support me while I was in pain, otherwise I’m sure I would’ve had to have called an ambulance to take me to the hospital. After managing to get dressed I made my way down to ask for the manager and the assistant manager was in on that Sunday and she came up to see the shower seat and offered to let me check out a couple hours after the usual check out time. She great and I appreciate her professionalism bit i would’ve expected more compensation from Holiday Inn. That assistant manager is what was this rating from being a 1 star rating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 09, 2020

I’ll give it a 10/10 because it was the very best experience of me and my life didn’t have no issues while I was there

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor facility review

By

octobre 30, 2020

I've been to much nicer, cleaner and well kept HI facilities. And the biscuit grab-and-go breakfast is just ridiculous. Plus no coffee or juices is ridiculous as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not recommend

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Staff was friendly. However, due to Covid there were issues which I 100% understand and believe in. However, if you have a coffee bar available but no breakfast, you should consider individual coffee creamers instead of a pump that everyone touches. You also have stirring stick out in a cup for multiple people to touch and expose. This is not good practice during Covid. You then only offered a paper sack with a wrapped muffin for breakfast. You should consider more pre packaged breakfast items. Yogurts, bananas, breakfast bars, granola bars, etc. What was offered is a very poor breakfast. The carpets throughout the hotel were completely disgusting and filthy. There were stains everywhere and looked FILTHY and unclean and unkept. Furthermore, we reserved an hour slot for swimming at the indoor pool which I think is also great practice for COVID times. However, the pool room was filthy. There were fake nails sitting on a table. Every table out there was dirty. There was fake hair all over the floor of the room. It looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in a long time. If you are going to have reservations to prevent contamination you also need to clean area between families. I do appreciate all COVID related things, but you need to reconsider your plans and strategies. Furthermore, I did not contact any staff members regarding our problems because our phone line did not work in our hotel room. So any time we needed something we had to go down ourselves. We were also told we had to come get our own amenities such as extra towels and rags due to COVID. If you are trying to reduce face to face contact I understand that completely, but you should consider bagging the things that are needed and placing it outside your clients door, knocking, and walking away to keep distance. Your COVID guidelines and strategies realllllyyy need to be looked at again. I will not be staying at this hotel again or recommending it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pre- hospital stay

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here prior to an outpatient procedure in Dallas. Room was nice- good sized- I requested close to elevator

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff

By

octobre 22, 2020

Overall an average stay. Nothing stands out but a good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We won't stay here again

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

The first room we checked into had a chair with torn upholstery and at least 1 light bulb out so we switched. Our 2nd room had 3 light bulbs out, a loose shower tile, and a phone that didn't work. Maintenance came fairly quickly to put in light bulbs and he had a good attitute, but the tile couldn't be fixed during our stay. We just needed to watch our steps in the shower. The 2 hand sanitizer machines (battery operated) were not functioning near the elevators. We informed the front desk, but the next day they still were broken. Normally Holiday Inn Express is pretty good, but not this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Where is everyone

By

octobre 20, 2020

My husband and I arrived around 10pm and no one was at the front desk and the front doors were open. I went behind the front desk, opened the employees only door and said "Hello" but no one answered. I called the front desk thinking that maybe the person had a phone with them, no response and I could not hear the phone ringing. I then called the main Holiday Inn number and they could not get a hold of the person either. This went on for 25 minutes; my husband and I were going to call the police because we thought something might have happened to the person. While I was on hold with the corporate number, the gentleman came. He was very polite and gave us our room keys.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

octobre 13, 2020

Stayed 2 nights and when getting back to hotel no towels no room clean and no trash empty. When call down to desk was told to sit trash outside and if I want towels to come get them he was too busy. Was told we will only clean rooms every 5 days. Was requested to get towels 12 hours earlier.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dont waste money on Jacuzzi

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

I got the Jacuzzi room and the jets didn't work. The rooms is very large which is nice but it is extremely hot. I was transferred to another room which was just as hot. So if you are like me and like to sleep cold, this is Not the hotel for you.

En savoir plus
Réduire